Apartments for sale in Hassan Allam El Shorouk Compound

From 1,150,000 EGP
Status Completed
Delivery Date 2022
Developed by: Hassan Allam Properties

Details

Apartments for sale in Hassan Allam El Shorouk Compound

Apartments for sale in Hassan Allam El Shorouk Compound is a great opportunity for housing or investment, and many are competing to seize it, because El Shorouk Springs Compound is a luxurious integrated project that has all the ingredients that guarantee the well-being of its residents to the maximum degree, and this is due to the keenness of the executing Hassan Allam company to provide it with all the facilities and services that are required to be available in the new modern residential projects.

El Shorouk Springs Hassan Allam Location

Calm prevails throughout the area where Springs El Shorouk Compound is located because it is located in Al Shorouk on the Suez Road, and this city is certainly known for its sophistication and tranquility because it is not overcrowded, as is the case in many other cities and regions.

The distinguished location of the compound in El Shorouk also enjoys a great deal of vitality thanks to the spread of service facilities in various parts within it to serve the residential compounds in the city.

El Shorouk Springs Compound is characterized by its proximity to major facilities and vital areas such as Smart Village, universities and institutes, Heliopolis Club, which is the most beautiful club in the city, and is located behind Total Station,

The Compound Space

Many things compete within El Shorouk Springs  Compound to draw your attention, whether its vast space of 150 acres, the luxurious modern design of its various buildings and units, the wonderful views spread in it, or even the smart division of its space.

The freedom to choose your unit with the design you desire is available to the fullest extent for you because you can choose from the most luxurious types of units that include: apartments for sale in Hassan Allam Compound El Shorouk, villas, townhouses, and twin houses, not only that, but you will find it available in multiple spaces in line with the varying needs of customers as follows:

  • Apartments are offered with medium spaces of 173 m² or large spaces of up to 233 m².
  • Standalone villas with large spaces starting from 447 m² as a minimum, meaning that there are villas with larger spaces of up to 586 m².
  • Townhouses with large spaces starting from 330 m² as a minimum, meaning there are units with larger spaces up to 420 m².

El Shorouk Springs Services and Features

What is unique about the apartments for sale in Hassan Allam El Shorouk Compound is that it is not considered a traditional place of residence only, but rather full-service residential units, because the project is equipped with the finest equipment in addition to the many facilities that serve and well-being of its residents, such as:

  • Many playgrounds spread over large spaces, allowing residents to spend unconventional times that break any boredom they may feel.
  • Residents of El Shorouk Springs Compound can enjoy shopping at one of the most luxurious shops located just a few steps away from them.
  • A gym inside Hassan Allam Springs compound is characterized by the presence of the latest equipment in it so that it is easy for all residents to maintain their fitness by practicing all exercises.
  • The most luxurious cafés in addition to the largest restaurants that are characterized by providing integrated and upscale services.

Springs Hassan Alam Prices

Do not hesitate to book apartments for sale in Hassan Allam El Shorouk Compound to get reasonable prices for a large number of high-end services and facilities that you will enjoy within your residence.

El Shorouk Springs Compound was able to offer its units at affordable prices for all customers because they vary according to the specifications of each unit, whether related to space, finishing, etc.

Payment Systems

The comfort of customers comes at the forefront of the priorities of the owners of Springs Hassan Allam Compound, and this is largely evident in the provision of unprecedented facilities upon payment that allows them to pay the value of the unit in installments instead of paying it in cash to avoid placing them under a large financial burden that may expose them to the problem of default in payment in the end.

Whether you intend to buy apartments for sale in Hassan Allam El Shorouk Compound or any other units available within it, you can pay a contract downpayment of 15% of the unit value, then pay 5% as a second payment after a year, and then pay a second 5% as a third payment after two years of the contract, and the fourth payment (5% also) is after 3 years, finally, you can pay the rest of the 7 years in quarterly installments.

The Owner Company and Previous Works

El Shorouk Springs Hassan Allam Compound has strengthened the position of the company that owns it, which is the Hassan Allam Company, or as it is called the Nasr General Contracting Company, which is used to launching luxury projects inside Egypt, and everyone talks about its extreme excellence, but this project exceeded all expectations thanks to its extreme grandeur and unprecedented integration.

