Compounds in Mostakbal City

Capital Gardens

Capital Gardens Palm Hills New Cairo

From2,351,400 EGP

174 Units
Palm Hills development
The City Of Odyssia Master Plan

The City Of Odyssia Sabbour

From1,290,000 EGP

34 Units
Al Ahly Sabbour developments
L'Avenir

L'avenir Sabbour Mostakbal City Compound

From1,450,000 EGP

36 Units
Al Ahly Sabbour developments
Green Square compound

Green Square Sbbour Mostakbal City

From2,145,000 EGP

44 Units
Al Ahly Sabbour developments
Aria compound

Aria Compound Sabbour Mostkabal City

From1,125,000 EGP

7 Units
Land Mark Sabbour
Park View Haptown New Cairo

Parkview Hub Town Mostakbal City

From1,120,000 EGP

0 Units
Hassan Allam Properties
Cavana Lake Sarai New Cairo

Cavana Lakes New Cairo

From4,000,000 EGP

0 Units
Madinet Nasr For Housing and Development (MNHD)

The Marq Ville Mostakbal City

From3,200,000 EGP

20 Units
the adress development
La Mirada compoud Mostakbal City.

La Mirada Mostakbal City Compound

From1,551,000 EGP

19 Units
Grand Plaza
Golf Porto Cairo Compound.

Golf Porto Cairo Mostakbal City

From584,000 EGP

14 Units
Porto Group
Zizinia compound El Mostakbal City.

Zezinia Compound New Cairo

From1,500,000 EGP

3 Units
ARDIC
Gardens in Neopolis compound.

Neopolis Wadi Degla Compound

From1,267,290 EGP

20 Units
Wadi Degla Developments
The canyon compound

The Canyon Mostakbal City Compound

From1,800,000 EGP

24 Units
Maxim
Beta Greens compound.

Beta Greens Mostakbal City Compound

From700,000 EGP

71 Units
Beta Egypt
Cavana Spring New Cairo

Cavana Springs Sarai Compound

From2,295,000 EGP

20 Units
Madinet Nasr For Housing and Development (MNHD)
HapTown

Haptown Mostakbal City Compound

From1,600,000 EGP

56 Units
Hassan Allam Properties
Taj City

Taj City New Cairo Compound

From2,100,000 EGP

158 Units
Madinet Nasr For Housing and Development (MNHD)
Life in IL Bosco city compound

Il Bosco City New Cairo Compound

From1,399,965 EGP

100 Units
Misr Italia
Bloomfields

Bloomfields Mostakbal City Compound

From1,072,500 EGP

160 Units
Tatweer Misr

Montenapoleone Compound Mostakbal City

From790,000 EGP

20 Units
Reportage Properties
Villa for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Book A Villa With ​​200m In Cavana Springs Compound

5,300,000 EGP

  • villa
  • 3
  • 3
  • 200 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Villa for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0
Villa for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0
Villa for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0
Villa for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

With An Attractive Price Cavana Spring Saray New Cairo

6,000,000 EGP

  • villa
  • 4
  • 3
  • 266 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Villa for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

The Cheapest Villa 250m For Sale In Cavana Spring Saray

5,770,000 EGP

  • villa
  • 4
  • 3
  • 250 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Villa for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Properties For Sale In Cavana Spring Saray With ​​206m

5,500,000 EGP

  • villa
  • 3
  • 3
  • 206 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Units With ​​190m For Reservation In Kavana Spring New Cairo

2,730,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 3
  • 2
  • 190 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Book 255m In Cavana Spring Saray By Nasr City

5,200,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 4
  • 3
  • 255 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Find Out The Price Of A Twin House With ​​250m In Cavana Spring

5,000,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 4
  • 3
  • 250 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Hurry Up To Buy A Twin House In New Cairo In Cavana Spring Compound

4,640,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 4
  • 3
  • 235 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Twin House With 210m In Cavana Spring Compound

4,000,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 3
  • 3
  • 210 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Hurry Up To Book In Cavana Spring, Units Of 200m²

