Stella Di Mare El Sokhna By REMCO Group

From 2,000 EGP
Status Completed
Delivery Date 2019
Developed by: REMCO Group

Properties for sale

Video

Details

Project Name: Stella Di Mare

About the Project: One of the latest and most important touristic villages in Al-Ain Al-Sokhna by REMCO Developments. It oversees one of the most beautiful Red Sea beaches, which is known for its clear waters and temperate weather.

Resort Location: Al-Ain Al-Sokhna, about 120 kilometers from Cairo, on the 45th kilometer on Suez Road.

Resort Space: 1,750,000 square meters, or about 432.4 acres.

Unit Types: Hotel-style condos, villas, chalets.

Unit Spaces: starts from 80 square meters and up to 500 square meters.

Executing Company: REMCO Developments.

Payment System: 15% of the unit price as a downpayment, with the remaining amount divided over installments for 7 years.

Stella Di Mare Al-Ain Al-Sokhna

One of the most beautiful tourist villages in Ain Sokhna with the highest standard of service, Stella Di Mare Sokhna combines the advantages of high-end hotel service and the features of the expanded space, privacy and luxury in the integrated tourist resorts. Residents can enjoy stunning views of the most beautiful private beach on the Red Sea, which is known for its crystal-clear waters. The village is an excellent place for recreation and a special holiday at any time of the year, thanks to the warm, temperate weather in Al-Ain Al-Sokhna throughout the year.

Browse Now Townhouses for sale in Al Ain Al Sokhna

Stella Di Mare Ain Sokhna Location

Stella Di Mare Golf Al Ain Al Sokhna enjoys a strategic location to spend weekends and enjoy day trips, due to its close proximity to the heart of Cairo, Suez and New Administrative Capital.

The resort is located in the 45th kilometer of Suez-Hurghada Road, 120 km from Cairo, where you can reach it in less than 75 minutes through a paved road with all the services that will provide maximum comfort and safety for travelers.

This area of the village is characterized by mild weather throughout all days and seasons of the year, so many people find it to be a wonderful refuge to relax their minds and recuperate with a holiday they deserve along the beautiful beaches of the Red Sea.

The resort features its own beach, which is home to a number of rare fish species and coral reefs, making it an ideal destination for tourists from around the world.

More information about Twin houses for sale in Al Ain Al Sokhna

Village Design

The village has a unique design that is implemented for the first time in coastal tourist villages in Egypt in general. The first phase of the project includes private islands, each island is surrounded by artificial lakes to provide wonderful views and a stunning aesthetic design for the entirety of the project. The different islands will be connected by bridges and roads to enable traveling by car, you can also make use of the boats available for a unique experience. Either way, reaching your unit and different landmarks in the village is easy.

Among the stages of the project is the village of Stella Di Mare Macadi, which was created to complete the first stage on The Bay of Makadi, famous for its unique coral reefs with beautiful colors and shapes, as well as several types of aesthetic fish, making the area a unique site for diving and exploring aquatic life.

Discover Now all about sokhna resorts

Available Space

The entire village covers 1,750,000 square meters. About 20% of that space is reserved for facilities and residential buildings, while the remaining space is used for the implementation of landscapes, green spaces, water bodies, roads, and service centers within the village.

The village itself has a step design, so that all units get an open view of the seashore, this also provides enough privacy for each unit, because they are not on the same level. Privacy and an open view of the sea are some of the most important features in a touristic village.

Units are available in a variety of spaces, ranging from 80 square meters to 500 square meters. The units are also available with a variety of specifications, so that you can choose whatever suits you.

Chalets and other units are available for rent and for sale, according to your needs.

Your comprehensive guide to know the best Villas for sale in al Al Ain Al Sokhna

Stella Di Mare Hotel

One of the best attractions in the village of Stella Al Ain Al Sokhna is the high-end Hotel by the same name, which is only a few steps away from a private beach.

The hotel has a large swimming pool and artificial lakes overlooking most of the rooms within the hotel, as well as the magnificent seaside views enjoyed by many of the hotel's rooms.

