Do You want to get Latest Project Brochure, MasterPlan, and Special price offers?

Contact us Request Details

Resorts in North Coast

Telal Soul North Coast

Telal North Coast

From2,500,000 EGP

20 Units
Roaya
Dose North Coast

Dose North Coast

From1,938,000 EGP

10 Units
Akam
Seazen North Coast

Seazen North Coast Resort

From2,033,000 EGP

10 Units
Al Qamzi Developments
Sia Villaggio North Coast

Sia Villaggio North Coast

From3,100,000 EGP

10 Units
Arab Developers Holding
Seashore Hyde Park North Coast

Seashore North Coast Hyde Park

From4,800,000 EGP

10 Units
hyde park developments
Evia Mountain View North Coast

Evia Mountain View North Coast

From1,950,000 EGP

10 Units
Mountain View Developments
Marseilia Land North Coast

Marseilia Land North Coast

From3,000,000 EGP

10 Units
Marseilia Group
Bianchi Ilios North Coast

Bianchi Ilios North Coast

From2,600,000 EGP

10 Units
Bianchi Development
S Bay North Coast

S-Bay Sidi Heneish

From1,220,000 EGP

10 Units
Cleopatra Group
Bianchi North Coast Resort

Bianchi North Coast

From3,000,000 EGP

20 Units
Bianchi Development
Naia Bay North Coast

Naia Bay North Coast

From1,450,000 EGP

20 Units
Jumeirah Egypt Development
Cornado North Coast Resort

Coronado North Coast

From1,414,500 EGP

10 Units
Next Deal Developments
Crystal Lagoons North Coast

Crystal Lagoons North Coast

From748,000 EGP

10 Units
Delta Development
hacienda bay master plan

Hacienda Bay North Coast

From4,200,000 EGP

155 Units
Palm Hills development
Bo Islands North Coast

Bo Islands North Coast

From1,600,000 EGP

83 Units
Maxim
Sia Golf Bay Marina North Coast

Sia Golf Bay Marina North Coast

From880,000 EGP

10 Units
Arab Developers Holding
La Vista Cascada North Coast

La Vista Cascada North Coast

From2,350,000 EGP

10 Units
La Vista Developments
Coral Hills North Coast

Coral Hills North Coast

From2,630,000 EGP

10 Units
The Cribs Jefaira North Coast

The Cribs Jefaira North Coast

From800,000 EGP

20 Units
Inertia Egypt Development
Quintas Gaya North Coast

Quintas Gaya Resort North Coast

From700,000 EGP

20 Units
Al Ahly Sabbour developments
Residential units for sale in Dose North Coast
North Coast
4

Own Your Chalet In Dose North Coast Starting From 125m²

2,750,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 125 m2
North Coast
Details
With an area of 115m² a chalet for sale in Dose North Coast
North Coast
4

With An Area Of 115m² Live In Dose North Coast

2,530,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 115 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalet 87 meters for sale in Dose
North Coast
4

Units With An Area Of 87m² For Book In Dose North Coast

1,914,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 1
  • 1
  • 87 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalet 90m in Dose North Coast
North Coast
4

Book Your Unit Quickly In Dose Resort Starting From 90m²

1,980,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 1
  • 90 m2
North Coast
Details
For sale chalet 105 meters in Dose North Coast
North Coast
4

Apartment For Sale 105m In Dose Project With Payment Facilities

2,310,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 105 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalets in Dose North Coast
North Coast
4
Chalet 140m for sale in Doss North Coast
North Coast
4

Get An Chalet In Dose North Coast

3,080,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 140 m2
North Coast
Details
Units for sale in Dose North Coast
North Coast
4
Chalet for sale in Dose North Coast
North Coast
4

Get A Chalet In Dose North Coast Starting From 110m²

2,420,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 110 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalets for sale in Dose North Coast Resort
North Coast
4

Lower Of Market, 100m Apartment In Dose North Coast

2,200,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 100 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalets For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4

Below Market Price, A Chalet In Seazen North Coast With 157m

3,000,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 157 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalet For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4

Live IIn Seazen North Coast With Spaces Starting From100m²

2,200,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 100 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalets For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4
Chalets For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4

Own A Chalet Inside Seazen North Coast

3,250,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 177 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalets For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4
Chalets For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4
Chalet For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4