3,500,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 3
  • 3
  • 200 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Hurry Up To Buy A Twin House In Cavana Spring Saray New Cairo With 195m

3,210,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 3
  • 2
  • 195 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

In Installments, Buy A Twin House In Cavana Spring Saray Compound

3,000,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 3
  • 2
  • 193 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Own Your Unit In Cavana Spring Sarai With Various Payment Systems

2,820,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 3
  • 2
  • 200 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cavana Spring
Mostakbal City
0

Your Unit With ​​170m In Cavana Springs Sarai Compound

2,500,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 170 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Hurry Up To Book In Cavana Springs Sarai Compound, Units 189m

2,700,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 3
  • 2
  • 189 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0

Get A Townhouse In Cavana Springs New Cairo With 180m

2,660,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 180 m2
Mostakbal City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cavana Springs
Mostakbal City
0
{ }

Mostakbal City New Cairo

Mostakbal City, New Cairo is your first destination if you are a fan of excellence in design, as it is considered a developed and picturesque European city, but on Egyptian land and in a location very close to the most important roads and main landmarks in Cairo, which gives it more imaginative features. It is the largest real estate development project in New Cairo that provides its residents with all kinds of entertainment, educational, medical, and sports services, making it an integrated city with all means of well-being.

More information about real estate for sale in Mostakbal City is available here 

Mostakbal City, New Cairo Location 

Mostakbal City is defined by its strategic placement near a number of the largest and most important real estate developments in Cairo's eastern and northeastern directions. Mostakbal City is at a good location between Al-Shorouk City, Madinaty, and Badr City on the Cairo/Ismailia Desert Road, and it is not far away. Concerning New Cairo, with all of its significant neighborhoods and sites,

If you decide to live and settle in the Mostakbal city, you will have no trouble reaching and moving through the roads and suburbs of Cairo and the new cities adjacent to it, because the city of the future is only 5 kilometers from the transit market and 3 kilometers from the city of Shorouk, as it is linked to a number of roads. The key plan for reaching various directions is in Cairo and its suburbs, not to mention the transportation network that connects the city of the future with the many facades at the Republic level.

Apart from that, Mostakbal City is close to major real estate projects in the region, such as New Heliopolis City, Damac, and Barwa, making it a primary target for major real estate investment companies and ensuring the value of investing in it by purchasing a residential, commercial, or administrative unit over a period of time.

Apartments for sale in Mostakbal City are simple to find here

Map of Mostakbal City, New Cairo

Mostakbal City in New Cairo is divided into five phases, each with a different area, unit launch date, and completion date. These five stages, which comprise the Mostakbal city map, are as follows:

The first stage is as follows: It was built on an area of 1500 acres and includes all kinds of services and facilities that supplement the needs of a luxurious, stable, and secure life, as well as the expansion of green spaces and beautiful views that provide each residential unit with a stunning view and a high degree of privacy, as this stage includes 12 kilometers of corridors. As a result, the green space is a highly appealing location for residents when compared to the surrounding regions in the same area, especially given that it is just 12 kilometers from the American University and is installed along the renowned 90th Street in the Fifth Settlement.

The second phase: The second stage of New Cairo's Mostakbal city map indicates its development to an area of 1700 acres, and is distinguished by its sophistication and the originality of the degree of engineering designs in it. This section of Mostakbal City features a diverse range of high-end apartments with varying spaces and divisions, as well as luxury hotels and real estate units designed for residential, commercial, administrative, and recreational uses.

The third phase: This phase of the future metropolis is set to be developed over an area of 1655 acres.

Fourth Phase: Mostakbal City's fourth phase covers an area of more than 2034 acres.

The fifth phase is expected to cover an area of up to 3057 acres.

Now you may look at villas for sale in Mostakbal City here

Mostakbal City New Cairo's road and transit network

The city of the future has transportation that connects its internal sections as well as the numerous locations in Cairo and its outskirts. The bus to the city of Hejaz may be taken from the city of the future, which runs every hour on the hour. There is also a variety of transit between Mostakbal City and the Tenth of Ramadan City, the Ring Road and its numerous stations, and other popular locations from which to reach other parts of the Republic.