The hotel has a number of restaurants offering international cuisine to satisfy all tastes, as well as parking, limousine service and one-day booking.

Find out about the Apartments for sale in Al Ain Al Sokhna

Stella Di Mare Village Services

  • Stella Di Mare Egypt is not a favorite destination for tourists only because of its location and designs, but it’s also thanks to the many recreational and essential services available within it.
  • Each unit within the village has a spectacular view of the sea, green spaces and water bodies. Besides the sea, some units have an additional view of the mountains.
  • The village is home to 3 international hotels with a high standard of service, including the famous Stella Di Mare Al Ain Al Sokhna Hotel, which contributed to the village's reputation and outstanding features.
  • The project's implementing company did not lose sight of the needs of the children and their desire to enjoy their vacation within the village to the fullest extent, so it has established a number of indoor and outdoor recreational playgrounds for children, in addition to Aqua Park which is a great place for the whole family, plus swimming pools suitable for children.
  • If you would like to hold your own events or celebrations, you can do so within a dedicated party venue, which has an open theatre and can accommodate a large number of attendees.
  • For shopping enthusiasts, the village has a business district with many shops and commercial units that provide all products and goods to visitors and residents of the village. You’ll also find branches of the world's most famous brands, in addition to the 24-hour hypermarket.

know more about Properties for sale in Al Ain Al Sokhna

  • Inside Stella Sokhna, you can find a sports club that is equipped for a large number of sports, including football, basketball, handball, and even golf. The facility also includes a gym, a health club, and a spa center.
  • A number of clinics that cover a variety of medical specialties, as well as pharmacies that operate throughout the day.
  • Mosques and various places of worship where you can pray freely and safely.
  • A food court with a number of cafes and restaurants, offering top notch service and a diverse menu to suit all tastes.
  • The entire village is kept safe with the latest security systems in the world.
  • The developer of Stella El sokhna offers maintenance services for all units when needed.

Prices and Payment Systems

Unit prices vary depending on the location of the unit, the services provided, the size, and the finishes needed by the customer. Because unit sizes vary, the prices can vary greatly as well.

If you wish to spend your holiday in Stella Di Mare, you can also rent one of the chalets, or stay at Stella Di Mare Hotel.

If you wish to own a unit, the company offers a payment system to facilitate your purchase. You can spend 15% of the unit price upon signing the contract, then divide the rest over installments for 7 years.

Full Details on the cheapest Chalets for sale in Sokhna

Owner Company Portfolio

Stella Di Mare is the property of REMCO Group, an entity that has been active in the real estate market for over 25 years, during which it has carried out many unique real estate projects using the latest architectural designs.

REMCO Group consists of a number of major real estate development companies in Egypt, led by Egyptian Tourism Village Construction (ECTV), Tourism International Company (TIC) and of course REMCO Real Estate Construction (RREC), plus a number of other joint stock companies. REMCO Group has investments in the Egyptian market of up to 2 Billion EGP.

The Most Important Projects;

Stella Park New Capital

Amenities

  • Security
  • Playgrounds
  • Swimming pools
  • Shopping center
  • Commercial area
  • Mosque
  • Social Club
  • Health club and Spa
  • Water Fountains
  • Hotel

Other Projects in the Same Area

ستيلا دى مارى العين السخنة

تبدأ من 2,000 جنيه
الحالة مكتمل
تاريخ التسليم 2019
بواسطه: رمكو

عقارات للبيع

فيديو

التفاصيل

اسم المشروع: ستيلا دي ماري.

عن المشروع: من اهم واحدث القرى السياحية بالعين السخنة من شركة ريمكو للانشاءات ومن اجمل شواطئ البحر الاحمر التي تتميز بنقاء المياه واعتدال الطقس.

موقع المنتجع: بالعين السخنة، على بعد 120 كيلو من القاهرة في الكيلو 45 طريق السويس.

مساحة فندق ستيلا دى مارى العين السخنة: مليون و750 الف متر مربع أي ما يعادل 432.4 فدان تقريباً.

