I Business Park New Capital ARQA Developments

From 4,000,000 EGP

About I Business Park New Capital ARQA Developments

Price From

4,000,000 EGP

Status

Under Construction

Delivery Date

2022

Available Properties

Please contact us on +201009808986 or via WhatsApp to get help.

Project Name: I Business Park Towers.

About Project: It is one of the first 3 towers at the towers area in the heart of the New Administrative Capital and is also the first and latest projects of ARQA Developments Group.

I Business Park Location: it is located inside the New Administrative Capital specifically in the Downtown area, Mu3-21.

Project Space: 21,450 square meters.

Units Types: commercial shops - administrative offices - medical clinics.

Units Space: the commercial shops spaces start from 28 square meters, administrative units space starts from 31 square meters, and the medical clinics space starts from 35 square meters.

Units Price: The policy of Arqa Developments company varies as there is no stable price per meter and the prices of units vary depending on the view and location.

The Developer: ARQA Developments Group-ADG.

Payment Systems: The contract is made by paying 50,000 pounds through EOI.

Browse Now Apartments for sale in New Capital City

I Business Park New Capital

The project is one of the latest projects of Arqa Developments Group in the New Administrative Capital, as it is one of the distinctive and different projects, it is 3 smart towers separated from each other at an altitude of up to 20 floors, while it connects through a podium located at a height of the first 3 floors only.

The reason the project Naming

The name of the project is renamed for its expression, as "I", a world-renowned symbol that expresses the technology and smart buildings, it is also of Latin origin and symbolizes number 1, while in English it means "I am", i.e. "I am the client who owned all of the above", in addition to the letter is symbolizing the following words: "Internationalization, innovation, investment".

The company implementing the project confirmed its choice of this name where it means: "I own a smart unit, with the best specifications in the world as well as guaranteed returns on investment, so I am No. 1 and I own a unit that is classified as #1".

Click Here for Villas for sale in New Capital City

The Location of Arqa I Business Park Administrative Capital

It is strategically located in the New Administrative Capital, specifically in the Downtown area, plot Mu3-21, and it is close to the well-known vital areas as well as the main hubs, next to Celia project by Hisham Talaat Moustafa.

It is characterized by a distinctive view of The Main Square of Downtown, as well as Mohammed bin Zayed axis, as well as the famous Al Masa Hotel and the Green River, its distinctive location attracts everyone's attention.

Click here to find out more about New Capital Compounds

Area of Arqa Towers

The area of the towers is about 21,450 square meters, which is divided among different residential units with various areas, where the project owns 20 floors in addition to the ground floor, garages and Sky lounge, and the project also includes different types of units to suit all the desires of customers, which consisted of: "commercial, administrative, medical, as well as hotel residential units".

Know More about Townhouses for sale in New Capital City

Features within I Business Park Towers

It has many advantages that made it different from the rest of the projects in the region, it is considered the first smart towers of its kind created by Emirati experience, in addition to the strategic location where all its residential units enjoy very distinctive views, as well as provide all kinds of facilities, amenities, and luxury to meet the needs of all customers, and the engineering consultant will be announced as well as the management company of towers, in order to provide credibility to customers wishing to buy.

Services of I Business Park Towers New Capital

The project has many services that it provides to all customers of different tastes, which are:

Swimming Pools: Featuring various swimming pools with different spaces to suit everyone's needs, as well as artificial lakes.

Restaurants and Cafes: There are many restaurants and cafes that offer the best and highest food and beverages to customers.

Entertainment Area: A designated kids' area with the best entertainment games has been designated for their entertainment.

Gym: Equipped with the best and latest sports equipment, as well as a social club for a different and enjoyable time.

Medical Center: Includes all medical specialties to provide full health care to customers.

Security and Guarding: 24-hour security and guarding, as well as surveillance cameras.

Browse More Twin Houses for sale in New Capital City

I Business Park Arqa Prices & Payment Methods

The company implementing the project was keen to provide suitable prices to customers compared to the services to be provided, announcing the opening of the booking on August 22, 2020, and the contract will be made by paying 50,000 pounds through EOI, and if the contract is not made the customer recovers the amount paid again, and the hotel residential units will be delivered with full finishing, while commercial, medical and administrative units shall be delivered with semi-finishing.

Find out in details about Compounds in New Capital

The Executing Company Profile

ADG Company has a wide reputation in the field of real estate since its foundation more than 25 years ago, but this project is its first project in Egypt, so it was keen to choose the distinctive site to give the project a distinctive place to make it the focus of everyone's attention, as it seeks to provide all services to make it an integrated project.

Its other investment projects were Palm for Construction, The Unique Pearl Group, as well as The Pearl Medical Group for Hospitals and Clinics.