The date of the implementation of Mostakbal City

Dr. Mostafa Madbouly, Minister of Housing, Communities, and Urban Utilities at the time, took the decision to build the future metropolis. The decision, made on August 13, 2008, includes the utilization of a plot of land in the eastern cordon of New Cairo, totaling 10,911 acres, for the aim of constructing and implementing a city. New integrated urbanization is to be associated with the Future Real Estate Development Company, which is the city of the future in its different stages.

Since then, Al-Ahly Real Estate Development Company has produced plans for the execution of three housing projects on the land set aside for the development of Al-Mustaqbal City with integrated services. Three plots of land were allocated to it in the area, the total size of these plots exceeds 545 acres, with a price tag of 2.5 billion Egyptian pounds.

In terms of the road, bridge, and transportation network, an agreement was made with the General Nile Company for Roads and Bridges to execute and finish all roads for the first phase of the future city by February 2015.

Services and features of Mostakbal City New Cairo

Mostakbal city has been designed with large green areas to offer clean air, making the surrounding environment a suitable and healthy place to live, The entire city has been focusing on sustainable solar energy, which enables the utilization of rich natural resources in the region without the need of fuel and its detrimental environmental impact.

  • The whole territory on which Mostakbal city is being built can house more than one million people, therefore the city provides a variety of housing units of various purposes, spaces, and purposes to satisfy all demands, as well as more than 200 thousand opportunities.
  • Approximately 2500 acres have been set aside for the construction of city facilities, with 600 acres set aside for real estate facilities and structures.
  • Mostakbal city is well connected to public transit and buses, allowing residents to go in all directions and beyond the city at any time of day with ease and freedom.
  • Mostakbal city has complete security and guarding, which is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and covers the city's exterior gateways, buildings, and interior areas.
  • All real estate structures in the Mostakbal city will be limited to six stories in order to avoid blocking the sun's rays or obscuring the view of the clear sky, as is the case in today's overcrowded cities.
  • El Mostakbal City gathers waste and distributes it to specific recycling centers, making it one of Egypt's most eco-friendly communities.
  • Mostakbal City provides a variety of services and facilities that create a comfortable, safe, and secure living for residents and employees alike, as it is appealing to both investors and job seekers.
  • Within the city, there are integrated service areas such as the Mostakbal City Mall, which houses numerous worldwide brand shops and agencies, as well as a variety of restaurants and cafés to suit all tastes.
  • Health, medical, and educational services are all provided at the highest levels in order to satisfy all of the criteria and demands of Mostakbal city residence.

What are the finest compounds in the city of Mostakbal?

Mostakbal city projects are distinguished by a diverse range of real estate developments, including high-end compounds built to the best international architectural design standards. Because stunning green spaces occupy the great majority of the inner city area, including the compounds and residential districts its dubbed the green city. The following is a list of the finest future city compounds in terms of service and design:-

Bosco City Compound: it's a futuristic city complex with integrated services and facilities that are placed in the center of the Mostakbal City. It has a variety of facilities that give great entertainment services, as well as huge green spaces that surround all residential units from all sides. Apartments of various sizes, penthouses, duplexes, freestanding villas, towns, and twin homes are all subject to easy payment and installment plans that do not burden customers.

Golf Porto Cairo Compound: On an area of 151 acres, Mostakbal City Cairo was built in a prime location between New Cairo and the Administrative Capital. The majority of the area was set aside for the landscaping and the beautiful green views that all apartments inside the property enjoy. Golf Porto Cairo offers apartments in a variety of sizes, each with its own payment systems up to 7 years 

Aria Sabbour CompoundAria Sabbour, in the opinion of many, is the best compound in the future city because it contains all of the elements of comfort, tranquility, and savings as it contains all types of entertainment and basic services, as well as the highest levels of security and guarding, and the spread of outdoor leisure areas within the compound, it also contains an entertainment complex and a specialized area for restaurants and cafés 

Capital Gardens Compound: The Capital Gardens project stands out among Mostakbal City projects because of its low average price per square meter in comparison to neighboring areas; however, the Capital Gardens compound is distinguished in many factors that may make it the best of the Mostakbal City Compound, such as green spaces, building designs, and the availability of all types of services and residential units.