The company that owns the compound is considered one of the oldest companies operating in the contracting sector in Egypt but has become well known throughout the Middle East thanks to its strong distinction and the experience it has acquired over many years, dating back to 1936.

Its distinction did not come by chance because it is, in fact, part of a large entity that weights the real estate market, which is Holding Company for Construction & Development, which operates under the control of the Ministry of Public Business Sector, and thanks to its distinguished work, it was able to enjoy an important position in the real estate sector as it was able to launch giant projects during different years It was of great importance in national terms.

The company has implemented hundreds of vital major projects that made it place a large imprint in the construction and reconstruction sector in Egypt. Although the economic policies that the country witnessed had a clear impact on the company, it led to its transformation into a joint-stock company during the mid-nineties, within the privatization and economic reform processes that were implemented in the country. However, it continued to launch outstanding projects.

The National Company for Construction and Development, a government holding company, became the main owner of Hassan Allam Developments at the end of 1996, and new management was appointed for it at this new phase in its history, which succeeded in changing the company’s path and restructuring it to keep pace with the frequent and recent developments in the field.

Despite the many difficulties it faced throughout its history, it was able to overcome them all thanks to its wise management, which made it compete with the other largest real estate companies. because it was keen to take advantage of all the wasted energies to achieve great achievements, and indeed the company expanded its activities with time and launched huge projects that enabled it to obtain many prizes, such as the ISO certificate and the Order of Merit of the first degree.

Its success cannot be limited to Springs Compound El Shorouk only because it has implemented many distinguished projects not only in Egypt but in many Arab countries where it has built multiple facilities, important roads, and major buildings, among these countries: the Emirates, Iraq, Kuwait, Libya, Sudan.

Its achievements are continuing so far, as it has succeeded in launching a group of major projects inside Egypt during the past few years, such as bridges and others, for example, El Merghany Bridge, which was completed in only 3 months, it includes a private road leading to Heliopolis metro which is located in the Heliopolis neighborhood known for being a densely populated place.

 

Amenities

  • Security
  • Playgrounds
  • Swimming pools
  • Shopping center
  • Commercial area
  • Mosque
  • Social Club
  • Health club and Spa

Other Projects in the Same Area

شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق

تبدأ من 1,150,000 جنيه
الحالة مكتمل
تاريخ التسليم 2022
بواسطه: حسن علام

عقارات للبيع

فيديو

التفاصيل

شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق

شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق فرصة رائعة للسكن أو الاستثمار يتنافس الكثيرون على اغتنامها، لأن كمبوند سبرنجز الشروق مشروع فخم متكامل ومتوفر به جميع المقومات التي تضمن رفاهية سكانه لأقصى درجة، ويرجع ذلك إلى حرص شركة حسن علام المنفذة له على تزويده بكافة المرافق والخدمات التي يلزم توافرها في المشروعات السكنية العصرية الحديثة.

موقع كمبوند سبرنجز

يعم الهدوء كل أرجاء المنطقة التي يقع فيها كمبوند الشروق سبرنجز حسن علام لأنه مقام في مدينة الشروق على طريق السويس، وهذه المدينة معروفة بالطبع بالرقي والهدوء لأنها غير مكتظة بالسكان كما هو الحال في العديد من المدن والمناطق الأخرى.

يتمتع الموقع المتميز الذي يحظى به كمبوند سبرنجز حسن علام بالشروق أيضًا بقدر كبير من الحيوية بفضل انتشار المرافق الخدمية في أنحاء مختلفة داخله من أجل خدمة المجمعات السكنية الموجودة بالمدينة.

يتميز el shorouk springs compound بقربه من منشآت ومناطق حيوية كبرى مثل: القرية الذكية، الجامعات والمعاهد، نادي هليوبوليس الذي يعد أجمل نوادي المدينة، كما يقع خلف محطة توتال، ويسهل على سكانه الوصول لمدينتي لأن البوابة الثانية لمشروع مدينتي السكني تقع أمامه مباشرة، أما انتقالهم للقاهرة الجديدة لن يستغرق منهم سوى دقائق.