The project's executors have resorted to dealing with Arqa company because it is known for its ability to implement very different projects with great designs, and this is illustrated by its name and logo that reflects its meaning "sophistication", and this is what is already visible in all its projects where it is keen to show luxury, provide well-being, basic services, and this is what we will notice in this project.

The company relies on quality and innovation in the implementation of all its projects, where it aims mainly to increase investment in any country in the Arab world and push the economy towards the better through its distinctive and successful projects.

Find out the Properties for sale in New Capital City

Arqa company has confirmed its constant pursue of compliance with international standards, providing all the needs of customers of different tastes, in addition to providing the highest return on investment, within the framework of adhering to the values adopted within it, which are as follows:

  • Accurate studies: it always resort to comprehensive studies and analysis of the nature of the market in order to provide the best investment opportunities.
  • Investment returns: it always strive to achieve them on the ground to achieve the satisfaction of all its customers.
  • Quality: it committed to planning, monitoring, and implementing projects with the best quality, and always monitoring the after-sale phase to constantly evaluate their projects and customer satisfaction.

  • Hard Work: The company is not looking for slogans, but it works hard and firmly to maintain its name and provide everything that is elegant and luxurious.

Owners of ARQA Developments Group-ADG

The company implementing the project is headed by Egyptian businessman Helmy Abbas, who owns many other companies including: "Pearl Hospital Group, Palm for Contraction Company, Unic Pearl Group for Trading, in addition to being ceo of a major company in the UAE for up to 15 years."

Helmy Abbas has overseen many projects in government work as well as development companies, and has implemented other projects in many places, including: "Al Reem Island, Al Raha Beach, Saadiyat Island, Yas Island, Al Ain City and Abu Dhabi", where he has 25 years of experience in government and private work in Abu Dhabi, UAE.

As for The Egyptian businessman Engineer Mahrous Al-Zinni, he also enjoys extensive experience in the field of real estate, especially commercial units, and owns Al Zinni Malls located in the Fifth Settlement specifically on the south and north 90th streets, and part of these buildings overlook Tulip Hotel, including Mall 311, which houses the headquarters of Arqa company.

Amenities

Security Playgrounds Swimming pools Shopping center Commercial area Mosque Social Club Health club and Spa

Map

Please contact us on +201009808986 or via WhatsApp to get help.

Other Projects in the Same Area

Capital Heights 2 New Capital Price From 1,414,500 EGP
Entrada New Capital Price From 1,266,000 EGP
IL Bosco New Capital Price From 1,089,000 EGP
Vinci New Capital Compound Price From 4,000,000 EGP
The Loft New Capital Price From 900,000 EGP
Jnoub New Capital Price From 1,500,000 EGP

اي بيزنس بارك العاصمة الادارية

تبدأ من 4,000,000 جنيه

معلومات عن اي بيزنس بارك العاصمة الادارية

السعر من

4,000,000 جنيه

الحالة

تحت الإنشاء

تاريخ التسليم

2022

الوحدات

اسم المشروع: اي بيزنس بارك.

عن المشروع: من أوائل 3 أبراج في منطقة الأبراج في قلب العاصمة الادارية الجديدة وأيضًا هو أول وأحدث مشاريع شركة أرقى للتطوير العقاري.

موقع بيزنس بارك تاورز: في قلب العاصمة الادارية الجديدة، بالتحديد في منطقة الداون تاون، بالقطعة Mu3-21.

مساحة المشروع: 21,450 متر مربع.

أنواع الوحدات: محلات تجارية - مكاتب أدارية - عيادات طبية.

مساحة الوحدات: تبدأ مساحات المحلات التجارية من 28 متراً، بينما تبدأ مساحة الوحدات الإدارية من 31 مترًا والعيادات الطبية تبدأ مساحتها من 35 متراً.

أسعار الوحدات: تختلف سياسة شركة ارقى حيث لا يوجد سعر موحد للمتر وتختلف أسعار الوحدات على حسب الإطلاله والموقع.

أسم الشركة المنفذة: شركة أرقى للتطوير العقاري.

طرق السداد: يتم التعاقد من خلال سداد 50 ألف جنيه عبر EOI.

تصفح الان شقق للبيع في العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

مشروع اي بيزنس بارك I Business Park

يعتبر المشروع من أحدث مشاريع شركة أرقى للتطوير العقاري في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، كما أنه يعد من المشاريع المميزة والمختلفة عن غيرها، فهو عبارة عن 3 أبراج ذكية منفصلين عن بعضهما البعض على ارتفاع يصل إلى 20 دوراً، بينما يتصلوا من خلال بوديوم يقع على ارتفاع بمثابة أول 3 أدوار فقط.