كمبوندات في المستقبل سيتي

شقق للبيع بيتا جرينز

شقق للبيع بيتا جرينز

تبدأ من700,000 جنيه

0 الوحدات
بيتا إيجيبت
كمبوند أريا

اريا صبور المستقبل سيتي

تبدأ من1,125,000 جنيه

7 الوحدات
لاند مارك صبور
شقق للبيع في تاج سيتي

شقق للبيع في تاج سيتي

تبدأ من2,100,000 جنيه

0 الوحدات
مدينة نصر للإسكان والتعمير
المُخطط العام لكمبوند ذا ستي أوف أوديسيا

كمبوند ذا سيتي اوف اوديسيا صبور مدينة المستقبل

تبدأ من1,350,000 جنيه

34 الوحدات
شركة الأهلي للتنمية العقارية
كمبوند رير مستقبل سيتي

كمبوند رير مستقبل سيتي من الاهلي صبور - Rare Compound Mostakbal City

تبدأ من2,750,000 جنيه

0 الوحدات
شركة الأهلي للتنمية العقارية
.كميوند لاميرادا مستقبل سيتي

كمبوند لاميرادا المستقبل سيتي من جراند بلازا

تبدأ من1,551,000 جنيه

19 الوحدات
جراند بلازا
لافينير

كمبوند لافينير صبور المستقبل

تبدأ من1,450,000 جنيه

36 الوحدات
شركة الأهلي للتنمية العقارية
.حدائق بكمبوند نيوبوليس

كمبوند نيوبوليس وادي دجلة القاهرة الجديدة

تبدأ من810,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
شركة وادي دجلة العقارية
كابيتال جاردنز

كمبوند كابيتال جاردنز القاهرة الجديدة من بالم هيلز

تبدأ من1,885,000 جنيه

174 الوحدات
شركة بالم هيلز
.كمبوند بيتا جرينز

كمبوند بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل القاهرة الجديدة من بيتا إيجيبت

تبدأ من700,000 جنيه

71 الوحدات
بيتا إيجيبت
مشروع كمبوند ذا كانيون المستقبل سيتي

ذا كانيون المستقبل من مكسيم

تبدأ من472,500 جنيه

24 الوحدات
ماكسيم
بلوم فيلدز

كمبوند بلوم فيلدز مدينة المستقبل من تطوير مصر

تبدأ من1,072,500 جنيه

160 الوحدات
تطوير مصر
.كمبوند جولف بورتو كايرو مستقبل سيتي

بورتو جولف كايرو المستقبل سيتي

تبدأ من584,000 جنيه

14 الوحدات
بورتو جروب
كمبوند جرين سكوير

كمبوند جرين سكوير مدينة المستقبل من الأهلي صبور

تبدأ من1,250,000 جنيه

44 الوحدات
شركة الأهلي للتنمية العقارية
مشروع كمبوند زيزينيا المستقبل سيتي

كمبوند زيزينيا المستقبل من ارضك

تبدأ من1,500,000 جنيه

3 الوحدات
أرضك
تاج سيتي

كمبوند تاج سيتي القاهرة الجديدة من مدينة نصر

تبدأ من2,100,000 جنيه

158 الوحدات
مدينة نصر للإسكان والتعمير
الحياة داخل كمبوند البوسكو سيتي

كمبوند البوسكو سيتي مدينة المستقبل من مصر ايطاليا

تبدأ من1,399,965 جنيه

100 الوحدات
مصر إيطاليا
هاب تاون

كمبوند هاب تاون - مشروع حسن علام الجديد

تبدأ من1,600,000 جنيه

56 الوحدات
حسن علام
.دوبلكس برووف في نيوبوليس المستقبل سيتي من وادي دجلة
المستقبل سيتي
7
اسعار الوحدات في كمبوند ذا سيتي أوف أوديسيا مدينة المستقبل
المستقبل سيتي
9
شقة في كمبوند كابيتال جاردنز
المستقبل سيتي
9
اسعار الوحدات في كمبوند كابيتال جاردنز المستقبل سيتي
المستقبل سيتي
9
اسعار الوحدات في كمبوند تاج سيتي القاهرة الجديدة
المستقبل سيتي
10

