La Vista Developments

La Vista Developments

About La Vista Developments

Projects: 6

La Vista Developments Company

La Vista Developments is one of the best real estate companies in Egypt, which has implemented many real estate projects through which it has provided a new concept of residential life to match the developments of the era and provide all the comforts to its customers.

The company has always been keen to choose the excellent location before the implementation of the project, so it implemented real estate projects in Ain Sokhna, the North Coast, 6 October, New Cairo, and the 5th Settlement.

A Brief About La Vista Developments

  • La Vista was founded in 1991, and within these years it achieved remarkable success in the field of real estate, it began its way on small construction sites in Cairo in 1983 until it expanded in the field of real estate and became the owner of the largest residential projects in Egypt.
  • The company has implemented many residential projects through which it provided all services and facilities to meet the needs of customers and recreational activities that make them feel the luxury of residence and also made sure to provide the best prices that bring investors while providing payment facilities up to several years.
  • La Vista Company has been characterized by credibility and honesty in dealing with its customers and delivering units on time with super lux finishing.

La Vista Projects

All these projects and more were implemented by La Vista Company by the hands of the most skilled engineers with providing all services and facilities to meet the needs of customers as the company was keen on credibility and honesty in dealing with providing the best prices and the best payment facilities.

 

Last updated at 2020-07-28

Get Help

شركة لافيستا

شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري

معلومات عن شركة لافيستا

عدد المشاريع: 6

شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري

شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري من أفضل شركات العقارات في مصر والتي قامت بتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع العقارية التي قدمت من خلالها مفهوماً جديداً للحياة السكنية لتضاهي بها تطورات العصر وتقدم كافة وسائل الراحة لعملائها.

حرصت الشركة دائماً على إختيار الموقع الممتاز قبل تنفيذ المشروع فنفذت مشاريع عقارية بالعين السخنة والساحل الشمالي ومدينة السادس من اكتوبر والقاهرة الجديدة والتجمع الخامس.

نبذة مختصرة عن شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري 

  • تأسست شركة لافيستا عام 1991 وفي خلال تلك الأعوام حققت نجاحاً ملحوظاً في مجال العقارات فقد بدأت طريقها في مواقع البناء الصغيرة في القاهرة وذلك في عام 1983 إلى أن توسعت في مجال العقارات وأصبحت تمتلك أكبر المشروعات السكنية بمصر.

  • نفذت الشركة العديد من المشاريع السكنية التي قدمت من خلالها كافة الخدمات والمرافق لتلبية إحتياجات العملاء والأنشطة الترفيهية التي تشعرهم برفاهية الإقامة كما حرصت على توفير أفضل الأسعار التي تجلب المستثمرين مع توفير تسهيلات في السداد تصل إلى عدة سنوات.

  • تميزت شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري بالمصداقية والأمانة في التعامل مع عملائها وتسليم الوحدات في الموعد المحدد للتسليم بتشطيب سوبر لوكس.

أهم أعمال شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري 

  • قرية لافيستا كاسكادا بالساحل الشمالي.

  • قرية لافيستا جاردنز بالعين السخنة.

  • لافيستا توباز بالعين السخنة.

  • قرية لافيستا باي بالساحل الشمالي.

  • كمبوند الباتيو الزهراء بمدينة السادس من أكتوبر.

  • كمبوند الباتيو اورو القاهرة الجديدة.

كل هذه المشاريع وأكثر قامت بتنفيذها شركة لافيستا العقارية بأيدي أمهر المهندسين مع توفير كافة الخدمات والمرافق لتلبية إحتياجات العملاء كما حرصت الشركة على المصداقية والأمانة في التعامل مع توفير أفضل الأسعار وأحسن تسهيلات السداد.

آخر تحديث بتاريخ 2020-07-28

احصل على المساعدة