Botanica Compound New Administrative Capital

From 650,000 EGP
Status Under Construction
Delivery Date 2023
Developed by: New Generation Propertis

Properties for sale

Video

Details

Project Name: Botanica Compound.

About the Project: A unique compound in the best New Capital neighborhood, and contains all the necessary services for a comfortable and luxurious lifestyle.

Botanica Location: 7th residential neighborhood (R7) within the E2A area in the heart of the Administrative Capital.

Project Space: about 23 acres.

Unit Types: Units vary from duplexes - apartments - studios.

Unit Spaces: Apartment Spaces start from 70 square meters.

Price per Meter: Starts at 9,200 and reaches 12,000 EGP.

Owner Company: New Generation Development.

Payment System: The customer pays 10% as a down payment, and the remaining amount is paid in installments for up to 10 years.

Find out the Properties for sale in New Capital City

Botanica Compound is the New Capital’s Finest Project

Botanica’s great reputation is well-deserved, thanks to its wonderful designs and integrated services that the owner company provided to maximize the comfort of its residents. More importantly, it is located in a vital and upscale area within the New Administrative Capital, the largest Egyptian national project in the past few years.

Botanica New Capital Location

Botanica project’s location offers many advantages. First of all, it is located in the most luxurious part of the New Capital, the 7th residential district (R7) within the E2A area, which is a central area in the heart of the capital. This wonderful location provides many advantages as follows:

  • View of three major main streets up to 70 meters wide.
  • It's next to the diplomatic quarter, one of the finest neighborhoods in the New Capital.
  • Close to the service area as well as the central park inside the 7th district.
  • Proximity to the International School District

Browse Now Apartments for sale in New Capital City

Botanica Available Space

The 23-acre compound is not crowded with buildings at all, because only 19% of the project space was reserved for building, while the majority of land is dedicated to green spaces and service facilities so that residents can enjoy a healthy environment.

All the buildings of the compound have a wonderful design, inspired from the modern Italian style of architecture, which is known for its luxury and innovation. Each residential building has a ground floor topped with 7 upper floors. There’s about 966 apartments in the entire project.

Botanica takes into account the different needs of customers, which is why the units vary widely, and include duplex units and studios in the first phase, all in different areas in line with the different requirements of the real estate market, for example there are apartments with spaces starting from 70 square meters and up to 220 square meters (apartments starting from 120 meters have three bedrooms).

Customers have the opportunity to choose between many different spaces: 70 m2, 89 m2, 109 m2, 120 m2, 137 m2, 141 m2, 147 m2, 150 m2, 152 m2, 162 m2, 173 m2.

Learn more of Egypt New Capital City Project

Services

Everything within Botanica encourages relaxation and recreation because it provides essential services that ensure a comfortable life for its residents as well as some extra services for a more luxurious lifestyle. These services include:

  • Plenty of green spaces to ensure a healthy and welcoming environment for the population.
  • Special attention was paid to the vegetation, which includes a number of rare trees and greenery that enhances the landscape and provides a healthier environment.
  • Surveillance camera system to ensure maximum security and protection for the residents.
  • Each building is provided with two electric elevators to ensure that there is no congestion inside a single elevator and thus provide greater comfort to its residents.
  • A private underground garage for the residents alone, ensuring that you’ll always have a safe place to park close to your unit.
  • The use of solar panels reduces pollution and provides an environmentally-friendly power source to the compound.
  • Beautiful water bodies, including artificial lakes and swimming pools that enhance the landscape.
  • Sports courts are available within the compound, so that you can practice your favorite sports without leaving your place of residence.
  • Children’s playgrounds give your little ones a safe place to play close from home.
  • There’s a large mall that extends along the façade of the compound, where residents can find everything they need to buy.
  • An integrated clubhouse, featuring a number of entertainment services all in one place, including a gym, a spa, and a women's swimming pool.
  • A track for jogging and cycling in a safe and scenic route.

Choose Your Dream Home Easily Villas for sale in New Capital City

Unit Prices

Owning a unit within Botanica project is an irreplaceable opportunity because its prices are very reasonable despite its extreme sophistication and the integration of its services in an unprecedented way. The price per meter starts at 9,200 EGP and up to 12,000 EGP, depending on the specifications of each unit.

The biggest surprise that the project offers to its customers is that the prices offered includes the costs of signing up for club house. The garage is estimated at 50,000 EGP with the opportunity to pay for it in installments over the scheduled period of payment.

