Compounds in Shorouk City

El Patio Prime Compound

El Patio Prime El Shorouk Compound

From3,700,000 EGP

17 Units
La Vista Developments
El Patio 5 East Compound

El Patio 5 East El Shorouk

From3,485,000 EGP

20 Units
La Vista Developments
City One El Shorouk

City One El Shorouk Compound

From385,000 EGP

0 Units
A1 Development
Al Shorouk Springs compound

El Shorouk Springs Compound

From1,150,000 EGP

9 Units
Hassan Allam Properties
Cleopatra Palace El Shorouk

Cleopatra Palace El Shorouk

From1,500,000 EGP

20 Units
Cleopatra Group
SODIC East compound

Sodic East El Shorouk Compound

From3,800,000 EGP

167 Units
Sodic
El Patio Casa compound

El Patio Casa Shorouk Compound

From2,000,000 EGP

23 Units
La Vista Developments
Granda El Shorouk compound

Granda El Shorouk Compound

From1,452,000 EGP

25 Units
EgyGab
Units in Al Burouj compound

Al Burouj Compound El Shorouk City

From1,850,000 EGP

89 Units
Capital Group Properties
Apartments for sale in Hassan Allam El Shorouk Compound

Apartments For Sale In Hassan Allam El Shorouk Compound

From1,150,000 EGP

3 Units
Hassan Allam Properties
Apartments for sale in Granda El Shorouk

Apartments For Sale Granda Al Shorouk

From1,452,000 EGP

10 Units
EgyGab

Meraki Residence Compound

From1,730,000 EGP

20 Units
Meraki Development
Granda Life El Shorouk

Granda Life El Shorouk Compound

From1,690,000 EGP

40 Units
EgyGab
Villa for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0
Villa for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0
Villa for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Book A Villa In El Shorouk City In Cleopatra Palace Project

4,300,000 EGP

  • villa
  • 3
  • 2
  • 225 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Villa for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Villa 215m In El Shorouk City Compound Cleopatra Palace

4,200,000 EGP

  • villa
  • 3
  • 2
  • 215 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Villa for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Details About Villas In Cleopatra Palace Compound

4,112,000 EGP

  • villa
  • 3
  • 2
  • 210 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Buy A Twin House With An Area ​200m² In Cleopatra Palace Compound

3,770,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 3
  • 2
  • 200 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0
Twin House for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Book A Twin House In Cleopatra Palace With Space ​​180m²

3,460,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 193 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Receive A Twin House In Cleopatra Palace With ​180m

3,400,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 180 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Twin House for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Twin House With176 M² In Cleopatra Palace Compound By Cleopatra Group

3,290,000 EGP

  • twin-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 176 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Townhouse For Sale 170m² In Cleopatra Palace

3,110,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 170 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Townhouse 167m In Cleopatra Palace Compound

3,000,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 167 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Townhouse In Cleopatra Palace El Shorouk With Facilities Up To 4 Years

2,960,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 150 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Buy 146m² Townhouse In Cleopatra Palace Compound

2,730,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 146 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Townhouse for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Hurry Up To Book In Cleopatra Palace, Units Starting From 134 Meters

2,500,000 EGP

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 134 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Apartment for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0
Apartment for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Get An Apartment In Cleopatra Palace El Shorouk Compound With 112m²

2,100,000 EGP

  • apartment
  • 2
  • 1
  • 112 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Apartment for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0
Apartment for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Your Unit In Cleopatra Palace Compound By Cleopatra Group

1,800,000 EGP

  • apartment
  • 2
  • 1
  • 100 m2
Shorouk City
Details
Apartment for sale in Cleopatra Palace
Shorouk City
0

Your Apartment With ​82m² In Cleopatra Palace El Shorouk Compound

1,500,000 EGP

  • apartment
  • 1
  • 1
  • 82 m2
Shorouk City
Details
{ }

Best El Shorouk Compounds

El Shorouk City is one of the most beautiful and peaceful third-generation cities, and it is considered the preferred area to live and work by many people because of the wonderful features that this city has, the most important of which is the city's unique location, which puts it close to the heart of Cairo, as well as the availability of all services that improve the standard of living.