سبب تسمية المشروع بـ اي بيزنس بارك

تعود تسمية المشروع بهذا الاسم للتعبير عنه، حيث أن "اي" يعتبر رمزاً معروف على مستوى العالم والذي يعبر عن التكنولوجيا والمباني الذكية، وهو ايضاً من أصل لاتيني ويرمز للرقم 1، أما في اللغة الإنجليزية فهو يعني "أنا"، اي "أنا العميل امتلك كل ما سبق"، بالإضافة إلى أن الحرف يرمز إلى الكلمات الأتية: "التدويل، الابتكار، الاستثمار".

أكدت الشركة المنفذة للمشروع اختيارها لهذا الاسم حيث يعني: "أنا امتلك وحدة ذكية، تتمتع بأفضل المواصفات على مستوى العالم بالإضافة إلى عوائد مضمونة على الاستثمار، لذا أنا رقم 1 وامتلك وحدة يتم تصنيفها على أنها رقم 1".

اضغط هنا فيلات للبيع بالعاصمة الادارية الجديدة

موقع مشروع ارقى اي بيزنس بارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يتميز I Business Park بموقعه الاستراتيجي في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، فهو يقع بالتحديد في منطقة الداون تاون، بالقطعة Mu3-21، ويتميز بقربه من المناطق الحيوية المعروفة بالإضافة إلى المحاور الرئيسية، حيث يقع بجوار مشروع سيليا لصاحبه هشام طلعت مصطفى.

يتمتع بالإطلالة المميزة على الميدان الرئيسي للداون تاون، وايضاً محور محمد بن زايد، بالإضافة إلى فندق الماسة الشهير والنهر الأخضر، فموقعه المميز يجذب أنظار الجميع.

اضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات عن افضل مشاريع العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

مساحة أبراج شركة أرقي العاصمة الإدارية Arqa Towers

تبلغ مساحة الأبراج حوالي 21,450 متر مربع، والتي تم تقسيمها بين الوحدات السكنية المختلفة ذات المساحات المتنوعة، حيث يمتلك المشروع 20 دوراً بالإضافة إلى الدور الأرضي، والجراجات وصالة سكاي، كما يضم المشروع أنواع مختلفة من الوحدات لتناسب جميع رغبات العملاء والتي تمثلت في الأتي: "وحدات تجارية، إدارية، طبية، بالإضافة إلى وحدات سكنية فندقية".

اعرف عن تاون هاوس للبيع في العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

مميزات بيزنس بارك تاورز i Business Park Towers

يمتلك I Business Park العديد من المميزات التي جعلته مختلفاً عن باقي مشاريع المنطقة، فهو يعتبر الأبراج الذكية الأولى من نوعها التي تم إنشائها بخبرة إماراتية، بالإضافة إلى الموقع الاستراتيجي حيث تتمتع جميع وحداته السكنية بإطلالات مميزة للغاية، فضلاً عن توفير كل أنواع المرافق وسبل الراحة والرفاهية لتلبية احتياجات جميع العملاء، وسيتم الإعلان عن الاستشاري الهندسي وايضاً شركة إدارة الأبراج، وذلك لتوفير المصداقية لدى العملاء الراغبين في الشراء.

خدمات أبراج اي بيزنس بارك العاصمة

يمتلك المشروع العديد من الخدمات التي يعمل على توفيرها لجميع العملاء على اختلاف أذواقهم، والتي تمثلت في الآتي:

حمامات سباحة: يضم حمامات سباحة متنوعة ذات مساحات مختلفة لتناسب احتياجات الجميع، بالإضافة إلى وجود البحيرات الصناعية.

المطاعم والكافيهات: يوجد العديد من المطاعم والكافيهات التي تقدم أفضل وأجود أنواع الأطعمة والمشروبات للعملاء.

منطقة ترفيهية: تم تخصيص منطقة محددة للأطفال مزودة بأفضل الألعاب الترفيهية لتسليتهم.

صالة رياضية: مجهزة بأفضل وأحدث الأجهزة الرياضية، فضلاً عن وجود نادي اجتماعي لقضاء وقت ممتع ومختلف.

مركز طبي: يضم كافة التخصصات الطبية وذلك لتوفير الرعاية الصحية الكاملة للعملاء.

الأمن والحراسة: تم توفير الأمن والحراسة على مدار 24 ساعة، بالإضافة إلى وجود كاميرات المراقبة لتوفير الأمان.

تصفح اكثر عن توين هاوس للبيع في العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

أسعار وطرق حجز الوحدات في I Bueiness Park New Capital

حرصت الشركة المنفذة للمشروع على توفير أسعار مناسبة للعملاء مقارنة بالخدمات التي سيتم تقديمها، معلنة عن فتح باب الحجز في 22 أغسطس 2020، على أن يتم التعاقد من خلال سداد 50 ألف جنيه عبر EOI، وإذا لم يتم التعاقد يسترد العميل المبلغ المدفوع مرة أخرى، وسيتم تسليم الوحدات السكنية الفندقية بتشطيب كامل، أما التجارية والطبية والإدارية فيتم تسليمها نصف تشطيب.