امتلك شقة ب 0% مقدم في تاج سيتي القاهرة الجديدة

2,802,247 جنيه

  • apartment
  • 3
  • 2
  • 159 م2
المستقبل سيتي
التفاصيل
توين هاوس في كمبوند بيتا جرينز
المستقبل سيتي
10

خصومات اكتر من 30% علي الكاش في بيتا جرينز

3,627,000 جنيه

  • twin-house
  • 5
  • 4
  • 279 م2
المستقبل سيتي
التفاصيل
توين هاوس في كمبوند بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل
المستقبل سيتي
10

توين هاوس 287م في مدينة المستقبل في كمبوند Beta Greens

3,731,000 جنيه

  • twin-house
  • 5
  • 4
  • 287 م2
المستقبل سيتي
التفاصيل
توين هاوس في بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل
المستقبل سيتي
10
الوحدات في كمبوند بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل
المستقبل سيتي
10
اسعار الوحدات في كمبوند بيتا جرينز
المستقبل سيتي
10

توين هاوس 300 متراً للبيع في Beta Greens New Cairo

3,900,000 جنيه

  • twin-house
  • 5
  • 4
  • 300 م2
المستقبل سيتي
التفاصيل
توين هاوس في بيتا جرينز
المستقبل سيتي
10
توين هاوس بمساحة 310 متراً في بيتا جرينز
المستقبل سيتي
10
وحدات في بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل بمساحة 317 متراً
المستقبل سيتي
10

عقارات للبيع 317 متراً في بيتا جرينز

4,121,000 جنيه

  • twin-house
  • 5
  • 4
  • 317 م2
المستقبل سيتي
التفاصيل
توين هاوس في بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل بمساحة 322 متراً
المستقبل سيتي
10

عرض خاص على المتشطب في بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل

4,186,000 جنيه

  • twin-house
  • 5
  • 4
  • 322 م2
المستقبل سيتي
التفاصيل
توين هاوس في كمبوند بيتا جرينز
المستقبل سيتي
10
توين هاوس في كمبوند بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل
المستقبل سيتي
10
توين هاوس في بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل
المستقبل سيتي
10
الوحدات في كمبوند بيتا جرينز مدينة المستقبل
المستقبل سيتي
10
توين هاوس في بيتا جرينز
المستقبل سيتي
10

مستقبل سيتي القاهرة الجديدة  

مدينة المستقبل القاهرة الجديدة هي وجهتك الاولى إذا كنت من محبي التميز في التصميمات ومستوى الخدمات، حيث أنها تعد بمثابة مدينة اوربية متطورة وخلابة ولكن على أرض مصرية وفي موقع قريب للغاية من أهم الطرق والمعالم الأساسية بالقاهرة الكبرى مما يضفي إليها مزيد من المميزات الخيالية، مدينة المستقبل هي أكبر مشاريع التنمية العقارية في القاهرة الجديدة توفر لسكانها كافة أنواع الخدمات الترفيهية والتعليمية والطبية والرياضية مما يجعل منها مدينة متكاملة تتوافر بها كافة سبل العيش الرغيد. 

