Kinda New Cairo

From 1,700,000 EGP
Status Under Construction
Delivery Date 2025
Developed by: Minka Development

Properties for sale

Details

Project name: Kinda.

About the project: it is one of the latest and most important residential projects in New Cairo, founded by Minka Development, which was designed according to the highest standards of quality and luxury.

Kinda Compound Location: It is located in the heart of New Cairo, specifically on the Ring Road.

Kinda Fifth Settlement Space: 27 acres.

Developer Name: Minka Development.

Units Types: (residential apartments, standalone villas, and twin houses).

Units price: starts from 1,700,000 Egyptian pounds.

Units Space: starts from 60 square meters.

Payment systems: without a downpayment and the amount is to be paid in installments over a period of up to 10 years.

Full Details on the cheapest Apartments for sale in New Cairo

Enjoy the splendor of Canadian life on Egyptian land in Kinda Compound New Cairo!!

Minka Development once again showing us its latest architectural projects, Kinda New Cairo, in which it has put its expertise and technical and engineering capabilities to produce this global project that goes beyond imagination, as it is located in a special place in the heart of New Cairo, making it a distinguished place close to the areas and important ways.

Canada is considered one of the most distinguished countries in the world, as it has a unique design for its buildings and green spaces scattered everywhere, so the developer of the Project has placed the designs of the compound in the attractive Canadian style, which provides beautiful and stunning landscapes for the residents so that everyone can enjoy complete privacy amid this wonderful engineering creativity.

The impressive features did not stop at this point, as Kinda Project enjoys a package of various services and facilities that have been provided to the residents to enjoy a great deal of luxury and pleasure within this project, which is full of details of luxury and sophistication that you always seek to obtain for you and your family.

Read now about the top & highest 13 compounds in New Cairo

Kinda Compound New Cairo Design

The compound has a unique engineering design that mimics international designs, which was taken from the distinctive Canadian character, these unique designs also extended inside the units as well. All units of the compound have a very impressive interior division overlooking a wonderful landscape through the harmony of the gardens with the water bodies, which gives a wonderful and different atmosphere to the place.

To complement the journey of exclusivity and distinction, the architectural design of the compound carries two gardens designed according to the Italian world "Venture", which operate in an engineering way that allows the air to pass through first and then exit to the rest of the project pure and fresh, and this ensures an excellent climate inside the compound completely different from the outside atmosphere.

The compound also has a unique architectural feature that makes the general climate of the place comfortable and refreshing. The buildings were constructed and covered or surrounded by "mud bricks" and this mechanism works to isolate the building from moisture and severe weather changes, whether very cold or very hot, to enjoy within your unit a moderate and wonderful atmosphere.

In addition to the "thermal insulation" property of the buildings, which enables the building to retain heat in the winter and keep cool in the summer, which gives a suitable and comfortable atmosphere for living and comfortable at all times.

Find out about the Villas for sale in New Cairo

Kinda Compound location

The location of Kinda New Cairo is exceptional, as it was established in the heart of New Cairo, and this place is characterized by its proximity to several important and vital areas and roads that make an integrated community surrounding the compound from all sides. We will present here some of those facilities and the main hubs close to the location:

  • The compound is located directly on the ring road.
  • Few minutes from the American University (AUC).
  • It is also 6 minutes from the Kempinski International Hotel and 8 minutes from Jw Marriott Hotel and Stone Residence Hotel.
  • It is about 5 minutes away from Nasr City.
  • It is only 5 minutes away from Cairo International Airport.
  • It is close to Mivida Compound, about 25 minutes away.
  • It is 25 minutes from Al-Rehab City and about 30 minutes from New Cairo.

Your comprehensive guide to know the best Twin house for sale in New Cairo

Enjoy a unique world full of new and diverse features inside Kinda Compound

"Difference and excellence in everything" This is the slogan adopted by Minka Development when starting to design the Project, this unique engineering icon that carried the summary of the experiences and capabilities of that company to bring out to us a very different and unique residential compound, which is "kinda", as it has all the ingredients for success. Starting from the architectural design that creates a wonderful atmosphere for you to feel the distinctive European life within your unit, to the services and facilities that make living easier and more beautiful, and we will present some of those advantages as follows:

  • The place ventilation system is one of the most important elements that must be available in any residential complex, and this is what the developer of the project provided through international designs that guarantee the quality of ventilation and improve the climate in the entire place and within the units as well.
  • Establishment of the (iconic Maple Gardens) cultural center, which includes a huge library and a medium-sized museum, in addition to the presence of (Makerspace) rooms for practicing handicrafts and various recreational activities inside, which are intended for all ages, as well as a dance hall.
  • As this place enjoys a huge amount of advantages, the Canadian Governor (Rob Ford) chose it as a place of residence for him to continue his business during his stay in Egypt.
  • Development and keeping pace with the modern era has become an important matter, so the developing company worked to provide advanced modern amenities within Kinda Compound New Cairo. Dedicated bike paths were created far from car roads to be safer and more comfortable when walking, in addition to the presence of an (e-scooters sharing) system which provides for the use of the automated Scooter inside the place and the creation of different paths for that.
  • In addition to the presence of (public WiFi) so that the fast internet service is available to all residents at all times, and modern electronic means of transportation have been added to the project to be easier to use and safer.
  • It is also available (lane serious) to regulate the movement of various means of transportation.
  • Minka Development did not neglect the importance of educational facilities and their effective role in the development of the large Kinda Minka community, so it was keen to establish daycare nurseries for children and a specialized center that provides educational support for different ages, In addition to the presence of various university scholarship programs within the place, as well as providing volunteer and training programs for young people to invest their time in useful matters.
  • There is also a large commercial area with several restaurants and cafés offering delicious food and various drinks, as well as shops to provide you with everything you need.

Discover all you need to know about the best compounds in Fifth Settlement

Book your unit now and get the best services and special facilities in Kinda New Cairo

This compound provides you with a selected package of basic services and important facilities that serve you and make life easier for you and also guarantee you absolute comfort and luxury, in addition to the presence of all means of safety and protection for you and your family inside it to have all your dreams and wishes and enjoy the dazzling Canadian life in the middle of an ancient Egyptian land, and here we show some Among those competitive features available in the project:

  • A place has also been established to provide job counseling and various professional assistance in the compound, and a center for entrepreneurs to provide them with various contributions and advice to develop their small projects "start-ups".
  • An integrated medical center that was established according to the “family doctor” system, which was taken from the Canadian health system, to provide a huge place with all medical specialties, laboratories of all kinds, and ambulances as well. All of this is linked to a comprehensive health insurance system to provide you and your family with the best possible treatment service.
  • The project includes an integrated gym with a large indoor swimming pool, huge and equipped squash courts, a basketball court, an integrated gym with all modern equipment, and a five-a-side court.
  • It also includes pedestrian and bicycle paths to practice various sports such as yoga and walking in a calm atmosphere that encourages rest and clarity of mind.
  • The different landscapes were taken from the beautiful Canadian nature, which enjoys a great deal of beauty and splendor, and these spaces are divided into two parts, the first is designed in a civilized and stylized manner, and the other has a greater vegetation density, which makes it resemble dense forests and this is one of the characteristics of the Canadian environment.
  • The presence of a large garage that can include a large number of cars and is fully secured.
  • An advanced firefighting system to provide the necessary protection for the project in the event of any emergency.
  • For more safety, the place was provided with a safety system against rain and floods, this integrated system was designed by one of the most famous international companies.
  • The compound holds solar energy units that serve 25% - 35% of the existing units, which means that there is no pollution inside the project.
  • All units also have an integrated electronic system that facilitates the process of controlling the various devices inside the house.
  • And because Kinda Fifth Settlement, is an environmentally friendly place, places have been established for recycling “grey water” to become suitable for irrigating plants, and there is also a place for recycling various wastes to dispose of them in a safe and useful manner so as not to cause any harm or pollution.

More information about Townhouses for sale in New Cairo

Different spaces at competitive prices and convenient payment systems within Kinda Compound New Cairo

The project’s total space is large, amounting to about 27 acres, of which only a small percentage was used for residential buildings and construction, and the largest part is dedicated to services, recreational facilities, and various green spaces. The project units were divided into “apartments, independent villas, and twin houses” and the place was designed With this diversity to suit all residents according to the size of their families.

