Mountain View Sokhna 1 Resort

From 1,100,000 EGP
Status Under Construction
Delivery Date 2022

Properties for sale

Video

Details

Project Name: Mountain View Sokhna 1.

About the resort: For all those who love to relax amid the beautiful nature, the resort offers you the best facilities and services that meet all your needs and help you enjoy a luxurious stay.

Mountain View Sokhna 1 Location: it is located in Al Ain Al Sokhna at the 111th kilo of Suez-Zaafarana road.

Project Space: it was executed on a vast space, the majority of which was allocated to green spaces and water bodies.

Units Types: it varies among chalets, villas, and twin houses.

Units Space: chalet units start from 80 square meters.

Units Prices: the price starts at 1,500,000 EGP.

Payment Systems: You can pay a 10% downpayment and the rest via installments over 8 years.

know more about Properties for sale in Al Ain Al Sokhna

Mountain View Ain Sokhna 1 Resort

Mountain View El Sokhna 1 is one of the most luxurious vacation resorts in Al Ain Al Sokhna, where you get to enjoy the turquoise waters, soft white sands, and moderate coastal temperatures throughout the year. The resort offers a set of essential and recreational services, units with beautiful coastal views in all sizes, and reasonable prices and payment systems. It’s an ideal choice for investors and vacationers alike.

Full Details on the cheapest Chalets for sale in Sokhna

Resort Location

The location of the resort is one of its most important features as it is the closest resort to Cairo, which means that you can pack up and go there at any time, using a fully-serviced and comfortable highway.

Specifically, the tourist village is located in Ain Sokhna at the 111th kilometer of Suez-Zaafarana road. The road takes less than 1 hour to cross from Cairo, making it a very accessible place that is also quiet, and far from all noise and pollution of the capital. You’re only a small car ride away from warm coastal weather and stunning beaches.

Find out the features & defects of Ain Sokhna Resorts

Available Spaces

The village has been implemented on a large space to accommodate many units in as many sizes as possible, in order to meet the needs of the customers. The majority of the space is allocated to green landscape, aesthetic water bodies, and seating areas. Service facilities comer a small percentage of the total project space, and all buildings don’t reach a very high elevation, so they don’t block the view. The project in general is characterized by its open, sparsely-populated space, with nothing to block your view of the sun and open skies.

Know what you care about Best Compounds in Ain Sokhna

Whether you’re looking for townhouses, twin houses, villas, chalets, or standalone suites, you’ll find the unit that matches your standards in Mountain View 1 Sokhna, whose name alone reflects a reputation of sophisticated, luxurious living anywhere in Egypt.

Unit sizes start at 80 square meters, and up to 265square meters. Some units come with extra amenities for added luxury, such as a private garden connected to the unit or a swimming pool. The resort offers unit for sale or rent to suit the length of your stay.

There are medium-sized chalets with direct views of the sea.

There are also standalone suites with a variety of spaces and designs, suitable for mid-sized families.

If you're looking for more spacious units, townhouses and twin houses are available between 220 and 265 square meters of space.

More information about Twin houses for sale in Al Ain Al Sokhna

Services in Mountain View El Sokhna 1

  • The resort is implemented using modern architectural plans to ensure that each unit gets the best views possible along the coast regardless of its location within the compound.
  • The village enjoys vast green spaces with seating areas. There’s also a number of cafes and restaurants where you can grab a quick bite while enjoying the beautiful nature.
  • Walking, jogging, and cycling trails along the length of the village’s private beach.
  • Outdoor barbecue parks, suitable for gatherings and special events with friends and family.
  • A large shopping mall, which is home to a number of brands and stores. There’s also a hypermarket where you can shop for your daily needs.
  • A variety of recreational activities are available to adults and children, including swimming pools of various sizes, covered swimming pools for women, children-only swimming pools, a clubhouse, and an entertainment center with many fun games for children.
  • Health services are provided by the medical center, which is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and offers a variety of medical specialties. It also handles emergency cases.
  • Gyms with state-of-the-art sports equipment, Jacuzzi, sauna, and spa for added comfort and relaxation.
  • The compound also offers covered parking and car surveillance.
  • The resort is fully secured with the latest safety and monitoring systems available globally.
  • A food court with a range of cafés and restaurants, overlooking beautiful views and offering a diverse menu from around the world to satisfy all tastes.
  • Units are delivered to the buyer with the desired finishing type, with the possibility of providing maintenance services when needed by specialists.

Know what you care about Best Compounds in Ain Sokhna.