The Cheapest Chalet 145m For Sale In Seazen North Coast Resort

2,670,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 145 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalet For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4

Hurry Up To Book Your Chalet In Seazen North Coast Resort

2,033,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 1
  • 1
  • 90 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalet For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4

For Sale In Seazen North Coast Chalet At A Very Great Price

2,400,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 124 m2
North Coast
Details
Chalet For Sale In Seazen Village
North Coast
4

Properties For Sale In Seazen Village With 112m²

2,350,000 EGP

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 2
  • 112 m2
North Coast
Details
{ }

The best villages in the North Coast

The North Coast region, which borders the northern side of Egypt on the Mediterranean coast's fringes, is one of the most beautiful leisure locations in the world, with crystal blue crystal-clear waves, soft golden beaches, and mild weather throughout the year. The elite villages is a well-known tourist destination, particularly with the growing number of tourist villages on the North Coast that cater to tourists seeking luxury, seclusion, and safety while on vacation.

Learn more about the North Coast real estate market.

Loaction of old North Coast

The old northern shore, where the first tourist settlements were founded, is located on the strip that runs from kilo 21 to 103 Alexandria / Matrouh Road, and is located in the north part of the Egyptian state. The old northern shore is separated into two main sections, Marina and Marakia, all of which have their unique set of benefits which will be dissuced below 

One of the most significant advantages of the former North Coast is its proximity to service centres and highways that link to the major governorates. It's just an hour and a half from Cairo, and only a quarter of an hour from Alexandria, especially from Burj Al Arab and its international airport region which is well-known for its diverse range of services.

Loaction of new North Coast

The new North Coast stretches from the 103rd kilometre of the Alexandria/Matrouh Road until it reaches the city of Marsa Matrouh, Many tourist villages, resorts, international hotels, and entertainment venues have been constructed along the North Coast which makes it a desirable location for new investments and businesses.

Apart from enjoying the natural areas and beautiful beaches of the new North Coast, there is also archaeological and historical tourism, with the new North Coast resorts being close to the region's archaeological and pharaonic sites and museums, as well as the city of Marsa Matruh, which would add to the region's tourist attractions.

Ras El Hekma Bay and Sidi Abdel Rahman are the two key locations on the new North Coast. Construction is frequently done in these regions, which include a number of the greatest North Coast villages with innovative engineering designs that preserve a balance between green spaces and services, The complexes uses cutting-edge technology to provide each unit with a unique view of the sea or huge water, as well as beautiful natural landscapes.

Your guide to the best North Coast villas for sale is avaliable here

The North Coast's map and geography

The Egyptian northern shore is notable for the absence of mountain ranges and elevations. It is one of the regions that rise slightly above the water's surface and are rich in weeds and lovely green plants, such as the Salloum plateau, which rises 400 metres above the sea level and has a favourable influence on the region's weather and climate. It is mild, especially during the hot summer months, and this is one of the extra aspects that contribute to a memorable summer vacation in one of the North Coast's towns.

The route from Cairo and the Egyptian governorates to the North Coast has altered dramatically in recent years, thanks to the completion of the new Fouka Road (Army Road), which has saved people intending to visit the region a significant amount of time and effort. In the past, this journey took at least 4 and a half hours, by using Al Alamein Road till you reach Marina 1 village at Km 90 Alexandria Road, then continuing on the North Coast Road through Alexandria Matrouh Coastal Road.

Now through Fouka Road, a drive to the North Coast should take no more than an hour and a half on a paved road with amenities to make the journey easier. It is now possible to go to the North Coast and return without difficulty or effort on the same day.

The new Fouka road begins on October 6th at Juhayna Square and runs for roughly 140 kilometres until it reaches the new northern shore. The road includes multiple exits to change routes, the first at kilometre 130, the second at kilometre 170, and the last at Matrouh city.