Here you may explore homes for sale in El Shorouk.

Origin and location of ​​El Shorouk City

El Shorouk City is part of the Cairo Governorate, and its internal area is 11.9 thousand acres, with 9.2 thousand acres allocated to facilities and the urban mass, and the remaining space set aside for green spaces, roads, and some services in them, in order to keep the internal environment in El Shorouk City clean, as the city is considered one of the most environmentally friendly in Egypt.

El Shorouk City was founded in 1995 as a result of a decision by the Prime Minister at the time, with the goal of urban growth and the creation of additional residential areas around Cairo, as well as a reduction in the city's rising population congestion. El Shorouk City assisted in providing youth with work possibilities as well as a variety of housing units within compounds and private residential neighborhoods with high security and guarding.

El Shorouk City's location and how to get there

El Shorouk City lies near the Cairo Governorate, precisely around kilometer 37 of the Cairo/Ismailia Road, following the cities of Al-Rehab City and New Heliopolis on the eastern side. The city lies 250 meters above sea level, which has a favorable effect on the weather in the area. In Al-Shorouk City, we discover that the weather is pleasant both in the summer and winter.

Many modes of transportation connect El Shorouk city to Cairo, including public transportation authority cars from Abdel Moneim Riad Square, Lebanon Square, and Giza Governorate, as well as modes of transportation affiliated with the Public Transport Authority that connect different parts of the city. The city's highways, the lack of traffic congestion, and the availability of buses and private automobiles to go to and from all sections of the city are all advantages.

Everything you need to know about El Shorouk apartments for sale is available here

El Shorouk City Services

The overall area of the city contains specific areas for centers and service buildings of all sorts, as well as huge green spaces that span the majority of the city's territory, which is why it is known as the green city. This feature offers an excellent view of all apartments and spaces allocated for outdoor leisure and picnics.

Medical services: Al Shorouk City has the largest centers and hospitals, including Al Shorouk General Central Hospital, Badr Hospital, Al Farouk Medical Charitable Hospital, Al Hayat Specialized Clinics, and Nour Al Shorouk Specialized Hospital, provide medical services in all specialties, as well as a number of pharmacies that operate around the clock. 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

Educational services: El Shorouk has a number of national, and international schools for all educational levels, as well as a number of private universities, academies, and nurseries, such as the British University in Egypt, Dover American International School, Arab Open University, El Shorouk School for Basic Education, University French in Egypt, and British Columba.

Sports services: Sports clubs and gyms may be found throughout Al Shorouk City, offering sports services to anybody interested. Al Shorouk Sports Club, Heliopolis Sports Club, and Green Hills Club are all located in the city.

Entertainment and leisure services: El Shorouk City has many expanded commercial centers that are also entertainment centers because they contain cafes, restaurants, cinemas, and children's entertainment areas, such as City Plaza El Shorouk Mall, Galaxy Mall, Jannah Mall, Future Mall, and Paradise El Shorouk Mall.

Your comprehensive guide to finding out the best villas for sale in Al Shorouk is available here

Neighborhoods in El Shorouk City

The Seventh District: It is one of El Shorouk's most prominent districts, with numerous individual homes for sale at extremely reasonable prices. The area is located in the middle of the city, giving it a fantastic strategic location. The neighborhood is distinguished by its broad streets and highways, as well as the abundance of green areas that pervade the buildings and give the most magnificent view of all apartments. The area is home to a number of major city monuments, including the British University, the French University, and the Arab Open University, as well as the Heliopolis Sports Club and a variety of shops.

Eighth Neighborhood: One of Al-Shorouk City's communities that are distinguished by tranquility and great urban design, with roads that have corridors overlooking huge green spaces where you may cycle and walk. The area is located on the borders of the seventh district in the heart of El Shorouk city, near major service centers. There is a branch of Banque Misr and Al Shorouk Club in the eighth district, as well as significant educational institutions like the French University, the Lebanese University, and the Arab League.