أنواع الوحدات: شاليهات للبيع بالعين السخنة ستيلا دى ماري - فيلات - غرف فندقية.

مساحة الوحدات: تبدأ من 80 متر مربع إلى 500 متر مربع.

اسم الشركة المنفذة: مجموعة ريمكو للمنشآت.

طرق السداد: مقدم 15% من قيمة الوحدة، والباقي يتم تقسيطه على مدة تصل إلى 7 سنوات.

قرية ستيلا دي ماري العين السخنة Stella Di Mare

هي أحد القرى السياحية في اجمل مواقع العين السخنة بأعلى مستويات الخدمة، قرية ستيلا دى مارى العين السخنة تجمع بين مميزات الخدمة الفندقية الراقية ومميزات المساحة المتسعة والخصوصية والرفاهية في المنتجعات السياحية المتكاملة، حيث تتمتع بإطلالة خلابة على أجمل شاطئ خاص بسواحل البحر الأحمر يتميز بالنقاء الشديدة لمياهه التي تكاد تجعلها كريستالية يمكن للمرء الرؤية الواضحة من خلالها، كما تعتبر القرية مزار ممتاز للاستجمام والحصول على عطلة مميزة طوال مواسم السنة لإعتدال حالة الطقس وميله للدفء في العين السخنة طوال أيام العام.

تصفح الان تاون هاوس للبيع في العين السخنة

موقع قرية ستيلا دى مارى السخنة

منتجع ستيلا دى مارى جولف العين السخنة يتمتع بموقع مناسب جدًا لقضاء عطلات نهاية الإسبوع والتمتع برحلات اليوم الواحد، نظرًا لاقترابه السديد من قلب محافظة القاهرة والسويس والعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة.

حيث يقع المنتجع في الكيلو 45 طريق السويس الغردقة، أي على بعد مسافة 120 كيلومتر عن القاهرة بحيث يمكنك الوصول إليه خلال فترة زمنية أقل من ساعة وربع وذلك من خلال طريق ممهد ومزود بكافة الخدمات التي من شأنها توفير أقصى مستويات الراحة والأمان للمسافرين.

تلك المنطقة الواقع بها القرية تتميز باعتدال الحالة الجوية بها على مدار جميع أيام وفصول السنة، ولذلك يجد فيها الكثير من الأشخاص ملجأ رائع لتصفية أذهانهم والاستجمام بعطلة يستحقونها طالت او قصرت على أجمل شواطئ البحر الأحمر.

من المميز أيضًا في موقع المنتجع هو الشاطيء الخاص بها الذي يضم عدد من أنواع الأسماك النادرة والشعب المرجانية والتي تعد سبب كافي لأن يقصد القرية أعداد متزايدة من السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم.

معلومات اكثر عن توين هاوس للبيع في العين السخنة

تصميم القرية

تتمتع القرية بتصميم مميز يتم تنفيذه للمرة الأولى في القرى السياحية الساحلية على مستوى مصر بوجه عام، حيث تشمل المرحلة الأولى من المشروع على جزر خاصة، يتم إحاطة كل جزيرة ببحيرات إصطناعية لتوفير إطلالات رائعة وشكل جمالي خلاب للمساحة الكلية للمشروع، سيتم ربط تلك البحيرت من خلال جسور وطرق تمكنك من قيادة سيارتك، للمرة الاولى سوف تتمكن من الوصول إلى وحدتك او المعالم المختلفة في المنتجع من خلال قارب في المياه لتجربة فريدة من نوعها.

من ضمن مراحل المشروع قرية ستيلا دى مارى مكادى التي تم إنشاؤها إستكمالًا للمرحلة الأولى على خليج مكادي المشهور بإحتوائه على اجمل الشعاب المرجانية الفريدة ذات الألوان والأشكال الخلابة، فضلًا عن عدة أنواع من الأسماك الجمالية، مما يجعل من المنطقة موقع مميز لممارسة هواية الغوص واستكشاف الأحياء المائية.