All the information you need to know about the cheapest chalets for sale on the North Coast is avaliable here

Features and services of the North Coast resorts

  • First and foremost, all North Coast compounds, tourist towns, and resorts provide all of the basic and essential services, such as medical services, pharmacies, and medical care centres, which are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
  • The beaches and villages of the North Coast are secure and peaceful, thanks to high-quality control systems and security officers stationed throughout the region's outskirts.
  • Within the North Coast resorts, there are several recreational places and facilities. Amusement parks, aqua parks, vast gardens, and indoor and outdoor children's play spaces are examples places that cater to both adults and children.
  • Commercial services flourish in the North Coast towns, meeting all of a visitor's needs while on holiday. There are a lot of large malls that house agents for all worldwide companies and offer a constant supply of items and goods.
  • On terms of sports services, you won't have to skip out on your health and exercise routines while on vacation in the North Coast. There are several sports and social clubs, as well as health clubs, spas, and jacuzzis, all of which are well-equipped.
  • The new North Coast beaches are known for their high standards of safety, with fast rescue staff and extra protection for children's recreational areas.
  • There are also several swimming pools of all sizes to accommodate adults and children, sports and leisure activities, as well as enclosed swimming pools for women seeking more solitude.
  • A yacht marina, such as the one at Marina Village, may be found in the villages of the North Coast.
  • When the communities of the North Coast were being built, educational services were not overlooked. If you want to continue your education on the North Coast, there are a variety of international schools and colleges to choose from.
  • There are many and varied options available in terms of residential and summer units in the villages of the North Coast, their prices and payment systems to suit the largest possible segment of individuals who wish to own a real estate unit on the North Coast, so whatever your aspirations are, whether chalets, cabins, apartments, studios, independent villas, Twinhouses, high rise homes, make sure that you check out the options available.
  • All of the North Coast complexes have cafés and restaurants that cater to a wide range of preferences.
  • The extensive green landscapes and water bodies, particularly the enormous crystal lagoons, are characteristic of most North Coast resorts, adding to the natural beauty that really defines the region.

The best resorts in the North Coast

Many high-end options compete with each other in terms of engineering designs, services and facilities provided to the owners, not to mention the payment facilities provided by the North Coast villages and their prices, which is the biggest motivation for many people to achieve their dream of buying a summed up house on the North Coast. On top of such alternatives, we recommend the following in one of Egypt's most attractive tourist and leisure destinations:-

Marseilia Beach ResortThere are numerous luxury communities that provide owners with the greatest quality of recreational and summer amenities. Marseilia Beach 1 settlement is located on the 75th kilometre, Marseilia Beach 2 on the 73rd kilometre, Marseilia Beach 3 on the 71st kilometre, and Marseilia Beach 4 on the 124th kilometre.

Huge shopping malls, 5-star service-level hotels, entertainment clubs for young and elderly, as well as water games, dancing fountains, and a private marina for yachts, are just some of the services and amenities that the village provide to its guests. Marseilia Beach resort provides a variety of unit sizes and divisions, as well as a variety of payment options.

Bo Island Resort: One of the greatest contemporary North Coast towns, the village is located on the 120 km Alexandria-Matrouh Road and comprises apartments of all sizes, all of which offer a breathtaking view of the sea.

Palm Beach Resort: It is one of the greatest resorts on the North Coast and is located on the 68th kilometre of Alexandria North Coast Road. Cabins, chalets, flats, and villas with private gardens are among the properties available in the town. In addition to an integrated entertainment park for children, sports clubs, an area allocated for cafés and restaurants, and a commercial area, the complex contains green spaces that surround all units and provide a healthy and attractive ambiance within the compound, with a variety of businesses that provide a wide range of goods and services.

You may find apartatments for sale in the North Coast here

منتجعات في الساحل الشمالي

سي شيل بلايا الساحل الشمالي

سي شيل بلايا الساحل الشمالي - Seashell Playa

تبدأ من7,350,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
هاسيندا ويست الساحل الشمالي

هاسيندا ويست الساحل الشمالي - Hacienda West North Coast

تبدأ من2,500,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
شركة بالم هيلز
قرية هاسيندا باي

قرية هاسيندا باي الساحل الشمالي - Hacienda Bay الساحل الشمالى

تبدأ من4,200,000 جنيه

155 الوحدات
شركة بالم هيلز
سكايا مراسي الساحل الشمالي

سكايا مراسي الساحل الشمالي - Skaia Marassi

تبدأ من7,931,888 جنيه

20 الوحدات
اعمار مصر
قرية ملاذ الساحل الشمالي

قرية ملاذ الساحل الشمالي

تبدأ من3,800,000 جنيه

25 الوحدات
سوديك
جون الساحل الشمالي

جون سوديك الساحل الشمالي - June SODIC North Coast

تبدأ من3,000,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
سوديك
كوانتاس جايا الساحل الشمالي