معلومات اكثرعن عقارات للبيع في مدينة المستقبل

موقع مدينة المستقبل القاهرة الجديدة

تتميز مدينة المستقبل بموقعها الاستراتيجي بالقرب من عدد من أكبر وأضخم المشاريع العقارية في الإتجاه الشرقي والشمال شرقي للقاهرة الكبرى، فنجد أن مدينة المستقبل تتوسط موقع ممتاز بالقرب من مدينة الشروق، و مدينتي، ومدينة بدر على طريق مصر/ الإسماعيلية الصحراوي، كما انها لا تبعد كثيرًا عن القاهرة الجديدة بكل أحيائها ومعالمها الهامة،

إذا قررت السكن والاستقرار في مدينة المستقبل فلن تتكبد أي عناء للوصول والتنقل خلال طرق وضواحي القاهرة الكبرى والمدن الجديدة المجاورة لها، لان مدينة المستقبل لا تبعد سوى مسافة 5 كيلو متر فقط من سوق العبور، و3 كيلو من مدينة الشروق، كما أنها متصلة بعدد من الطرق الإستراتيجية الهامة التي يمكن من خلالها الوصول لعدة اتجاهات في القاهرة الكبرى وضواحيها، ناهيك عن شبكة المواصلات التي تربط مدينة المستقبل بالواجهات المختلفة على مستوى الجمهورية.

بخلاف ذلك فإن مدينة المستقبل تعتبر قريبة من المشاريع العقارية الكبيرة في المنطقة أيضًا مثل مدينة هليوبلس الجديدة، وداماك وبروة مما يجعل منها هدف أساسي لكبرى شركات الأستثمار العقاري ويضمن قيمة الاستثمار بها عن طريق شراء وحدة سكنية او تجارية أو إدارية على مدى سنوات عدة.

اختار بيت احلامك بسهوله شقق للبيع بمدينة المستقبل 

خريطة مدينة المستقبل القاهرة الجديدة

تنقسم مدينة المستقبل القاهرة الجديدة al mostakbal city إلى خمس مراحل تختلف كل منهم من حيث المساحة وموعد تسليم الوحدات والانتهاء من التنفيذ، تلك المراحل الخمس تشكل خريطة مدينة المستقبل mostakbal city map وتكون على النحو التالي:-

المرحلة الاولى: تم تنفيذها على مساحة تمتد إلى 1500 فدان، تضم جميع أنواع الخدمات والمرافق التي تُكمل معطيات حياة الرفاهية والاستقرار والأمان فضًا عن اتساع المساحات الخضراء والمناظر الجميلة التي توفر لكل وحدة سكنية إطلالة خلابة وقدر عالي من الخصوصية حيث تضم تلك المرحلة 12 كيلومتر من الممرات الخضراء، ولذلك تعد منطقة جاذبة جدًا للسكان بالمقارنة مع المناطق المحيطة في نفس المنطقة، خاصة لاقترابها من الجامعة الامريكية مقدار 12 كيلومتر فقط، وتنفيذها على إمتداد شارع التسعين الشهير في التجمع الخامس، ويقدر مستوى الكثافة السكانية بها ما يصل إلى 114 فرد لكل فدان.

المرحلة الثانية: تظهر المرحلة الثانية من خريطة مدينة المستقبل القاهرة الجديدة mostakbal city map اتساعها لمساحة تبلغ 1700 فدان، وتتميز برقيها وتفرد مستوى التصميمات الهندسية بها، وتتمتع تلك المرحلة من مدينة المستقبل بانشار الوحدات الراقية ذات المساحات والتقسيمات المختلفة، فضلًا عن الفنادق الفاخرة والوحدات العقارية المخصصة للأغراض السكنية والتجارية والإدارية والترفيهية.

المرحلة الثالثة: أما تلك المرحلة من مدينة المستقبل فمن المقرر أن يتم تنفيذها على مساحة تصل إلى 1655 فدان.

المرحلة الرابعة: تمتد المرحلة الرابعة من مدينة المستقبل إلى مساحة تصل لما يزيد عن 2034 فدان.

المرحلة الخامسة: من المقدر أن تمتد إلى مساحة تصل إلى 3057 فدان. 