The company also did not neglect to provide very distinguished and non-competitive prices in addition to convenient payment systems to ensure the convenience and satisfaction of customers. Below we will show those details with some clarity:

  • The units space ranges from 60 square meters up to 259 square meters, and the number of rooms starts from 1 room up to 4 large rooms.
  • Units prices start from 1,700,000 EGP.
  • As for the payment system: without paying any down payment and the entire unit price is paid in installments for 10 years.
  • There is a discount of up to 45% when paying the value of the unit in cash.
  • The units will be delivered in 2025.

To know more about this integrated compound, which provides you with a sophisticated and luxurious community that carries within it all the excellent facilities and services and offers a very unique and splendid construction experience, contacts us now and does not miss the opportunity to live luxury.

Minka real estate investment and development company

The excellence and creativity that Minka Real Estate offers is something new and different in the Egyptian market, It is keen to provide modern facilities and services that facilitate life enjoyably and easily. Therefore, it has taken a large share of the real estate market, although it is a relatively new company, its management has worked hard to become one of the most prominent names in this field. Here are some of those projects that it has undertaken:

  • THE HOFT New Cairo
  • Kingston Compound New Cairo

Amenities

  • Security
  • Playgrounds
  • Swimming pools
  • Shopping center
  • Commercial area
  • Mosque
  • Social Club
  • Health club and Spa
  • Water Fountains
  • Cinema

Other Projects in the Same Area

كمبوند كيندا التجمع الخامس - Kinda New Cairo

تبدأ من 1,700,000 جنيه
الحالة تحت الإنشاء
تاريخ التسليم 2025

عقارات للبيع

التفاصيل

اسم المشروع: كيندا.

عن المشروع:يعد من احدث المشاريع السكنية واهمهم في القاهرة الجديدة من انشاءات شركة مينكا الذي صممته على اعلى معايير الجودة والفخامة.

موقع كمبوند كيندا: يقع بقلب القاهرة الجديدة بالتحديد على الطريق الدائري.

مساحة كيندا التجمع الخامس: 27 فدان.

اسم المطور العقاري: شركة مينكا للتطوير العقاري.

أنواع الوحدات: (الشقق السكنية، فيلات مستقلة، توين هاوس).

سعر الوحدات: يبدأ من 1,700,000 جنيه مصري.

مساحة الوحدات: تبدأ من 60 متر مربع.

أنظمة السداد: بدون مقدم ويتم تقسيط المبلغ على مدة تصل إلى 10 سنوات.

كل التفاصيل عن ارخص شقق للبيع بالتجمع الخامس

استمتع بروعة الحياة الكندية على أرض مصرية في كمبوند كيندا القاهرة الجديدة!! 

تطلع علينا من جديد شركة مينكا للتطوير العقاري بأحدث مشاريعها المعمارية كمبوند "كيندا" القاهرة الجديدة التي وضعت به خلاصة خبراتها وإمكاناتها الفنية والهندسية لتنتج لنا هذا المشروع العالمي الذي يفوق الخيال، فهو يقع في مكان مميز في قلب القاهرة الجديدة يجعل منه مكان مميز قريب من المناطق والطرق الهامة.

تعتبر دولة كندا واحدة من أكثر دول العالم تميز فهي تمتع تصميم فريد لمبانيها والمساحات الخضراء المنتشرة في كل مكان، لذا قامت الشركة المطورة لمشروع كيندا مينكا بموضع تصميمات الكمبوند على الطراز الكندي الجذاب الذى يوفر مناظر طبيعية جميلة وخلابة للسكان ليستمتع الجميع بالخصوصية الكاملة وسط هذا الإبداع الهندسي الرائع.

لم تقف المميزات المبهرة عند هذا الحد فالكمبوند يتمتع بباقة الخدمات والمرافق المتنوعة التي تم توفيرها للسكان ليستمتعوا بقدر كبير من الرفاهية والمتعة داخل هذا المشروع والذي يفيض بتفاصيل الفخامة والرقي الذي تسعى دائما للحصول عليه لك ولأسرتك.

تعرف على المزيد فيلات للبيع بالتجمع الخامس

تصميم كمبوند كيندا القاهرة الجديدة 

يتمتع الكمبوند بتصميم هندسي فريد يحاكي أجل التصميمات العالمية والذي تم أخذه من الطابع الكندي المميز، وامتدت تلك التصميمات الفرية إلى داخل الوحدات أيضا فكل وحدات الكمبوند تملك تقسيم داخلي غاية في الروعة وتطل على منظر طبيعي رائع من خلال تناغم الحدائق مع المسطحات المائية الموجودة مما يعطي أجواء بديعة ومختلفة للمكان.