كوانتاس جايا الساحل الشمالي - Quintas Gaya

تبدأ من700,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
شركة الأهلي للتنمية العقارية
ليك يارب الساحل الشمالي

ليك يارد الساحل الشمالي - Lake Yard North Coast

تبدأ من7,188,500 جنيه

20 الوحدات
شركة بالم هيلز
منتجع سيسيليا لاجونز الساحل الشمالي

منتجع سيسيليا لاجونز الساحل الشمالي - Cecilia Lagoons

تبدأ من600,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
شركة ابن سينا للفنادق والقرى السياحية
مارسيليا بيتش 4 الساحل الشمالي

قرية مارسيليا الساحل الشمالي _ Marseilia Beach 4 North Coast

تبدأ من1,500,000 جنيه

28 الوحدات
مارسيليا
قرية كاسكاديا الساحل الشمالي

كاسكاديا الساحل الشمالي - Cascadia الساحل الشمالي

تبدأ من840,000 جنيه

10 الوحدات
مارسيليا
ماونتن فيو الساحل الشمالي

ماونتن فيو الساحل الشمالي - Mountain View الساحل الشمالي

تبدأ من1,932,000 جنيه

60 الوحدات
شركه ماونتن فيو للتنميه والاستثمار العقارى
سميرالدا باي سيدي حنيش الساحل الشمالي

ازميرالدا باي الساحل الشمالي

تبدأ من990,000 جنيه

62 الوحدات
كليوباترا
هاسيندا وايت الساحل الشمالي

قرية هاسيندا وايت الساحل الشمالي - Hacienda White

تبدأ من5,300,000 جنيه

100 الوحدات
شركة بالم هيلز
شاليهات للبيع في هاسيندا

شاليهات للبيع في هاسيندا

تبدأ من4,200,000 جنيه

30 الوحدات
شركة بالم هيلز
زويا غزالة باي الساحل الشمالي

زويا غزالة باي الساحل الشمالي - Zoya Ghazala Bay

تبدأ من3,680,000 جنيه

0 الوحدات
لاند مارك صبور
قرية جايا الساحل الشمالي

قرية جايا الساحل الشمالي - Gaia الساحل الشمالي

تبدأ من1,600,000 جنيه

33 الوحدات
شركة الأهلي للتنمية العقارية
مراسي

قرية مراسى الساحل الشمالى

تبدأ من3,500,000 جنيه

195 الوحدات
اعمار مصر
ذا كريبس جيفيرا الساحل الشمالي

ذا كريبس جيفيرا الساحل الشمالي - The Cribs Jefaira

تبدأ من800,000 جنيه

20 الوحدات
انرشيا
جيفيرا الساحل الشمالي

قرية جيفيرا الساحل الشمالى - Jefaira الساحل الشمالي

تبدأ من1,400,000 جنيه

61 الوحدات
انرشيا
شاليه للبيع في منتجع سي فيو
الساحل الشمالي
0

إشتري شاليهك بمساحة 118م في سي فيو الساحل الشمالي

1,750,000 جنيه

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 1
  • 118 م2
الساحل الشمالي
التفاصيل
استوديو للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
استوديو للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
استوديو للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
استوديو للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
استوديو للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0

وحدتك بمساحة 40 متر في منتجع سيسيليا لاجونز

800,000 جنيه

  • studio
  • 1
  • 1
  • 40 م2
الساحل الشمالي
التفاصيل
فيلا للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0

ارخص فيلا 270 م للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز

6,600,000 جنيه

  • villa
  • 4
  • 3
  • 270 م2
الساحل الشمالي
التفاصيل
فيلا للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
فيلا للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
فيلا للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0

شاليه للبيع 130 متر في منتجع سيسيليا لاجونز

2,400,000 جنيه

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 1
  • 130 م2
الساحل الشمالي
التفاصيل
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0

تفاصيل عن شاليهات منتجع سيسيليا لاجونز

2,250,000 جنيه

  • chalet
  • 2
  • 1
  • 110 م2
الساحل الشمالي
التفاصيل
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0