Units Prices and Payment Systems

The price of the units offered in the village vary according to several factors, such as the proximity of the unit to the sea, the location of the unit in the village, the interior space, and the type of finishing, but in general, all units within the resort have access to similar services and the developer guarantees a spectacular view and a high level of privacy and security for all units, regardless of their price.

Chalets starting at 80 square meters are priced from 1,431,000 EGP to 1,500,000 EGP, while villas start at 2,000,000 EGP.

Units can be bought with a down payment of 10%, with the remaining amount paid in installments over 8 years.

Developer Company Portfolio

Mountain View is a company that hardly needs an introduction, since it is one of the most well-known names in the real estate business in Egypt. It is the owner and manager of Mountain View Sokhna 1 Village, and it has implemented a huge number of projects in different parts of Egypt. Their projects are always recognized for their sophistication, modern architectural designs, and high standard of service. They also pay extra attention to the location of their projects.

Mountain View, a subsidiary of Dar Al Mimar Group, seeks to develop a new concept of high-end residence that achieves the highest standards of urbanization, well-being, and comfort to its residents. Their projects have achieved a level of luxurious architecture that wasn’t previously available in Egypt. They also offer affordable prices and flexible payment systems to keep their customers happy.

The name Mountain View is now very frequent to our ears, due to the large number of successful projects implemented by them in Cairo, new cities, and coastal locations. The company’s name has become synonymous with fine taste and luxurious residential projects that offer a high standard of services and amenities. Some of their most important projects include:

Your comprehensive guide to know the best Villas for sale in al Al Ain Al Sokhna

Amenities

  • Security
  • Playgrounds
  • Swimming pools
  • Shopping center
  • Commercial area
  • Mosque
  • Social Club
  • Health club and Spa

Other Projects in the Same Area

منتجع ماونتن فيو العين السخنة 1

تبدأ من 1,100,000 جنيه
الحالة تحت الإنشاء
تاريخ التسليم 2022

عقارات للبيع

فيديو

التفاصيل

اسم المشروع: ماونتن فيو السخنة 1.

عن المشروع: لكل عشاق الجمال والإسترخاء وسط أجواء الطبيعة الساحرة يوفر لك المنتجع أفضل المرافق والخدمات التي تلبي كافة إحتياجاتك وتشعرك برفاهية الإقامة.

موقع ماونتن فيو السخنة 1: يقع في العين السخنة عند الكيلو 111 طريق السويس الزعفرانه.

مساحة منتجع ماونتن فيو العين السخنة 1: تم تنفيذ المشروع على مساحة أرض واسعة مع تخصيص أغلبية المساحة للمساحات الخضراء والمسطحات المائية.

أنواع الوحدات: تتنوع الوحدات بين الشاليهات والفلل والتوين هاوس.

مساحة الوحدات: تبدأ مساحة الشاليهات من 80 متر مربع.

أسعار الوحدات: تبدأ من 1.500.000 جنيه مصري.

أنظمة السداد: يمكنك دفع مقدم 10% وتقسيط باقي المبلغ خلال 8 سنوات.

معرفة المزيد عن عقارات للبيع في العين السخنة

منتجع ماونتن فيو السخنة 1 Mountain View El Sokhna

يعتبر حقًا أفضل المنتجعات السياحية في الطبيعة الخلابة التي تتميز بها العين السخنة، كمبوند ماونتن فيو السخنة 1 يكلل جمال سواحل البحر الأحمر بمياهه الكريستالية هادئة الأمواج وشواطئه البيضاء الناعمة وأجوائه المعتدلة طوال أيام العام بباقة متكاملة من الخدمات التي لا غنى عنها والترفيهية مع توفير وحدات مختلفة المساحات جميعها تتمتع بإطلالة واسعة على البحر بأسعار معقولة وتسهيلات سداد متعددة، لهذا فإن خيار الإستثمار في وحدة داخل المنتجع تعد فرصة استثمارية هائلة من الصعب مقاومتها.

كل التفاصيل عن ارخص شاليهات للبيع بالعين السخنة

موقع ماونتن فيو السخنة

يعتبر موقع المنتجع من اهم مميزاته حيث يعتبر هو المنتجع السياحي الأقرب لمحافظة القاهرة فيمكنك الإنطلاق للإستمتاع بعطلة توفر كل معطيات التميز والرفاهية خلال فترة وجيزة لا تتخطى الساعتين على طريق ممهد وسريع مزود بمختلف الخدمات التي تجعل من رحلتك سهلة وسلسة ومريحة.