واستكمالا لرحلة التفرد والتميز تلك، يحمل التصميم المعماري للكمبوند حديقتان مصممتان على طريقة العالم الإيطالي "فينتشر" والتي تعمل بطريقة هندسية تسمح للهواء للمرور منها أولا ثم يخرج لباقي المشروع نقي ومنعش، وهذا يضمن مناخ ممتاز داخل الكمبوند يختلف تماما عن الجو الخارجي. 

يمتلك هذا الكمبوند أيضا ميزة معمارية فريدة تجعل المناخ العام للمكان مريح ومنعش، تم تشييد المباني وتغليفها أو إحاطة جدرانها "بالطوب الطيني" وهذه الآلية تعمل على عزل المبنى عن الرطوبة وتغيرات الطقس الحادة سواء شديدة البرودة أو شديدة الحرارة، لتستمتع داخل وحدتك بأجواء معتدلة ورائعة.

بالإضافة لوجود خاصية "العزل الحراري" للمباني والذي يمكن المبني من الاحتفاظ بالحرارة في فصل الشتاء والحفاظ على البرودة في فصل الصيف مما يعطي جو مناسب للعيش ومريح في جميع الأوقات.

دليلك الشامل لمعرفة افضل توين هاوس للبيع بالتجمع الخامس

موقع كمبوند كيندا القاهرة الجديدة kinda new cairo 

يتسم موقع الكمبوند بالاستثنائية فقد تم إنشاءها في قلب القاهرة الجديدة ويتميز هذا المكان بقربه من عدة مناطق وطرق هامة وحيوية تصنع مجتمع متكامل يحيط بالكمبوند من جميع الجهات، وسنعرض فيما يلي بعض من تلك المنشآت والمحاور الرئيسية القريبة منه:

  • يقع كمبوند كيندا على الطريق الدائري بشكل مباشر.
  • ويبعد دقائق قليلة عن الجامعة الأمريكية (AUC).
  • كما أنه على بعد 6 دقائق من فندق كمبينسكي العالمي و8 دقائق عن فندق جو ماريوت وفندق ستون ريزيدنس.
  • ويبعد حوالي 5 دقائق عن مدينة نصر.
  • ويفصله عن مطار القاهرة الدولي 5 دقائق فقط.
  • وهو على مقربة من كمبوند ميفيدا بحوالي 25 دقيقة.
  • بالإضافة لكونه على بعد 25 دقيقة من مدينة الرحاب ويبعد عن القاهرة الجديدة حوالي 30 دقيقة.

كل المعلومات عن أحسن مشروعات وكمبوندات القاهرة الجديدة

استمتع بعالم فريد مليء بالمزايا الجديدة والمتنوعة داخل كمبوند كيندا القاهرة الجديدة 

"الاختلاف والتميز في كل شيء" هذا هو الشعار الذي تبنته شركة مينكا عند البدأ في تصميم كمبوند كيندا التجمع الخامس هذه الأيقونة الهندسية الفرية التي حملت خلاصة خبرات وإمكانيات تلك الشركة لتُخرج لما مجمع سكني شديد الاختلاف والتفرد وهو "kinda"، فهو يتمتع بكل مقومات النجاح بدءا من التصميم المعماري الذي يهيء لك جو بديع يشعر بالحياة الأوروبية المميزة داخل وحدتك وصولا للخدمات والمرافق التي تجعل العيش أسهل وأجمل، وسنعرض بعض من تلك المميزات فيما يلي:

  • يعد نظام تهوية المكان أحد أهم العناصر التي يجب توافرها في أي تجمع سكني، و هذا ما قدمته الشركة المطورة للمشروع من خلال تصميمات عالمية تضمن جودة التهوية وتحسين المناخ في المكان بأكمله و داخل الوحدات أيضا.
  • إنشاء مركز (iconic Maple Gardens) الثقافي والذي يتضمن مكتبة ضخمة ومتحف متوسط الحجم، فضلا عن وجود غرف (makerspace) لممارسة الأعمال اليدوية وإقامة أنشطة ترفيهية متنوعة بداخلها وهي مخصصة لكافة الأعمار كما يوجد صالة لتعليم الرقص.
  • ولتمتع هذا المكان بكم هائل من المزايا فقد اختاره المحافظ الكندي (Rob Ford) مكان إقامة له ليباشر أعماله في فترة تواجده في مصر.
  • التطور ومواكبة العصر الحديث بات أمرا هاما لذا عملت الشركة المطورة على توفير وسائل راحة متطورة حديثة داخل كمبوند kinda new cairo، فقد تم إنشاء مسارات مخصصة للدراجات بعيدة عن طرق السيارات لتكون أكثر أمانا وراحة عند السير، علاوة على وجود نظام (e-scooters sharing) الذي يوفر استخدام السكودير الآلي داخل المكان وتهيئة المسارات المختلفة لذلك.
  • بالإضافة لوجود (public WiFi) لتكون خدمة الإنترنت السريع متاحة لجميع السكان طوال الوقت، وتم إضافة وسائل نقل إليكترونية حديثة للمشروع لتكون أسهل في الاستخدام وأكثر أمانا.
  • كما يتوفر (lane serious) لتنظيم حركة وسائل المواصلات المختلفة المتاحة داخل كمبوند كيندا التجمع الخامس.
  • لم تغفل شركة مينكا عن أهمية المنشآت التعليمية ودورها الفعال في تنمية مجتمع كيندا مينكا الكبير، لذلك حرصت على إقامة حضانات رعاية نهارية للأطفال ومركز متخصص يقدم الدعم التعليمي لمختلف الأعمار، فضلا عن وجود برامج منح جامعية متنوع داخل المكان وأيضا توفير برامج خاصة بالتطوع والتدريب للشباب ليستثمروا أوقاتهم في أمور مفيدة.
  • كما يوجد منطقة تجارية كبيرة به عدة مطاعم وكافيهات تقدم أشهي الأكلات والمشروبات المختلفة، فضلا عن وجود محلات ومناطق تسوق لتوفر لك كل ما تحتاج إليه.

معلومات اكثر عن تاون هاوس للبيع في التجمع الخامس

احجز وحدتك الأن وحصل على أفضل الخدمات والمرافق المميزة في كيندا new cairo 

يوفر لك هذا الكمبوند باقة منتقاه من الخدمات الأساسية والمرافق الهامة التي تخدمك وتسهل عليك الحياة و تضمن لك أيضا راحة ورفاهية مطلقة، بالإضافة لوجود جميع سبل الأمان والحماية لك ولعائلتك بداخله لكي تحظى بكل أحلامك وأمنياتك وتستمتع بالحياة الكندية المبهرة وسط أرض مصرية عريقة، وهنا نعرض بعض من تلك السمات التنافسية المتاحة في المشروع: 

  • كما تم إنشاء مكان مخصص لتقديم الاستشارات الوظيفية والمساعدات المهنية المختلفة في الكمبوند، وتخصيص مركز لرواد الأعمال يقدم لهم مساهمات ونصائح مختلفة لتطوير مشروعاتهم الصغيرة "start-ups".
  • يحمل هذا مجمع "kinda new cairo" السكني الكبير مركز طبي متكامل تم إنشائه طبقا لنظام "family doctor" والمأخوذ من النظام الصحي الكندي، وهو توفير مكان ضخم به كافة التخصصات الطبية والمعامل بمختلف أنواعها وسيارات الإسعاف أيضا ويتصل كل هذا بنظام تأمين صحي شامل ليوفر لك ولأسرتك لتحصل على أفضل خدمة علاجية ممكنة.
  • يتضمن المشروع نادي رياضي متكامل به حمام سباحة مغطى كبير، وملاعب اسكواش ضخمة ومجهزة، وملعب كرة سلة، وجيم متكامل به جميع الأجهزة الحديثة، وملعب كرة خماسية.
  • كما يشمل كمبوند كيندا التجمع على ممرات للمشاة والدراجات لتمارس رياضات مختلفة مثل اليوجا والمشي في أجواء هادئة تحث على الراحة وصفاء الذهن.
  • الاند سكيب المختلف المأخوذ من الطبيعة الكندية الجميلة الذي يتمتع بقدر كبير من الجمال والروعة، وتنقسم تلك المساحات إلى جزئين الأول مصمم بشكل حضاري ومنمق والآخر به كثافة نباتية أكبر مما يجعله يشبه الغابات الكثيفة وتلك أحد المميزات في البيئة الكندية.
  • وجود جراج كبير يمكن أن يتضمن عدد كبير من السيارات و مؤمن بالكامل.
  • إنشاء نظام مكافحة الحرائق متطور لتوفير الحماية اللازمة للمشروع عند حدوث أي طارئ.
  • لمزيد من الأمان فقد تم تزويد المكان بنظام السلامة ضد الأمطار والفيضانات وقامت أحد أشهر الشركات العالمية بتصميم هذا النظام المتكامل.
  • يحمل كمبوند كيندا القاهرة الجديدة المتميز وحدات طاقة شمسية تخدم من 25% - 35% من الوحدات الموجودة مما يعني عدم وجود تلوث داخل المشروع.
  • كما يتمتع جميع الوحدات بنظام إلكتروني متكامل يسهل عملية التحكم في الأجهزة المختلفة داخل المنزل.
  • ولأن مجمع kinda التجمع الخامس مكان صديق للبيئة فقد تم إنشاء أماكن مخصصة لإعادة تدوير "المياه الرمادية" لتصبح صالحة لري النباتات و أيضا يوجد مكان لإعادة تدوير النفايات المختلفة وذلك للتخلص منها بطريقة آمنة ومفيدة حتى لا تسبب أي ضرر أو تلوث.