شاليهك بمساحة 60 متر في قرية سيسيليا لاجونز

1,220,000 جنيه

  • chalet
  • 1
  • 1
  • 60 م2
الساحل الشمالي
التفاصيل
شاليه للبيع في سيسيليا لاجونز
الساحل الشمالي
0
{ }

افضل قرى الساحل الشمالى

منطقة الساحل الشمالي التي تحد الجهة الشمالية لمصر على أطراف ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط تعد من أجمل المناطق الأستمجمامية التي تتمتع بمياه زرقاء كريستالية شديدة النقاوة ورمال ذهبية ناعمة وأجواء معتدلة طوال مواسم العام، كل تلك الظروف الطبيعية جعلت من منطقة الساحل الشمالي المصري أحد أهم الوجهات السياحية طبقات المجتمع العليا ومزار مميز للسائحين الأجانب، خاصة مع تزايد أعداد قرى الساحل الشمالى السياحية التي تلبي خدمات الزائرين من الرفاهية والخصوصية والأمان أثناء تمضية عطلته. 

اعرف المزيد عن عقارات للبيع في الساحل الشمالي

موقع الساحل الشمالي القديم

الساحل الشمالي القديم الذي أنشيء به أول قرى سياحية عُرفت في الشريط الذي يقع في أقصى شمال الدولة المصرية وهو يمتد من الكيلو 21 إلى الكيلة 103 طريق الأسكندرية /  مطروح، وتُقسم تلك المنطقة بأكملها المعروفة بالساحل الشمالي القديم إلى منطقتين أساسيتين وهم مارينا ومراقيا وكلاهما يتمتع بمميزات عدة سيتم سردها فيما يلي.

ربما من أهم المميزات التي يتمتع بها الساحل الشمالي القديم كونه يقع في منطقة قريبة من مراكز توافر الخدمات والطرق التي توصل إلى المحافظات الأساسية، حيث يبعد مسافة تقدر بساعة ونصف فقط من محافظة القاهرة، بينما لا تتخطى تلك الفترة الزمنية الربع ساعة على الأكثر من مدينة الأسكندرية، وخاصة من مدينة برج العرب والمطار الدولي الخاص بها تلك المنطقة معروفة بتوافر جميع انواع الخدمات بها. 

موقع الساحل الشمالي الجديد

يمتد الساحل الشمالي الجديد من الكيلو 103 طريق الأسكندرية/ مطروح حتى الوصول إلى مدينة مرسى مطروح، وتعد تلك المنطقة من أكثر الأماكن الجاذبة جدًا للسياحة والأستثمار العقاري والسياحي، فقد تم تشييد العديد من قري الساحل الشمالي السياحية والمنتجعات والفنادق العالمية والوجهات الترفيهية بها ومازالت منطقة جاذبة لمزيد من الأستثمارات والإنشآت.

بخلاف الاستمتاع بالمناطق الطبيعية والشواطئ الجميلة في الساحل الشمالي الجديد، هناك أيضًا نوع آخر من السياحة وهي السياحة الأثرية والتاريخية، حيث تقترب منتجعات الساحل الشمالي الجديد من المواقع الأثرية والفرعونية والمتاحف في المنطقة ومدينة مرسى مطروح والتي من شأنها أن تُثري من نقاط الجذب السياحي للمنطقة.

يتم تقسيم الساحل الشمالي الجديد إلى منطقتين أساسيتين وهم خليج رأس الحكمة، ومنطقة سيدي عبد الرحمن وتضم تلك المناطق عدد من افضل قرى الساحل الشمالى على الإطلاق التي تتمتع بتصميمات هندسية متطورة تحافظ على توازن النسبة ما بين المساحات الخضراء والمنشآت، كما غالبًا ما يتم البناء في تلك الكمبوندات باتباع تقنيات حديثة تمكن كل وحدة من الاستمتاع بإطلالة مميزة على البحر أو مساحات مائية وخضراء متسعة خلابة التصميمات.

دليلك لمعرفة احسن فلل للبيع في الساحل الشمالي 

خريطة وجغرافيا الساحل الشمالي

يتميز الساحل الشمالي المصري بخلوه من سلاسل الجبال والمرتفعات فهو يعد من المناطق السهلية التي ترتفع قليلًا عن سطح الماء ويكثر بها الحشائش والنباتات الخضراء الجميلة، مثال هضبة السلوم التي ترتفع عن مستوى سطح الماء بمقدار 400 متر، مما يجعل يؤثر إيجابيًا على حالة الطقس والمناخ بالمنطقة، فيغلب عليها الاعتدال خاصة خلال شهور الصيف الحارة، وتلك الخاصية من العوامل الإضافية التي تجعل العطلة الصيفية في أحد قرى الساحل الشمالى تجربة لا تُنسى.