First District West: The Villas neighborhood is located between the city center and the Ismailia Desert Road. Many significant educational and service monuments in El Shorouk City, such as Mina Language School and Dover International School, as well as malls and marketing hubs like Galaxy Mall and University Mall, and Carrefour, are located in the area.

Al-Nakhil neighborhood: This is one of the districts with numerous El Shorouk compounds, and it is known for its tranquility and elegance. It is located on the western road following the initial entry to the city, where we find El Shorouk Academy, the British University, and the greatest El Shorouk compounds.

The best compounds in El Shorouk City

Al Burouj Compound:-

One of the most well-known El Shorouk compounds is Al Burouj Compound. It is near to the Cairo Governorate, around 20 minutes away when traffic is not crowded. Cairo International Airport is just 15 minutes away from the complex. The Compound is also close to the Regional Ring Road and the Cairo / Ismailia Desert Road. It offers all recreational, educational, and health services, as well as many residential units of various sizes with payment terms of up to ten years.

Panorama El Shorouk Compound:-

One of the El Shorouk compounds located in the city's core, near major service centers and the greatest residential areas inside El Shorouk City Egypt, especially on Al Shuhada Road and Sadat Road near Heliopolis Club. It contains all commercial and recreational services, as well as extensive green areas surrounding all buildings and a branch of The National Bank of Egypt, and an integrated mall complex.

Shorouk 2000:-

El Shorouk 2000 Compound is one of the most prestigious compounds in El Shorouk City, due to the high level of services provided and the distinctive architectural designs of buildings and green spaces that surround them from all sides, as well as the designs and finishes of residential units within the compound. If you are searching for an independent villa with a private garden at an affordable price and in a convenient location, El Shorouk Compound 2000 is the place to be.

El Shorouk Gardens Compound:-

El Shorouk Gardens Compound is located in the city center, especially near Heliopolis Sports Club. The property, in contrast to its surroundings, is distinguished by its luxury architectural designs for buildings and residential units. The complex also offers integrated services to its inhabitants, as well as payment facilities, which serve as a significant incentive to buy a unit in this prime position in the city.

Shorouk Springs Compound:-

El Shorouk Springs Compound is located on Suez Road, just after the second entry to Madinaty, between Green Hills Sports Club and Heliopolis Club, It is one of the most prominent and essential high-end El Shorouk City compounds, featuring extensive green areas, an integrated gym, and a retail center.

كمبوندات في مدينة الشروق

كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق

كمبوند الباتيو برايم الشروق

تبدأ من3,700,000 جنيه

17 الوحدات
شركة لافيستا
كمبوند الباتيو 5 ايست الشروق

كمبوند الباتيو 5 ايست الشروق

تبدأ من3,485,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
شركة لافيستا
كمبوند سيتي وان الشروق

كمبوند سيتى وان الشروق

تبدأ من385,000 جنيه

0 الوحدات
ايه وان
كمبوند الشروق سبرنجز

كمبوند سبرنجز الشروق

تبدأ من1,150,000 جنيه

9 الوحدات
حسن علام
كمبوند كليوباترا بالاس الشروق

كمبوند كليوباترا بالاس الشروق - Cleopatra Palace

تبدأ من1,500,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
كليوباترا
كمبوند الباتيو كازا

كمبوند الباتيو كازا الشروق

تبدأ من2,000,000 جنيه

23 الوحدات
شركة لافيستا
كمبوند سوديك ايست

كمبوند سوديك ايست الشروق - Sodic East الشروق

تبدأ من3,800,000 جنيه

167 الوحدات
سوديك
كمبوند جراندا الشروق

كمبوند جراندا الشروق مدينة الشروق - Granda الشروق

تبدأ من1,452,000 جنيه

25 الوحدات
إيجي جاب
وحدات سكنية بكمبوند البروج

كمبوند البروج الشروق

تبدأ من1,850,000 جنيه

89 الوحدات
كابيتال جروب بروبرتيز
شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق

شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق

تبدأ من1,150,000 جنيه

3 الوحدات
حسن علام
شقق للبيع جراندا الشروق

شقق للبيع جراندا الشروق

تبدأ من1,452,000 جنيه

10 الوحدات
إيجي جاب

كمبوند ميراكي مدينة الشروق - Meraki El Shorouk City

تبدأ من1,730,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
شركة ميراكي للتطوير العقاري
جراندا لايف الشروق

كمبوند جراندا لايف الشروق

تبدأ من1,690,000 جنيه

40 الوحدات
إيجي جاب
شقق للبيع في الشروق

شقق للبيع في الشروق

تبدأ من900,000 جنيه

30 الوحدات
فيلا للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
فيلا للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
فيلا للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
فيلا للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
فيلا للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0

تفاصيل عن فيلات كمبوند كليوباترا بالاس

4,112,000 جنيه

  • villa
  • 3
  • 2
  • 210 م2
مدينة الشروق
التفاصيل
توين هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
توين هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
توين هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
توين هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0

استلم توين هاوس في كليوباترا بالاس بمساحة 180م

3,400,000 جنيه

  • twin-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 180 م2
مدينة الشروق
التفاصيل
توين هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
تاون هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0

تاون هاوس للبيع 170 متر في كليوباترا بالاس

3,110,000 جنيه

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 170 م2
مدينة الشروق
التفاصيل
تاون هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0

تاون هاوس 167م في كمبوند كليوباترا بالاس

3,000,000 جنيه

  • town-house
  • 2
  • 2
  • 167 م2
مدينة الشروق
التفاصيل
تاون هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
تاون هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
تاون هاوس للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
شقة للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
شقة للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
شقة للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
شقة للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
شقة للبيع في كليوباترا بالاس
مدينة الشروق
0
{ }

افضل كمبوندات الشروق

مدينة الشروق من اجمل مدن الجيل الثالث وأكثرهم هدوءاً، وبالنسبة لكثير من الأشخاص، تعتبر هي المنطقة المفضلة للعيش والسكن والعمل، لما تضمه تلك المدينة من مميزات رائعة من أهمها موقع المدينة الفريد الذي يجعلها قريبة جدًا من قلب القاهرة، فضلًا عن توافر جميع الخدمات التي ترتقي بمستوى حياة الفرد داخل أحد كمبوندات مدينة الشروق.

تصفح الان عقارات للبيع بالشروق

نشأة ومساحة مدينة الشروق

تتبع مدينة الشروق محافظة القاهرة وتتسع مساحتها الداخلية إلى 11.9 ألف فدان، تم تخصيص 9.2 الف فدان منها للمنشآت والكتلة العمرانية، أما المساحة المتبقية فتم إنشاء المساحات الخضراء والطرق وبعض الخدمات بها وذلك لكي تكون البيئة الداخلية بمدينة الشروق نظيفة حيث تعد المدينة من المدن الصديقة للبيئة وتوفر مناطق وإطلالات خلابة لسكان المدينة، ولذلك تكثر بها الحدائق والمنتزهات فضلًا عن وجود النشاط الزراعي بها.

تم إنشاء مدينة الشروق في عام 1995 بقرار من رئيس مجلس الوزراء في ذلك الوقت وأتى هذا بغرض التوسع العمراني وإنشاء مناطق سكنية إضافية تحيط بالقاهرة وتقلل من الكثافة السكانية المتنامية، وقد ساعدت مدينه الشروق على توفير فرص عمل للشباب ووحدات سكنية متنوعة الوحدات داخل كمبوندات وأحياء سكنية خاصة ذات مستويات عالية من الامن والحراسة. 

موقع مدينة الشروق وكيفية الوصول إليها

تقع مدينة الشروق على مقربة من محافظة القاهرة وبالتحديد في الكيلو 37 طريق القاهرة/ الإسماعيلية بعد مدينتي ومدينة الرحاب، وعلى الجهة الشرقية منها نجد مدينة هليوبلس الجديدة، ويتميز موقع المدينة ارتفاعه عن مستوى سطح البحر بمقدار 250 متر مما يؤثر بالإيجاب على حالة الجو في المنطقة فنجد الأجواء لطيفة صيفًا وشتاءً في مدينة الشروق.