مساحة كمبوند Springs

تتنافس الكثير من الأشياء داخل كمبوند سبرنجز الشروق على لفت انتباهك سواء مساحته الشاسعة التي تشغل 150 فدان أو التصميم العصري الفاخر لمبانيه ووحداته المختلفة أو المناظر الرائعة المنتشرة فيه أو حتى التقسيم الذكي لمساحته.

حرية اختيار وحدتك بالتصميم الذي ترغب فيه متاحة لأقصى درجة لك، لأنه يمكنك الانتقاء من بين أفخم أنواع الوحدات التي تشمل: شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق، فلل، تاون هاوس، وتوين هاوس، ليس هذا فحسب بل ستجدها متوفرة بمساحات متعددة تتماشى مع الاحتياجات المتباينة للعملاء بالشكل التالي:

  • شقق مطروحة بمساحات متوسطة تبلغ 173 متر مربع أو كبيرة تصل مساحاتها إلى 233 متر مربع.
  • فلل مستقلة بمساحات واسعة تبدأ من 447 متر مربع كحد أدنى أي توجد فلل بمساحات أكبر تصل إلى 586 متر مربع.
  • تاون هاوس بمساحات كبيرة تبدأ من 330 متر مربع كحد أدنى أي توجد وحدات بمساحات أكبر من ذلك تصل إلى 420 متر مربع.

خدمات ومزايا سبرنجز الشروق

المميز في شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق أنها لا تعد مكان تقليدي للسكن فحسب بل وحدات سكنية متكاملة الخدمات، لأن المشروع مزود بأرقى التجهيزات بالإضافة إلى المرافق الكثيرة التي تعمل على خدمة ورفاهية قاطنيه، مثل:

  • يضم الشروق سبرينجز ملاعب كثيرة ممتدة على مساحات كبيرة تتيح للسكان قضاء أوقات غير تقليدية تكسر أي ملل يمكن أن يشعرون به.
  • يمكن لسكان el shorouk springs compound الاستمتاع بالتسوق في واحد من أفخم المحلات التجارية الموجود على بُعد خطوات قليلة منهم.
  • يوجد صالة جيم داخل كمبوند سبرنجز حسن علام تتميز بوجود أحدث الأجهزة فيها حتى يسهل على جميع السكان الحفاظ على لياقتهم البدنية بممارسة جميع التمارين الرياضية.
  • تنتشر أفخم الكافيهات داخل كمبوند سبرنجز حسن علام بالشروق بالإضافة إلى كبرى المطاعم التي تتميز بتقديم خدمات متكاملة وراقية.

أسعار سبرنجز حسن علام

لا تتردد في حجز شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق كي تحصل على أسعار معقولة مقابل كم كبير من الخدمات والتجهيزات الراقية التي ستنعم بها داخل مكان سكنك.

تمكن الشروق سبرينجز أيضًا من طرح وحداته بأسعار في متناول جميع العملاء لأنها متفاوتة حسب مواصفات كل وحدة سواء متعلقة بالمساحة أو التشطيب وما إلى ذلك.

طرق السداد 

تأتي راحة العملاء في مقدمة أولويات مالكي كمبوند سبرنجز حسن علام ويتضح ذلك بصورة كبيرة في تقديم تسهيلات غير مسبوقة عند السداد تتيح لهم تقسيط قيمة الوحدة على دفعات بدلًا من دفعها كاش لتجنب وضعهم تحت عبء مادي كبير قد يعرضهم لمشكلة تعثر السداد في النهاية.

سواء كنت تنوي شراء شقق للبيع في كمبوند حسن علام الشروق أو أي وحدات أخرى متاحة داخله، يُمكنك دفع مقدم تعاقد بنسبة 15% من قيمة الوحدة، ثم دفع 5% كدفعة ثانية بعد مرور عام، ثم دفع 5% ثانية كدفعة ثالثة وذلك بعد عامين من التعاقد، أما الدفعة الرابعة (5% أيضًا) تكون بعد 3 سنوات، أخيرًا يمكنك تقسيط ما تبقى لمدة 7 سنوات على أقساط ربع سنوية.