كيفية الوصول من القاهرة والمحافظات المصرية إلى الساحل الشمالي اختلفت كثيرًا في الآونة الاخيرة بعد إنشاء طريق الفوكا الجديد (طريق الجيش) والذي اختصر على راغبي السفر لمنطقة الساحل الشمالي الوقت والمجهود كثيرًا، ففي الماضي كانت تستغرق تلك الرحلة 4 ساعات ونصف على الأقل وذلك عن طريق سلوك طريق العلمين حتى الوصول إلى قرية مارينا 1 عند الكيلو 90 طريق الإسكندرية، ومن ثم إتخاذ طريق الساحل الشمالي من خلال طريق الإسكندرية مطروح الساحلي.

أما الآن ومن خلال طريق فوكا قد لا تستغرق رحلة الساحل الشمالي أكثر من ساعة ونصف على طريق ممهد ومليء بالخدمات التي تُسهل على المسافر رحلته، فقد أصبح بالمقدور الآن الذهاب إلى الساحل الشمالي والعودة منه في نفس اليوم بدون مشقة أو مجهود يُذكر كما كان الحال عليه في الماضي.

يبدأ طريق فوكا الجديد من ميدان جهينة بمدينة 6 أكتوبر ويمتد إلى 140 كيلومتر تقريبًا حتى يصل إلى الساحل الشمالي الجديد، والطريق مزود بعدة مخارج لتغيير المسار، اولهم عند الكيلو 130، وثانيهم عند الكيلو 170، أما المخرج الأخير فيقع على مدينة مطروح.

كل التفاصيل عن ارخص شاليهات للبيع بالساحل الشمالي 

مميزات وخدمات منتجعات الساحل الشمالى

  • في المقام الأول توفر جميع كمبوندات الساحل الشمالي والقرى السياحية والمنتجعات به كافة الخدمات الأساسية التي لا غنى عنها مثل الخدمات الطبية والصيدليات ومراكز الرعاية الطبية التي توفر خدماتها على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.
  • تتمتع شواطيء و قرى الساحل الشمالى بمعدلات عالية من الامان والسلام حيث يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال أنظمة مراقبة عالية الجودة وينتشر أفراد الأمن في جميع أطرافها.
  • تتعدد المناطق والمراكز الترفيهية داخل منتجعات الساحل الشمالى وتعتبر تلك المناطق مخصصة للكبار والصغار، مثل الملاهي والاكوا بارك والحدائق المتسعة ومناطق ألعاب الاطفال الداخلية والخارجية.
  • لا تفتقر قرى الساحل الشمالى للخدمات التجارية التي توفر كافة احتياجات الأشخاص أثناء عطلتهم، فهناك عدد من المولات الضخمة التي تضم توكيلات لجميع الماركات العالمية وتوفر كل انواع المنتجات والسلع بشكل دائم.
  • أما عن الخدمات الرياضية فلن تضطر للإهمال في لياقتك ومواقيت التمرين الخاصة بك أثناء عطلتك الصيفية في الساحل الشمالي، فهناك العديد من الاندية الرياضية والإجتماعية وصالات الجيم المجهزة على مستويات عالية، بخلاف النوادي الصحية والسبا والجاكوزي.
  • تتميز شواطيء الساحل الشمالي الجديد بإرتفاع مستويات الأمان بها وذلك من خلال توفير أفراد إنقاذ سريع وحماية إضافية للمناطق الترفيهية الخاصة بالاطفال.
  • كما تتوافر العديد من حمامات السباحة ذات المساحات المختلفة لكي تتناسب مع الكبار والصغار والاغراض الرياضية والاستجمامية، كما يوجد حمامات سباحة مغطاه للسيدات اللاتي يبحثن عن مزيد من الخصوصية.
  • دائمًا ما يتم الإعتناء بشواطىء الساحل الشمالي الجديد من حيث الحفاظ على مستويات النظافة والتمهيد وتحديد المساحات المخصصة للسباحة.
  • تضم قرى الساحل الشمالي مرسى مخصص لليخوت مثل مرسى اليخوت بقرية مارينا.
  • لم يتم استثناء الخدمات التعليمية من الحسبان عند التخطيط لقرى الساحل الشمالي فهناك عدد من المدارس الدولية وبعض الجامعات لمتابعة الدراسة في الساحل الشمالي لمن يرغب بذلك.
  • تتعدد وتتنوع الخيارات المعروضة من حيث الوحدات السكنية والمصيفيه في قرى الساحل الشمالي واسعارها وأنظمة الدفع الخاصة بها لكي تتناسب مع أكبر شريحة ممكنة من الأفراد والراغبين في امتلاك وحدة عقارية في الساحل الشمالي، فأي كانت تطلعاتك سواء شاليهات، كبائن، شقق، استوديوهات، فيلات مستقلة، توينهاوس، منازل مرتفعة، تأكد من انك ستجد مبتغاك بالتشطيب وتسهيلات السداد المناسبة.
  • تضم جميع كمبوندات الساحل الشمالي كافيهات ومطاعم تقدم تشكيلة متنوعة من الخيارات التي تتناسب مع كل الاذواق.
  • غالبية منتجعات الساحل الشمالي تتميز باتساع الرقعة الخضراء بها والمسطحات المائية ومنها الكريستال لاجونز الضخمة مما يعزز جمال الطبيعة الذي يعطي بالفعل على المكان. 