بالتحديد تقع قرية ماونتن فيو العين السخنة في الكيلو 111 طريق السويس / الزعفرانة ويمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى مقر المشروع خلال ساعة على الأكثر من القاهرة، أي انك سوف تتمكن من الوصول إلى أجمل الوجهات الساحلية التي تتيح لك الاسترخاء والاستجمام في موقع أبعد ما يكون عن الضوضاء والتلوث البصري ومسببات الإزعاج بكل أنواعها، كل ما يحيط بك هو الهواء الدافيء العليل، ورائحة البحر وصوت الأمواج الطفيف المريح للاعصاب.

تعرف على عيوب ومميزات أفضل قرى العين السخنة واسعارها 2020

مساحات Mountain View El Sokhna 1

تم تنفيذ القرية على مساحة واسعة بحيث يضم عدد كبير من الوحدات متنوعة المساحات التي تلبي مختلف الاحتياجات والتطلعات، تم تخصيص النسبة الأكبر من المساحة الإجمالية للمشروع لتنفيذ المساحات الخضراء والمسطحات المائية الجمالية مع توفير مناطق مخصصة للجلوس والاستجمام في المناطق المحيطة بها، بينما تشمل المنشآت والمباني من وحدات سكنية ومراكز خدمية نسبة بسيطة من المساحة الكلية، كما ان المباني لا ترتفع كثيرًا في القرية بحيث لا تحجب أشعة الشمس او الرؤية المبهجة للسماء الصافية.

تعرف على المزيد شقق للبيع بالعين السخنة استلام فوري

إذا كنت تبحث عن شالية للايجار ماونتن فيو السخنة او للبيع او تطمح لتملك تاون هاوس او منزل مزدوج أو فيلا أو شاليهات او أجنحة مستقلة فإنك سوف تجد تجد الوحدة التي تكافيء طموحاتك في أفضل قرية سياحة في العين السخنة قرية ماونتن فيو يعكس أسمها وحده درجة عالية من التطور والرقي ومستوى مرموق في أي مكان حول الجمهورية.

حيث تبدأ مساحة الوحدات من 80 متر مربع، وتتراوح حتى تصل على 265، بعض الوحدات تأتي مع كماليات لمزيد من الرفاهية مثل حديقة خاصة متصلة بالوحدة أو حمام سباحة، كما يوفر المنتجع التمليك والإيجار في حالة كنت تبحث عن شالية للايجار او وحدة للتملك مدى الحياة.

يوجد شاليهات بمساحات متوسطة بإطلالة رائعة على البحر بشكل مباشر.

كما يوجد يوجد اجنحة مستقلة بمساحات متنوعة وتصميمات تتناسب مع الأسر المتوسطة.

أما في حال كنت تبحث عن مساحات أكثر إتساعًا ويوفر لك منتجع ماونتن فيو العين السخنة تاون أو توين هاوس بمساحات تتراوح من 220 إلى 265 متر مربع.

دليلك الشامل لمعرفة افضل فلل للبيع في العين السخنة

خدمات Mountain View El Sokhna 1

  • تم تنفيذ منتجع ماونتن فيو العين السخنة وفق أحد التصميمات المعمارية المتطورة على طول الساحل بحيث يضمن حصول كل وحدة داخل الكمبوند على إطلالة مميزة على البحر بغض النظر عن موقعها في الكمبوند.
  • كما تتمتع القرية بمساحات خضراء شاسعة للاستجمام بجمال الطبيعة الخلابة، يوجد بها مناطق مخصصة للجلوس وبعض الكافيهات والمطاعم للاستمتاع بالوجبات السريعة.
  • بإطلالة مميزة على تلك المساحات الخضراء وطول الشاطيء الخاص بالقرية يوجد ممرات مخصصة للتمشية وممارسة رياضة ركوب الدراجات والجري.
  • كما يضم المنتجع حدائق ومتنزهات تصلح لإقامة حفلات الشواء ولقاء الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة والاحتفال بالمناسبات الخاصة.
  • كذلك ستجد مركز تجاري على مساحة واسعة يوجد به محال لشراء الهدايا والمنتجات بمختلف أنواعها، فضلًا عن هايبر ماركت لتوفير المنتجات الغذائية والأساسية للاستخدام اليومي.
  • يضم المنتجع العديد من أماكن توفير النشاطات الترفيهية للكبار والصغار منها حمامات سباحة مختلفة المساحات منها المغطاة للسيدات والمتدرجة للاطفال، كما يوجد كلوب هاوس لمزيد من الترفيه والمتعة، ومركز ترفيهي بضم العديد من الألعاب المسلية للأطفال.
  • لم تغفل الشركة المطورة للمشروع عن أهمية الخدمات الطبية التي قد يصبح الإحتياج لها امر طاريء ولا يحتمل التأخير، لذلك تضم القرية مركز طبي به كل التخصصات فضلًا عن عدد من الصيدليات التي توفر خدماتها 24 ساعة طوال ايام الاسبوع.
  • صالات جيم تضم أحدث الأجهزة والمعدات الرياضية بالإضافة إلى ساونا جاكوزي وسبا لمزيد من الراحة والأستجمام.
  • كما يقدم الكمبوند مواقف مغطاه ومراقبة للسيارات.
  • المنتجع بكل ارجائه مؤمن بأحدث انظمة الامان والمراقبة عالميًا.
  • منطقة مخصصة تضم باقة من الكافيهات والمطاعم التي تطل على مناظر رائعة الجمال وتقدم العديد من الخيارات الغذائية المتنوعة من حول العالم لترضي كل الأذواق.
  • يتم تسليم الوحدات إلى الشاري بنوع التشطيب المرغوب فيه مع إمكانية توفير خدمات الصيانة عند الحاجة لها من قبل متخصصين.