Show More Than 1000 Twin Houses for sale in New Capital City

Payment Systems

Easy payment systems are one of the most important reasons why Botanica compound stands out among the competition, because it confirms that the owner company puts the customers’ well-being at the top of its priorities. To book a unit, you only need to provide 10% of the total unit price as a down payment, the remaining amount is to be paid in equal installments distributed over ten years.

There’s no delivery fees or any other payments except for a 5% maintenance fee. In return, the customers receive a unit with semi-finishes, and are given the freedom to change the interior however they see fit.

Find out the cheapest New Capital componds

Owner Company Portfolio

A major project such as Botanica Compound can only be the property of a successful real estate company, which is New Generation Development. The company’s main aim was to create a fully-integrated residential compound, and we think they have succeeded in that regard.

New Generation Development is a merger between several large companies: Cairo Capital Developments and Emirates Misr, as well as Brickzey Property Management, owned by Engineer Ahmed Salim and Engineer Assem Fadel.

Botanica project was launched in partnership with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs after signing a strategic partnership with its staff committee for its development, which is undoubtedly one of the most important reasons for its excellence.

The portfolio of these several entities should give you an idea of the amount of experience involved in this project. Emirates Misr For Urban Development works in the contracting sector and occupies the leadership position thanks to its major projects launched in Egypt, Saudi Arabia, and foreign countries such as China in addition to owning a major tourism company inside Egypt, while Cairo Capital Developments has an honorable history of more than 20 years in the residential sector within Egypt, among its most prominent previous businesses:

  • Primavera Compound 6 October Gardens
  • Lake West Compound Sheikh Zayed

Your guide to know the top Townhouses for sale in New Capital City

Dr. Mohamed Shawky is the architectural consultant for Botanica project, and is one of the leading architects in the New Capital in general. He won the title for the best Master plan in the New Capital for Botanica compound’s master plan.

Amenities

  • Security
  • Playgrounds
  • Swimming pools
  • Shopping center
  • Commercial area
  • Mosque
  • Social Club
  • Health club and Spa

Other Projects in the Same Area

كمبوند بوتانيكا العاصمة الادارية - Botanica

تبدأ من 650,000 جنيه
الحالة تحت الإنشاء
تاريخ التسليم 2023

عقارات للبيع

فيديو

التفاصيل

اسم المشروع: كمبوند بوتانيكا.

عن المشروع: يتميز بوقوعه في ارقى واهم احياء العاصمة الادارية الجديدة ويتوفر فيه جميع سبل الراحة والرفاهية.

موقع بوتانيكا: الحي السكني السابع R7 داخل منطقة E2A في قلب العاصمة الادارية.

مساحة المشروع: حوالي 23 فدان.

أنواع الوحدات: تتنوع الوحدات بين دوبلكس - شقق - ستوديوهات.

مساحة الوحدات: تبدأ مساحات الشقق السكنية من 70 متر مربع.

سعر المتر: يبدأ من 9,200 ويصل إلى 12,000 جنيه مصري.

الشركة المالكة: نيو جينيريشن للتطوير العقاري (New generation development).

أنظمة السداد: يدفع العميل 10% مقدم وتمتد فترات السداد حتى 10 سنوات.

تصفح الان شقق للبيع فى العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

تعرف على بوتانيكا Botanica أرقى مشروعات العاصمة الجديدة

لم يستحوذ مشروع بوتانيكا على مكانة كبيرة من فراغ لكن بفضل تصميماته الرائعة وخدماته المتكاملة التي حرصت الشركة المالكة على تزويده بها من أجل توفير أقصى درجات الراحة لعملائها، الأهم من ذلك أنه يقع في منطقة حيوية وراقية للغاية ألا وهى العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة أضخم المشروعات القومية المصرية خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية والتي تعد بمثابة مدينة المستقبل.

موقع كمبوند بوتانيكا

أسرار تميز مشروع بوتانيكا كثيرة جدًا أولها وقوعه في أرقى أحياء العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة وهو الحي السكني السابع (R7) داخل منطقة E2A التي تعد بمثابة منطقة مركزية في قلب العاصمة، ليس هذا فحسب بل يحظى موقعه بالعديد من المقومات الرائعة التي تؤكد حيويته الشديدة، منها على سبيل المثال:

  • إطلالته على ثلاثة شوارع رئيسية كبرى يصل عرضها إلى 70 متر.
  • وقوعه بجوار الحي الدبلوماسي أحد أرقى أحياء العاصمة الجديدة.
  • قربه من المنطقة الخدمية وكذلك الحديقة المركزية داخل الحي السابع.
  • قربه من منطقة المدارس الدولية (الانترناشونال)

اختار بيت احلامك بسهوله فيلات للبيع بالعاصمة الادارية الجديدة

مساحة كمبوند Botanica

يتميز كمبوند بوتانيكا بتوفير أجواء مميزة للعيش لجميع عملائه لأن مساحته الممتدة على 23 فدان ليست مزدحمة بالمباني على الإطلاق، حيث تشغل نسبة البناء 19% منها فقط لأن الجزء الأكبر من أرض المشروع مخصص للمساحات الخضراء والمرافق الخدمية كي ينعم السكان بدرجة أكبر من الرفاهية.