تصفح الان فلل للبيع في مدينة المستقبل

شبكة الطرق والمواصلات داخل مستقبل سيتي القاهرة الجديدة

تضم مدينة المستقبل وسائل مواصلات تربط أجزائها الداخلية ببعضها البعض، كما تربطها مع الوجهات المختلفة بالقاهرة وضواحيها، فيمكن استقلال الأتوبيس المتجه إلى مدينة الحجاز من مدينة المستقبل والذي يأتي كل ساعة بشكل منتظم، كما يمكن أن تجد مواصلات متنوعة تصل ما بين مدينة المستقبل ومدينة العاشر من رمضان، والطريق الدائري محطاته المختلفة وغيرها من الوجهات الأكثر زيارة والتي يمكن من خلالها الوصول إلى وجهات اخرى حول الجمهورية. 

تاريخ تنفيذ مدينة المستقبل

أتى قرار تنفيذ مدينة المستقبل الجديدة من قبل الدكتور مصطفى مدبولي وزير الإسكان والمجتمعات والمرافق العمرانية في ذلك الوقت، اشتمل القرار الذي صدر بتاريخ 13 أغسطس 2008 على استغلال قطعة أرض كائنة بحدود الكردون الشرقي لمدينة القاهرة الجديدة وبمساحة تمتد إلى 10.911 فدان، وذلك لغرض إنشاء وتنفيذ مدينة عمرانية جديدة متكاملة وهي مدينة المستقبل بمختلف مراحلها بحيث تكون تابعة لشركة المستقبل للتنمية العقارية.

منذ ذلك الوقت قامت شركة الأهلي للتنمية العقارية بتجهيز مخططات تنفيذ ثلاث مشاريع سكنية في مساحة الأرض المخصصة لإنشاء مدينة المستقبل سيتي المتكاملة الخدمات، حيث خُصص لها ثلاث قطع أرض في المنطقة إثر بعض المناقصات التي قامت بطرحها شركة المستقبل للتنمية العقارية، تصل مساحة تلك الأراضي لما يزيد عن 545 فدان بقيمة سعرية تصل إلى 2.5 مليار جنيه مصري.

أما عن شبكة الطرق والكباري والمواصلات، فقد تم الإتفاق مع شركة النيل العامة للطرق والكباري لتنفيذ واستكمال كافة الطرق الخاصة بالمرحلة الاولى من مدينة المستقبل بحلول شهر فبراير 2015. 

خدمات ومميزات مدينة المستقبل القاهرة الجديدة

تم تنفيذ مدينة المستقبل بمساحات خضراء شاسعة لكي توفر الهواء النقي الذي يجعل البيئة المحيطة بتلك المدينة بيئة صالحة وصحية للعيش ولتعزيز تلك الميزة، تم تغذية المدينة بأكملها بالاعتماد على الطاقة الشمسية المتجددة مما يضمن استهلاك الموارد الطبيعية المتوافرة بكثرة في المنطقة دون اللجوء إلى المحروقات وأثرها الضار على البيئة.

  • المساحة الكلية التي يتم تنفيذ مدينة المستقبل عليها تتسع لما يزيد من مليون نسمة، لذلك فغن المدينة توفر جميع انواع الوحدات السكنية من الشرائح والمساحات والأغراض المختلفة لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات، كما توفر المدينة ما يزيد عن 200 ألف فرصة.
  • تم تخصيص مساحة 2500 فدان لإنشاء المرافق الخاصة بالمدينة فقط، مساحة 600 فدان للمنشآت والمباني العقارية.
  • مدينة المستقبل مربوطة بشكل كامل بوسائل مواصلات وباصات تساعد على التنقل في اتجاهاتها المختلفة وخارج المدينة طوال ساعات اليوم براحة وحرية كبيرة.
  • تتمتع مدينة المستقبل بشكل كامل بمستويات امان وحراسة عالية يتم توفيرها على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وتشمل المداخل الخارجية للمدينة والبنايات والمساحات الداخلية بالمدينة.
  • جميع الأبنية العقارية داخل مدينة المستقبل سوف ترتفع إلى ستة ادوار فقط بحيث لا تحجب أشعة الشمس أو رؤية السماء الصافية كما يحدث في المدن المزدحمة.
  • يتم تجميع النفايات داخل مدينة المستقبل و استغلالها لإعادة التدوير في مراكز خاصة وبذلك تُصبح المدينة من أكثر المدن المصرية الصديقة للبيئة.
  • تضم مدينة المستقبل كافة أنواع الخدمات والمرافق التي توفر حياة مريحة وآمنة ومستقرة للسكان والعاملين داخل المدينة، نظرًا لكونها جاذبة للمستثمرين وراغبي العمل أيضًا وليس فقط السكان.
  • يوجد داخل المدينة مناطق خدمية متكاملة مثل مول مدينة المستقبل الذي يتسع للعديد من المحال التجارية وتوكيلات الماركات العالمية، فضلًا عن توافر العديد من المطاعم والكافيهات التي ترضي كافة الأذواق.
  • أما عن الخدمات الصحية والطبية والتعليمية فهي متوافرة بأعلى مستوياتها لكي تتكافأ مع جميع متطلبات واحتياجات سكان مدينة المستقبل. 