الشركة المالكة والأعمال السابقة

عزز كمبوند الشروق سبرنجز حسن علام من مكانة الشركة المالكة له وهى شركة حسن علام أو كما يُطلق عليها شركة النصر العامة للمقاولات المعتادة على إطلاق مشروعات فخمة داخل مصر يتحدث الجميع عن تميزها الشديد، إلا أن هذا المشروع فاق كل التوقعات بفضل فخامته الشديدة وتكامله على نحو غير مسبوق.

تُصنف الشركة المالكة لمشروع spring compound el shorouk ضمن أعرق الشركات العاملة في قطاع المقاولات داخل مصر بل ذاع صيتها على مستوى الشرق الأوسط بالكامل بفضل تميزها الشديد وخبرتها التي اكتسبتها على مدار سنوات طويلة، حيث يعود تاريخ نشأتها إلى 1936 

لم يأت تميزها من فراغ لأنها فالأصل تعد جزء من كيان كبير له ثقل في السوق العقاري وهو الشركة القابضة للتشيد والتعمير التي تعمل تحت مظلة وزارة قطاع الأعمال العام، وبفضل عملها المتميز تمكنت من التمتع بمكانة هامة في القطاع العقاري حيث تمكنت من إطلاق مشروعات عملاقة خلال سنوات مختلفة وكان لها أهمية كبيرة من الناحية القومية.

نفذت مئات المشروعات الكبرى الحيوية جعلتها تضع بصمة كبيرة في قطاع الإنشاء والتعمير بمصر، ورغم أن السياسات الاقتصادية التي شهدتها البلاد كان لها أثر واضح على الشركة أدت إلى تحولها لشركة مساهمة خلال منتصف التسعينات، وذلك ضمن عمليات الخصخصة والإصلاح الاقتصادي الذي تم تطبيقه في البلاد، إلا أنها استمرت في إطلاق مشروعات متميزة.

أصبحت الشركة القومية للتشييد والتعمير وهى شركة قابضة حكومية هى المالك الأساسي لشركة حسن علام في نهاية 1996 وتم تعيين إدارة جديدة لها في هذه المرحلة الجديدة من تاريخها والتي نجحت في تغيير مسار الشركة وإعادة هيكلتها من أجل مواكبة التطورات المتواترة والحديثة في المجال.

رغم الصعوبات الكثيرة التي واجهتها على مدار تاريخها إلا أنها تمكنت من التغلب عليها جميعًا بفضل إدارتها الحكيمة التي جعلتها تنافس أضخم الشركات العقارية الأخرى، لأنها حرصت على الاستفادة من كافة الطاقات المهدرة لتحقيق إنجازات كبيرة، وبالفعل توسعت الشركة في نشاطها مع الوقت وأطلقت مشروعات ضخمة مكنتها من الحصول على جوائز كثيرة، مثل: شهادة الأيزو، وسام الاستحقاق من الدرجة الأولى.

لا يمكن حصر نجاحها في spring compound el shorouk فقط لأنها نفذت مشروعات متميزة كثيرة ليس على أرض مصر فقط بل في بلدان عربية كثيرة أقامت فيهم مرافق متعددة وطرق هامة ومباني كبرى، من هذه البلدان: الإمارات، العراق، الكويت، ليبيا، السودان.

لا زالت إنجازاتها تتوالى إلى الآن حيث نجحت في إطلاق مجموعة من المشروعات الكبرى داخل مصر خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية مثل الكباري وغيرها، منها على سبيل المثال: كوبري الميرغني الذي تم الانتهاء منه في 3 أشهر فقط، الذي يضم طريق خاص مؤدي إلى مترو هليوبوليس الذي يوجد في حي هليوبوليس المعروف بكونه مكانًا مكتظ بالسكان.

المميزات

  • حراسة
  • ملاعب
  • حمامات سباحة
  • مركز تجاري
  • منطقة تجارية
  • مسجد
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • نادي صحي و رياضي

مشاريع اخري