جميع عمارات الكمبوند رائعة التصميم لأنها تُحاكي الطراز الإيطالي العصري المعروف برقيه الشديد وحداثته، مع العلم أن كل منها يضم طابق أرضي يعلوه 7 طوابق أخرى متكررة، أما إجمالي عدد الشقق يصل إلى 966 شقة سكنية موزعة على كافة العمارات.

المميز أيضًا أنه يراعي التفضيلات المختلفة للعملاء، حيث يطرح شقق سكنية ووحدات دوبلكس، بالإضافة إلى إطلاق عدد من الاستوديوهات خلال المرحلة الأولى، كل ذلك بمساحات متباينة تتماشى مع تباين متطلبات السوق العقاري، فمثلًا توجد شقق بمساحات تبدأ من 70 متر مربع وتصل إلى 220 متر مربع، مع أن الشقق السكنية التي تبدأ مساحاتها من 120 متر تضم ثلاثة غرف.

الفرصة متاحة أمام العملاء للاختيار ما بين مساحات صغيرة متعددة جدًا، تتمثل في: 70 متر، 89 متر، 109 متر، 120 متر، 137 متر، 141 متر، 147 متر، 150 متر، 152 متر، 162 متر، 173 متر.

اعرض اكثر من 1000 توين هاوس للبيع في العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

خدمات بوتانيكا العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

كل شيء داخل بوتانيكا يشجع على الاسترخاء والاستجمام لأنه يوفر الخدمات الأساسية التي تضمن حياة مريحة لقاطنيه إلى جانب الخدمات الكمالية التي تحقق لهم الرفاهية التي يتطلعون إليها وربما أكثر، تتمثل خدماته بشكل عام في:

  • المساحات الخضراء التي تضمن العيش وسط أجواء صحية بعيدة عن التلوث إلى حد كبير، ما يوفر قدر كبير من الراحة النفسية للسكان.
  • الأشجار النادرة المزروعة داخله التي تساعد على العيش في بيئة صحية أيضًا وفي الوقت نفسه تعكس منظر رائع للمكان ككل وللكثير من وحداته السكنية.
  • نظام متكامل للكاميرات حرصًا على تأمين الكمبوند لأقصى درجة ممكنة تضمن توفير الأمان والحماية اللازمة لقاطنيه.
  • تزويد كل عمارة باثنين من المصاعد الكهربائية (الاسانسير) لضمان عدم الازدحام داخل مصعد واحد وبالتالي توفير قدر أكبر من الراحة لقاطنيها.
  • جراج سيارات أسفل الأرض خاص بالسكان وحدهم، ما يغنيهم عن ركن سياراتهم في جراجات أخرى بعيدة عنهم أو غير مؤمنة بشكل كاف.
  • استخدام الألواح الخاصة بالطاقة الشمسية يضمن البعد عن التلوث والعيش في أجواء صحية أكثر، لأنها من الأنظمة الصديقة للبيئة.
  • المسطحات والديكورات المائية الجميلة المتمثلة في البحيرات الصناعية وحمامات السباحة التي تزيد الكمبوند رقيًا.
  • منطقة الملاعب المتاحة للجميع للاستمتاع بممارسة الألعاب الرياضية الترفيهية المختلفة دون الحاجة لمغادرة مكان سكنهم.
  • منطقة الألعاب الخاصة بترفيه الأطفال كي يتمكنوا من المرح معظم الوقت وذلك تحت أعين أسرهم وعلى مقربة من وحداتهم السكنية.
  • المول التجاري الكبير الممتد بطول واجهة عرض الكمبوند لتوفير مختلف الاحتياجات والأغراض لقاطنيه.
  • كلوب هاوس (Club House) متكامل بشكل يضمن تقديم خدمة ترفيهية مميزة لرواده، حيث يضم صالة ألعاب رياضية، صالة للجيم، فضلًا عن المنتجع الصحي وحمام السباحة المخصص للنساء.
  • مسار مجهز من أجل إتاحة الفرصة أمام السكان للاستمتاع بالجري أو ركوب الدراجات في مكان مفتوح وآمن تمامًا.