ما هي أفضل كمبوندات مدينة المستقبل

تتميز مدينة المستقبل بتعدد المشاريع العقارية بها mostakbal city projects بما في ذلك الكمبوندات الراقية المنفذة باعلى معايير التصميم المعماري المتبعة عالميًا، ولذلك يطلق على مدينة المستقبل الجديدة مدينة الخضرة لأن المساحات الخضراء الجميلة تغطي الغالبية العظمى من مساحة المدينة الداخلية بما في ذلك الكمبوندات والأحياء السكنية بها، وفيما يلي قائمة بأفضل الكمبوندات من حيث مستوى الخدمات والتصميمات على مستوى مدينة المستقبل:-

كمبوند البوكسو: البوكسو هو كمبوند مدينة المستقبل متكامل الخدمات والمرافق ويقع في قلب مدينة المستقبل الجديدة ويضم بداخله مساحات خضراء شاسعة تحيط بجميع الوحدات السكنية من كل الإتجاهات، كما تتنوع به المراكز التي تقدم الخدمات الترفيهية الرائعة،  ومن اهم ما يميز كمبوند البوكسو هو توافر مختلف أنواع الوحدات العقارية بدخله من شقق سكنية متنوعة المساحات، إلى شقق بنتهاوس، ودوبلكس، وفيلات مستقلة وتاون وتوين هاوس، وكل ذلك خاضع خطط سداد وتقسيط ميسرة لا تُرهق المشترين.

كمبوند جولف بورتو كايرو: مدينة المستقبل القاهرة تم تنفيذه في موقع متميز بالقرب من مدينة القاهرة الجديدة والعاصمة الإدارية على مساحة تصل إلى 151 فدان تم تخصيص اغلب تلك المساحة لإنشاء اللاندسكيب و الإطلالات الخضراء المميزة التي تحظى بها كل الوحدات داخل الكمبوند، يوفر كمبوند جولف بورتو كايرو وحدات متنوعة المساحات بانظمة سداد ميسرة تصل إلى 7 سنوات.

كمبوند أريا صبور المستقبل سيتي: أريا صبور يعد أفضل كمبوند مدينة المستقبل في رأي الكثيرين، حيث يوفر كافة عناصر الراحة والهدوء والتوفير نظرًا لاحتوائه على جميع أنواع الخدمات الترفيهية والأساسية، فضلًا عن توافر خدمات الامن والحراسة باعلى مستوياتها، وانتشار المناطق الترفيهية في الهواء الطلق داخل الكمبوند، ويحتوي أيضًا على مول تجاري كبير ومناطق مخصصة للمطاعم والكافيهات.

كمبوند كابيتال جاردنز: يبرز مشروع كابيتال جاردنز ضمن مشاريع مدينة المستقبل mostakbal city projects نظرًا لانخفاض متوسط سعر المتر به بالمقارنة مع المناطق المجاورة، ولكن بالرغم من ذلك يعتبر كمبوند كابيتال جاردنز متميز في العديد من العوامل التي قد تجعله افضل كمبوند المستقبل سيتي مثل المساحات الخضراء وتصميمات المباني وتوافر كافة أنواع الخدمات والوحدات السكنية متعددة المساحات.