افضل منتجعات الساحل الشمالي

تضم قائمة اسماء القري السياحية في الساحل الشمالي العديد من الخيارات الراقية التي تتنافس فيما بينها من حيث مستوى التصميمات الهندسية والخدمات والمرافق المقدمة للملاك، ناهيك عن تسهيلات السداد المقدمة من قرى الساحل الشمالي واسعارها والتي تعد هي الدافع الاكبر لكثير من الأشخاص لتحقيق حلمهم في شراء وحدة مصيفية في أحد أجمل الوجهات السياحية والاستجمامية على مستوى مصر، وعلى رأس تلك الخيارات نذكر ما يلي:-

قرية مرسيليا بيتش الساحل الشمالي: مرسيليا بيتش الساحل الشمالي هي عدة قرى فاخرة تقدم أعلى مستويات الخدمات الترفيهية والمصيفية للملاك، فنجد قرية مرسيليا بيتش 1 على الكيلو 75، وقرية مارسيليا بيتش 2 على الكيلو 73، بينما تقع قرية مرسيليا بيتش 3 على الكيلو 71، مارسيليا بيتش 4 الكيلو 124.

تضم القرى عدد من الخدمات والمميزات التي ترتقي بتجربة زوارها، حيث تضم مولات تجارية ضخمة، وفنادق بمستوى خدمة 5 نجوم، ونوادي ترفيهية للصغار والكبار، ناهيك عن الألعاب المائية والنوافير الراقصة ومرسى خاص لليخوت، توفر قرى مارسيليا بيتش وحدات بمختلف المساحات والتقسيمات بأنظمة سداد متنوعة.

قرية بو أيلاند الساحل الشمالي: أحد أفضل افضل قرى الساحل الشمالى الحديثة التي تتميز بتوافر كل الخدمات بها بشكل متواصل بدون أنقطاع، تقع القرية على الكيلو 120 طريق الأسكندرية مطروح، وتضم وحدات بمساحات مختلفة جميعها تتميز بإطلالة خلابة على البحر.

قرية بالم بيتش الساحل الشمالي: تقع على الكيلو 68 طريق الأسكندرية الساحل الشمالي وهو أحد أفضل منتجعات الساحل الشمالي، وتضم القرية وحدات متنوعة المساحات تشتمل على الكبائن شاليهات، شقق وفيلات بحدائق خاصة، بضم الكمبوند مساحات خضراء تحيط بجميع الوحدات و تعطي أجواء صحية وخلابة المنظر داخل الكمبوند، إضافة إلى حديقة متكاملة ترفيهية للأطفال، ونوادي رياضية، منطقة مخصصة للكافيهات والمطاعم، كما يوجد منطقة تجارية متكاملة بها عدد من المحال التجارية التي توفر كافة أنواع السلع والمنتجات.

تصفح الان شقق للبيع فى الساحل الشمالى