دليلك الشامل لمعرفة افضل فلل للبيع في العين السخنة

مساحات المشروع

تبلغ المساحة الكلية التي تم تنفيذ قرية ستيلا دي ماري عليها ما يزيد عن مليون وسبع مائة وخمسين ألف متر مربع، تم تقسيم تلك المساحة إلى نسبة 20% للمنشآت والمباني، بينما تم إستغلال المساحة الشاسعة المتبقية في تنفيذ اللاندسكيب والمسطحات الخضراء والمائية والطرق ومراكز تقديم الخدمات داخل القرية.

يتميز أسلوب البناء داخل القرية بأتباعه نظام المصاطب لكل الوحدات على عمق القرية، وذلك لكي تتمتع كل وحدة بغختلاف موقعها بإطلالة واسعة ومميزة على شاطيء البحر، حيث تعتبر تلك الميزة من |اهم ما يبحث عنه راغبي تملك وحدات مصيفية في منتجعات ساحلية، كما تعمل تلك الميزة ايضًا على توفير قدر عالي من الخصوصية لكل الوحدات.

أما عن مساحة الوحدات المعروضة للبيع داخل قرية ستيلا وتتراوح ما بين 80 إلى 500 متر مربع بكماليات مختلفة لكي توفر خيارات متنوعة تلبي كل الإحتياجات.

يوجد شاليهات للايجار بالعين السخنة ستيلا دي ماري حيث يمكن تملك أو تأجير الوحدات حسب احتياجاتك.

تعرف على المزيد شقق للبيع بالعين السخنة استلام فوري

فندق ستيلا دى مارى العين السخنة

من أهم المعالم الجاذبة في قرية ستيلا العين السخنة هو فندق ستيلا دي ماري ذو التصميمات والخدمات الراقية، يبعد الفندق مسافة بسيطة تقدر بخطوات معدودة من شاطيء خاص، ويتميز الفندق بإتساع المساحة الداخلية به وارتقاء مستوى الخدمة الفندقية لجميع الغرف.

يضم الفندق حمام سباحة كبير وبحيرات اصطناعية يطل عليها اغلب الغرف داخل الفندق، ذلك بالإضافة إلى الإطلالة الرائعة على شاطيء البحر التي تتمتع بها العديد من غرف الفندق.

يضم الفندق عدد من المطاعم التي توفر خيارات من مختلف العالم لكي ترضي جميع الأذواق، كما يوفر مواقف سيارات وخدمة ليموزين وإمكانية الحجز ليوم واحد.

كل التفاصيل عن ارخص شاليهات للبيع بالعين السخنة

خدمات قرية ستيلا دى مارى العين السخنة Stella Di Mare 

  • لم تنبع درجة التميز والإنفراد التي يتمتع بها منتجع ستيلا دي ماري السخنة من فراغ او بسبب التصميمات الهندسية الجمالية للوحدات والشاليهات والمساحات المحيطة بها فحسب، بل أيضًا بسبب توافر جميع الخدمات الترفيهية والأساسية والمرافق التي ترتقي بمستوى التجربة الترفيهية لكل زوار وملاك القرية.
  • تحظى كل وحدة داخل القرية بإطلالة خلابة بمساحة متسعة على البحر، ومساحات خضراء ومسطحات مائية كما تتمتع بعض الوحدات بإطلالة جميلة من احد الجهات على الجبال.
  • تضم القرية 3 فنادق عالمية بمستوى خدمة فندقية شديد الرقي من ضمنهم فندق ستيلا دى مارى العين السخنة الشهير والذي ساهم في إذاعة صيت القرية ومميزاتها الرائعة.
  • لم تغفل الشركة المنفذة للمشروع عن احتياجات الأطفال ورغبتهم في الاستمتاع بعطلته داخل القرية إلى أقصى الحدود، لذلك قامت بإنشاء عدد من المناطق الترفيهية الداخلية والخارجية للأطفال، بالإضافة إلى اكوا بارك يصلح للكبار والصغار، وحمامات سباحة بمساحات مناسبة للأطفال.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في إقامة إحتفالات مناسباتك الخاصة يمكنك ذلك في منطقة داخل القرية مخصصة لذلك تضم مسرح مفتوح وتتسع لعدد كبير من الحضور.
  • لهواة التسوق، تضم القرية منطقة تجارية تضم العديد من المحلات والوحدات التجارية التي توفر كافة المنتجات والسلع لزوار وملاك القرية، كما تضم توكيلات أشهر الماركات العالمية، بالإضافة إلى هايبر ماركت يوفر يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة.