تعرف بالتفصيل على أرخص كمبوند في العاصمة الإدارية

الشركة المالكة لi Business Park Arqa والأعمال السابقة

تمتلك شركة أرقى للتطوير العقاري شهرة واسعة في مجال العقارات منذ تأسيسها من أكثر من 25 عاماً، ولكن يعتبر مشروع اي بيزنس بارك هو مشروعها الأول في مصر، لذا حرصت على اختيار الموقع المميز ليضفي على المشروع مكانة مميزة تجعله محط أنظار الجميع، كما تسعى إلى توفير كافة الخدمات لتجعله مشروعاً متكاملاً.

وتمثلت مشاريعها الاستثمارية الأخرى في "مجموعة النخيل للمقاولات، ومجموعة يونيك بيرل جروب، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة اللؤلؤة الطبية للمستشفيات والعيادات".

لجأ منفذو المشروع إلى التعامل مع شركة أرقى لأنها تُعرف بقدرتها على تنفيذ مشاريع مختلفة للغاية ذات تصميمات رائعة، وذلك يتضح من خلال اسمها وشعارها الذي يعكس معناها "الرقي"، وهذا ما يظهر بالفعل في جميع مشاريعها حيث تحرص على إظهار الفخامة وتوفير الرفاهية والخدمات الأساسية، وهذا ما سنلاحظه في هذا المشروع.

تعتمد الشركة على الجودة والابتكار في تنفيذ جميع مشاريعها، حيث تهدف في الأساس إلى زيادة الاستثمار في اي دولة بالوطن العربي ودفع الاقتصاد نحو الأفضل من خلال مشاريعها المميزة والناجحة.

اعرف المزيد عقارات للبيع في العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

أكدت شركة أرقى سعيها الدائم إلى الالتزام بالمعايير العالمية، وتوفير كل ما يحتاج إليه العملاء على اختلاف أذواقهم، بالإضافة إلى توفير أعلى عائد على الاستثمار، وذلك في إطار الالتزام بالقيم المتبعة داخلها والمتمثلة في الأتي:

  • الدراسات الدقيقة: تلجأ دائماً إلى إجراء الدراسات والتحليل الشامل لطبيعة السوق من أجل توفير أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية.

  • العوائد الاستثمارية: تسعى دائماً إلى تحقيقها على أرض الواقع لنيل رضاء كافة عملائها.

  • الجودة: تلتزم بالتخطيط والمراقبة وتنفيذ المشاريع بأفضل جودة، كما أنها تراقب دائماً مرحلة ما بعد البيع لتقييم مشاريعها باستمرار ومدى رضاء العملاء.

  • الجدية في العمل: لا تبحث الشركة عن الشعارات، ولكنها تعمل بجدية وحزم للحفاظ على اسمها وتقديم كل ما هو يتميز بالرقي والفخامة.

أصحاب شركة أرقى للتطوير العقاري

يترأس الشركة المنفذة لمشروع اي بيزنس بارك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة رجل الأعمال المصري المهندس حلمي عباس، والذي يمتلك العديد من الشركات الأخرى ومنها: "مجموعة اللؤلؤة للمستشفيات، وشركة نخيل مصر للمقاولات، يونيك بيرل جروب للتجارة، بالإضافة إلى كونه رئيساً تنفيذياً لشركة كبرى في الإمارات لمدة تصل إلى 15 عاماً".

أشرف حلمي عباس على العديد من المشاريع في العمل الحكومي بالإضافة إلى الشركات التطويرية، كما نفذ مشاريع أخرى في أماكن عديدة، ومنها: "جزيرة الريم وشاطئ الراحة، وجزيرة السعديات بالإضافة إلى جزيرة ياس ومدينة العين وأبوظبي"، حيث يتمتع بخبرة 25 عاماً في العمل الحكومي والخاص في أبوظبي بالإمارات.

أما عن رجل الأعمال المصري المهندس محروس الزيني، فيتمتع ايضاً بخبرات واسعة في مجال العقارات ولاسيما الوحدات التجارية، ويمتلك مولات الزيني الواقعة في التجمع الخامس بالتحديد في شارعي التسعين الجنوبي والشمالي، ويطل جزء من هذه المباني على فندق تيوليب، ومنها ايضاً مول 311 الذي يضم مقر شركة أرقى.

المميزات

حراسة ملاعب حمامات سباحة مركز تجاري منطقة تجارية مسجد نادي اجتماعي نادي صحي و رياضي

خريطة

كلمنا على الرقم ده +201009808986 أو على الواتساب عشان نساعدك في قرار الشراء

مشاريع اخري