أعرف ما يهمك عن افضل قري العين السخنة

أسعار ماونتن فيو السخنة وأنظمة السداد

تختلف أسعار الوحدات المعروضة في قرية ماونتن فيو السخنة 1 حسب عدة عوامل مثل مدى إقتراب الوحدة من البحر، موقع الوحدة في القرية، المساحة الداخلية، ونوع التشطيب، لكن بوجه عام تحظى كل الوحدات داخل المنتجع بمستوى متكامل من الخدمات المميزة كما تضمن الشركة إطلالة خلابة ومستوى عالي من الخصوصية والأمان لكل الوحدات بمختلف مساحاتها.

تبدأ اسعار الشاليهات في قرية ماونتن فيو السخنة بمساحة 80 متر مربع من 1.500.000 جنيه مصري وتصل إلى 1.431.000، بينما نجد الفيلات تبدأ من سعر 2.000.000 ويمكن تسديد أسعار الوحدات من خلال نظام تسديد ميسر يمتد إلى 8 سنوات ويكون على النحو التالي:-

دفع 10% من القيمة السعرية للوحدة مقدم ومن ثم تقسيط بقية المستحقات على 8 سنوات.

معلومات اكثر عن توين هاوس للبيع في العين السخنة

معلومات عن شركة ماونتن فيو المالكة وأعمالها السابقة

شركة ماونتن فيو الغنية عن التعريف هي المالكة والقائمة على تنفيذ وإدارة قرية ماونتن فيو السخنة 1، وهي بلا شك من أهم الشركات الرائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري في مصر، حيث قامت بتنفيذ عدد ضخم من المشاريع في بقاع مختلفة حول الجمهورية، ودائمًا ما تتميز مشاريع ماونتن فيو بالرقي والتطور من حيث التصميمات المعمارية ومستوى الخدمات، كما تتميز بالتفرد والأهمية من حيث المواقع المختارة لتنفيذ مشاريعها.

تسعى شركة ماونتن فيو التابعة لمجموعة دار المعمار على استحداث مفهوم جديد للسكن الراقي الذي يحقق اعلى معايير التحضر والرفاهية والراحة ويظهر ذلك جليًا في المشاريع التي تقوم بتنفيذها وذلك لاستحداث نمط بناء فاخر لم يكن متاح فيما سبق في مصر، كما دائمًا ما تتمتع الشركة بقدر عالي من المرونة في التعامل مع عملائها فتقدم أفضل الأسعار لوحداتها مع إتاحة الفرصة للاستفادة بانظمة سداد متنوعة تناسب الشريحة الأكبر من العملاء، مما أعطاها قدر عالي من المصداقية والثقة عند قاعدة واسعة من العملاء.

تصفح الان تاون هاوس للبيع في العين السخنة

اسم ماونتن فيو بات يتردد كثيرًا على مسامعنا ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى تعدد المشاريع العقارية الناجحة التي قامت الشركة بتنفيذها داخل القاهرة والمدن الجديدة المجاورة لها والمناطق الساحلية، فأينما توليت ستجد بصمة قوية لشركة ماونتن فيو التي أصبح أسمها يرتبط بالذوق الرفيع والمستوى الفاخر من العيش الرغيد المقوم بكافة سبل الراحة والخدمات بأعلى مستوياتها، ومن أبرز مشاريع الشركة نذكر ما يلي:-

المميزات

  • حراسة
  • ملاعب
  • حمامات سباحة
  • مركز تجاري
  • منطقة تجارية
  • مسجد
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • نادي صحي و رياضي

مشاريع اخري