اكتشف الان مميزات العين السخنة

  • كما يوجد داخل القرية نادي رياضي يمكن ممارسة عدد من الأنشطة الرياضية المتنوعة به، حيث يضم ملعب خاص بكرة القدم، وآخر لكرة السلة ومثله لكرة اليد، وملعب جولف بالإضافة إلى صالة جيم مزودة بأحدث الاجهزة الرياضية، ونادي صحي، ومركز سبا.
  • نظرًا لان الخدمات الطبية من الأساسيات التي لا غنى عنها، تضم قرية ستيلا السخنة عدد من العيادات الخاصة لمختلف التخصصات بالإضافة إلى صيدليات تعمل على مدار اليوم دون توقف.
  • كما يوجد مساجد ومناطق مخصصة لإقامة وممارسة الشعائر الدينية بحرية وأمان.
  • تضم أيضًا منطقة يوجد بها عدد من الكافيهات والمطاعم التي توفر خيارات متنوعة ترضي كافة الأذواق.
  • يتم تأمين جميع أرجاء القرية والوحدات السكنية بها من خلال أحدث أنظمة الأمن والحراسة المتبعة العالميًا.
  • تحرص الشركة المديرة للمشروع على توفير خدمات الصيانة بمختلف أنواعها لجميع الوحدات عند الحاجة لذلك.

اسعار ستيلا السخنة وانظمة السداد

تختلفاسعار شاليهات ستيلا دى مارى العين السخنة حسب موقع الوحدة والخدمات المقدمة والمساحة الداخلية ونوع التشطيبات التي يحتاجها العميل، ونظرًا لان المساحات الداخلية للوحدات داخل القرية تتنوع بشكل كبيرة، فبالتالي الأسعار أيضًا تتنوع لتناسب مختلف الإمكانيات، كما يمكنك قضاء عطلة مميزة داخل القرية والتمتع بكل مميزاتها الرائعة في أحد غرف فندق ستيلا دي ماري او في شاليهات للايجار بالعين السخنة ستيلا دي ماري.

 أما عن أنظمة السداد فتكون عبارة عن دفع 15% مقدم من القيمة السعرية الكلية للوحدة وتقسيط بقية المستحقات على مدار 7 سنوات.

معرفة المزيد عن عقارات للبيع في العين السخنة

معلومات عن الشركة المالكة

تعود ملكية قرية ستيلا العين السخنة بجميع مراحلها إلى مجموعة رمكو للمنشآت والتي يرجع تاريخها في مجال التطوير العقاري داخل مصر ما يزيد عن 25 عام، قامت خلالهم بغنجاز العديد من المشاريع العقارية المميزة بأسلوب ومفهوم جديد للتطوير المعماري.

تتكون مجموعة رمكو من عدد شركات تطوير عقاري كبرى في مصر على رأسهم الشركة المصرية لإنشاء القرى السياحية والشركة العالمية للسياحة وطبعا شركة ريمكو للتطوير العقاري بالإضافة إلى عدد آخر من الشركات المساهمة ويبلغ قيمة رأس مالي الشركة في الأسواق المصرية ما يصل إلى 2 مليار جنيه مصري.

ومن ابرز اعمالها:

 ستيلا بارك العاصمة الجديدة 

المميزات

  • حراسة
  • ملاعب
  • حمامات سباحة
  • مركز تجاري
  • منطقة تجارية
  • مسجد
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • نادي صحي و رياضي
  • نافورات مياه
  • فندق

مشاريع اخري