اعرف أكثر عن أحسن 13 كمبوند التجمع الخامس

مساحات مختلفة بأسعار تنافسية ونظم سداد مريحة داخل كمبوند كيندا القاهرة الجديدة 

مساحة المشروع الإجمالية كبيرة تصل إلى حوالي 27 فدان، تم استغلال نسبة ضئيلة منها فقط للمباني السكنية والإنشاءات، أما المساحة الأكبر فهي مخصصة للخدمات والمرافق الترفيهية والمساحات الخضراء المتنوعة، تم تقسيم وحدات المشروع إلى "شقق سكنية، وفيلات مستقلة، وتوين هاوس" وتم تصميم المكان بهذا التنوع لكي يتناسب مع جميع السكان باختلاف حجم أسرهم. 

كما لم تغفل الشركة عن توفير أسعار غاية في التميز وغير قابلة للمنافسة بالإضافة لنظم السداد المريحة لضمان راحة العملاء ورضاهم، وفيما يلي سنعرض تلك التفاصيل بشيء من الوضوح:

  • تتراوح مساحة الوحدات بين 60 متر مربع حتى 259 متر مربع، وعدد غرف يبدأ من غرفة واحدة ويصل إلى 4 غرف كبيرة.
  • تبدأ أسعار الوحدات من 1,700,000 جنيه مصري.
  • أما نظام السداد: فهو عدم دفع مقدم وتسديد كامل سعر الوحدة على هيئة أقساط لمدة 10 سنوات.
  • ويوجد خصم يصل إلى 45% عند سداد قيمة الوحدة كاش.
  • ويتم تسليم الوحدات داخل مشروع كيندا التجمع الخامس في عام 2025.

لتتعرف أكثر على هذا الكمبوند المتكامل الذي يوفر لك مجتمع راقي وفاخر يحمل بداخله جميع المرافق والخدمات الممتازة ويقدم تجربة إنشائية غاية في التفرد والروعة تواصل معنا الآن ولا تضيع فرصة عيش الرفاهية.

شركة مينكا للتطوير والتنمية العقارية 

التميز والإبداع الذي تقدمه شركة مينكا العقارية يعد أمر جديد ومختلف في السوق المصري، فهي تحرص على توفير المرافق والخدمات الحديثة والتي تسهل ممارسة الحياة بطريقة ممتعة وسهلة ولذلك فقد أخذت نصيب كبير من سوق العقارات رغم أنها شركة جديدة نسبيا إلا أن إدارتها عملت جاهدة لكي تصبح من أبرز الأسماء في هذا المجال وسنعرض فيما يلي بعض من تلك المشروعات التي قامت بها: 

  • مشروع ذا هوفت القاهرة الجديدة.
  • كمبوند كينسينجتون القاهرة الجديدة.

المميزات

  • حراسة
  • ملاعب
  • حمامات سباحة
  • مركز تجاري
  • منطقة تجارية
  • مسجد
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • نادي صحي و رياضي
  • نافورات مياه
  • سينما

مشاريع اخري