يوجد العديد من المواصلات أيضًا التي تربط مدينة الشروق بالقاهرة ذهابًا وإيابًا بما في ذلك سيارات هيئة النقل العام المنطلقة من ميدان عبد المنعم رياض، ميدان لبنان ومحافظة الجيزة، فضلًا عن وسائل المواصلات التابعة لهيئة النقل العام التي تربط أجزاء المدينة ببعضها البعض، وتتميز مدينة الشروق بإتساع الطرق بها وغياب مشكلة الإزدحام المروري وتوافر الأتوبيسات والسيارات الخاصة للوصول من وإلى جميع أنحاء المدينة.

كل ما تريد معرفته عن شقق للبيع فى الشروق 

خدمات مدينة الشروق

تضم المساحة الكلية للمدينة مناطق خاصة للمراكز والمباني الخدمية بمختلف أنواعها بما في ذلك المساحات الخضراء الواسعة التي تكسو أغلب مساحة المدينة ولذلك يُطلق عليها المدينة الخضراء، توفر تلك الميزة إطلالة رائعة لجميع الوحدات ومناطق مخصصة للتنزه والاستجمام في الهواء الطلق.

الخدمات الطبية: توفر مدينة الشروق الخدمات الطبية في جميع التخصصات وذلك في أكبر المراكز والمستشفيات بها مثل مستشفى الشروق العام المركزي، مستشفى بدر، مستشفى الفاروق الطبي الخيري، عيادات الحياة المتخصصة، مستشفى نور الشروق التخصصي، بالإضافة إلى عدد من الصيدليات التي توفر خدماتها على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

الخدمات التعليمية: نجد في مدينة الشروق عدد من المدارس الحكومية والقومية والدولية لجميع المراحل التعليمية، بالإضافة إلى عدد من الجامعات الخاصة والأكاديميات والحضانات، من الامثلة على ذلك الجامعة البريطانية في مصر، مدرسة دوفر الأمريكية الدولية، الجامعة العربية المفتوحة، مدرسة الشروق للتعليم الأساسي، الجامعة الفرنسية في مصر، مدارس بريتش كولومبيا الكندية الدولية.

الخدمات الرياضية: تنتشر النوادي الرياضية وصالات الجيم في جميع أنحاء مدينة الشروق لتوفير الخدمات الرياضية لكل المهتمين بهذا الجانب، فنجد بالمدينة نادي الشروق الرياضي، ونادي هليوبوليس الرياضي، ونادي جرين هيلز.

الخدمات التجارية والترفيهية: يوجد العديد من المراكز التجارية الموسعة داخل مدينة الشروق والتي تعد مراكز ترفيهية ايضًا لاحتوائها على الكافيهات والمطاعم ودور السينما والمناطق الترفيهية للأطفال، ويشمل ذلك مول سيتي بلازا الشروق، جلاكسي مول، جنة مول، فيوتشر مول، باراديس الشروق مول.

دليلك الشامل لمعرفة افضل فلل للبيع في الشروق 

أحياء مدينة الشروق

الحي السابع: يعد من ارقى الاحياء بمدينة الشروق ويكثر به الفيلات المستقلة المعروضة للبيع بأسعار مغرية جدًا، يقع الحي في قلب المدينة مما يعطيه ميزة الموقع الأستراتيجي الرائع، يتميز الحي بإتساع شوارعه وطرقه وتوافر الكثير من المساحات الخضراء التي تتغلغل المباني وتوفير أجمل إطلالة لكل الوحدات، يوجد بالحي عدد من معالم المدينة الهامة مثل الجامعة البريطانية، والجامعة الفرنسية، والجامعة العربية المفتوحة، وكذلك نادي هليوبوليس الرياضي، وعدد من مراكز التسوق.