دليلك لمعرفة احسن تاون هاوس للبيع في العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

أسعار بوتانيكا نيو جينيريشن

امتلاك وحدة داخل مشروع Botanica فرصة لا تعوض بلا شك لأن أسعاره معقولة جدًا رغم رقيه الشديد وتكامل خدماته بشكل غير مسبوق، حيث يبلغ سعر المتر فيه من 9 آلاف و200 جنيه إلى 12 ألف جنيه حسب المواصفات الخاصة بكل وحدة.

المفاجأة الكبرى التي يقدمها المشروع لعملائها هى أن الأسعار المطروحة شاملة تكاليف الاشتراك في الكلوب هاوس (Club House)، أما سعر الجراج يُقدر بـ50 ألف جنيه مع إتاحة فرصة تقسيطه على مدار الفترة المقررة للسداد.

اعرف المزيد عقارات للبيع في العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

طرق السداد

الأنظمة الميسرة للسداد من أهم أسباب تفوق كمبوند بوتانيكا على الكثير من كبرى المشروعات السكنية الأخرى، لأنها تؤكد أن القائمين عليه يضعون راحة عملائهم على رأس أولوياتهم، حيث يمكن للمشتري دفع مقدم بسيط لا يتجاوز 10% من الثمن المقرر للوحدة ثم سداد الباقي في شكل أقساط متساوية موزعة على  مدار عشر سنوات.

لن يضطر العميل إلى سداد دفعة استلام أو أي دفعات أخرى طوال الفترة المقررة للسداد، لكنه يتحمل 5% فقط تكاليف خاصة بالصيانة، لكن في المقابل يمكنه استلام وحدته نصف تشطيب الأمر الذي يوفر مزيد من الوقت والمال اللازم لتجهيز الوحدة.

كل ما تريد معرفته عن خريطة كمبوندات العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

الشركة المالكة والأعمال السابقة

أي نجاح كبير لا بد أن يقف ورائه داعم حقيقي، وخير مثال على ذلك مشروع بوتانيكا المميز الذي تم تنفيذه من قبل شركة نيو جينيريشن للتطوير العقاري (New generation development) التي سخرت كل إمكانياتها من أجل إطلاق مشروع متكامل بكل ما تحمله الكلمة من معنى ونجحت في ذلك بالفعل.

الشركة المالكة هى نتاج تعاون بين شركتين كبيرتين وهما: شركة كايرو كابيتال للتطوير العقاري (Cairo Capital Developments) وشركة إمارات مصر للتنمية العمرانية (Emirates Misr) فضلًا عن شركة بريكزي (Brickzey property Management)، وتعود ملكيتها لكل من: المهندس أحمد سليم والمهندس عاصم فاضل.

رغم أنها تضم كيانات ضخمة إلا أنها لم تعمل بشكل منفرد عند تنفيذ مشروعها بوتانيكا الذي تم إطلاقه بالشراكة مع وزارة الخارجية بعد توقيع عقد شراكة استراتيجية مع لجنة العاملين بها من أجل تطويره وتنميته، ويعد ذلك من أهم أسباب تميزه بلا شك.

الأعمال السابقة للكيانات المكونة لهذه الشركة الكبرى خير دليل على تميزها الشديد، حيث تعمل شركة إمارات مصر للتنمية العمرانية في قطاع المقاولات وتحتل مركز الريادة فيه بفضل مشروعاتها الكبرى التي أطلقتها في مصر والسعودية ودول أجنبية كالصين إضافة إلى امتلاكها شركة كبرى للسياحة داخل مصر، أما شركة كايرو كابيتال للتطوير العقاري تمتلك تاريخ مشرف يتجاوز 20 عام في قطاع المشروعات السكنية داخل مصر، من أبرز أعمالها السابقة:

  • كمبوند بريمافيرا في منطقة حدائق 6 اكتوبر (Primavera Compound 6 October Gardens)
  • كمبوند ليك ويست في منطقة الشيخ زايد (Compound Lake West Sheikh Zayed)

تصفح الان افضل كمبوند في العاصمة الادارية

جدير بالذكر أن الدكتور محمد شوقي، أحد رواد قطاع الاستشارات الهندسية في المشروعات التي أطلقت بالعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، هو الاستشاري الهندسي لمشروع بوتانيكا (Botanica)، مع العلم أنه حاصل على لقب صاحب أفضل خطط تنفيذية للمشاريع (Master plans) بالعاصمة الجديدة.

المميزات

  • حراسة
  • ملاعب
  • حمامات سباحة
  • مركز تجاري
  • منطقة تجارية
  • مسجد
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • نادي صحي و رياضي

مشاريع اخري