الحي الثامن: من أحياء مدينة الشروق التي تتميز بالهدوء والتخطيط العمراني الممتاز، حيث طرق الطرق به ممرات تطل على مساحات خضراء متسعة يمكن ممارسة رياضة ركوب الدراجات بها والاستمتاع برياضة المشي أيضًا، يقع الحي على حدود الحي السابع في قلب مدينة الشروق وعلى مقربة من مراكز توفير جميع الخدمات، يوجد داخل الحي الثامن فرع بنك مصر، ونادي الشروق، بالإضافة إلى مراكز تعليمية هامة مثل الجامعة الفرنسية، والجامعة اللبنانية والجامعة العربية.

الحي الاول غرب: هذا الحي يُطلق عليه حي الفيلات ويقع بالقرب من مركز المدينة وطريق الإسماعيلية الصحراوي، يضم الحي العديد من المعالم التعليمية والخدمية الهامة في مدينة الشروق مثل مدرسة مينا للغات، ومدرسة دوفر الدولية، وبه ايضًا المولات والمراكز التسويقية مثل مول جلاكسي، والجامعة مول، وكارفور.

حي النخيل: من الأحياء التي يوجد بها العديد من كمبوندات الشروق حيث يتميز بالهدوء والرقي، ويقع بعد المدخل الأول للمدينة على الطريق الغربي، نجد به اكاديمية الشروق، والجامعة البريطانية وافضل كمبوندات الشروق. 

أفضل كمبوندات مدينة الشروق

كمبوند البروج:-

كمبوند البروج هو من أشهر كمبوندات الشروق ويتميز بموقعه القريب من محافظة القاهرة بمسافة تقدر بنحو 20 دقيقة عند غياب مشكلة الازدحام المروري، كما يبعد الكمبوند عن مطار القاهرة الدولي 15 دقيقة فقط، يقع كمبوند البروج أيضًا بالقرب من الطريق الدائري الإقليمي وطريق القاهرة /الإسماعيلية الصحراوي، ويتوفر به كافة الخدمات الترفيهية والتعليمية والصحية، كما يوفر العديد من الوحدات السكنية مختلفة المساحات بتسهيلات سداد تصل إلى 10 سنوات. 

كمبوند بانوراما الشروق:-

من كمبوندات الشروق التي تقع في قلب المدينة بالقرب من كل المراكز الخدمية وأرقى الأحياء السكنية داخل مدينة الشروق مصر وبالتحديد على طريق الشهداء وطريق السادات بالقرب من نادي هليوبلس، يضم كل الخدمات التجارية والترفيهية بما في ذلك مساحات خضراء واسعة تحيط جميع المباني، كما يوجد به فرع البنك الأهلي المصري، ومول تجارى متكامل. 

الشروق 2000:-

كمبوند الشروق 2000 يعد من ارقى الكمبوندات داخل مدينة الشروق مصر نظرًا لارتفاع مستوى الخدمات به وتميز التصميمات المعمارية للمباني والمساحات الخضراء التي تحيط بها من كل الاتجاهات، فضلًا عن تصميمات وتشطيبات الوحدات السكنية داخل الكمبوند، فإذا كنت تبحث عن فيلا مستقلة بحديقة خاصة بسعر وموقع مميز فعليك بكمبوند الشروق 2000. 

كمبوند الشروق جاردنز:-

يتوسط موقع كمبوند الشروق جاردنز مركز المدينة وبالتحديد يقع بالقرب من نادي هليوبوليس الرياضي، بخلاف الموقع يتميز الكمبوند فخامة تصميماته المعمارية للمباني والوحدات السكنية به، كما يقدم الكمبوند خدمات متكاملة لسكانه، بالإضافة إلى تسهيلات سداد تعد بمثابة دافع قوي لامتلاك وحدة في هذا الموقع المميز في مدينة الشروق. 

كمبوند الشروق سبرنجز:-

يقع كمبوند الشروق سبرنجز بعد ثاني مدخل لمدينتي على طريق السويس بالقرب من نادي جرين هيلز الرياضي ونادي هليوبوليس وهو يعد من ابرز واهم كمبوندات مدينة الشروق الراقية، يوجد به مساحات خضراء واسعة ونادي رياضي متكامل بالإضافة إلى منطقة تجارية للتسوق.