Marvel Mall New Capital

Locations Developments

1 Properties

From 30,000,000 EGP

About Marvel Mall New Capital

Price From

30,000,000 EGP

Status

Under Construction

Delivery Date

2023

Available Properties

Please contact us on +201009808986 or via WhatsApp to get help.

Project Name: Marvel.

About Project: It is the latest projects of Locations Developments within the New Administrative Capital.

Marvel Mall Location: it is located within the New Administrative Capital at the area of MU_23 between the two largest residential areas, known as R2 and R3.

Units Types: commercial shops - administrative units - medical clinics.

Units Space: The spaces of commercial shops start at 38 meters, while administrative headquarters and medical clinics spaces start at 42 meters.

Units Prices: Prices within the project are suitable for all customers of all tastes.

The Developer Name: Locations Developments.

Payment Methods: Payment systems vary to start paying from 0% up to 20% downpayment and installments period starts from 5 years up to 8 years in addition to special discounts.

Marvel Mall New Capital

This mall is one of the latest projects of Locations Developments Company in the New Administrative Capital, strategically located in the heart of the Capital's largest commercial district, serving many of the complexes with many residential units, as well as its proximity to many vital areas.

Location of The Mall

It is located in MU_23 area, which is the largest commercial area in the New Administrative Capital, and in the middle of the two largest residential areas, known as R2 and R3, with 50,000 residential units, the first and second phases were offered to 250,000 people.

It is characterized by its presence on the main facade of Al Amal Axis, which is considered the main entrance of the New Administrative Capital through Suez Road with a width of 95 meters, as well as the mall overlooks the two streets of Al Amal Axis as well as another street with 40 meters wide and it is the main entrance to the residential neighborhood known as R3.

The mall is close to many vital sites, including the Central Business District CBD, as well as the Central Towers area, as well as the tallest tower on the continent of Africa, while it is just 100 meters from Al Amal Square and the Northern Bin Zayed Axis, which connects New Cairo to the Administrative Capital, by only 100 metres.

It is just few minutes from the Olympic Village and Sports City, the mall is one of the nearest malls for the financial and business district, as well as the government district and banking area, as well as the famous Al Masa Hotel.

For all information about best New Capital Compounds, Click here

Services within Marvel Mall Administrative Capital

It is characterized by an area that has been distributed to the services provided to customers to meet all their needs of different tastes, where it includes two floors dedicated to underground garages, which can accommodate 200 cars, while from the ground floor to the third floor are allocated to stores of brands and well-known brands.

As well as restaurants and cafes that offer the best and highest beverages and foods, as well as the various commercial areas that have been allocated to them, which is the largest commercial complex within the New Administrative Capital.

The company's headquarters and administrative offices are located from the fourth floor to the seventh floor, in addition to the presence of medical centers and clinics equipped with the best and latest medical devices to provide full health care to customers.

The range of shops spaces at Marvel Mall starts from 38 meters, while administrative headquarters and medical clinics spaces start at 42 meters, with all units delivered with Super Lux finishing and a central air conditioning.

Marvel Prices & Payment Systems

Prices within the project are suitable for all customers of different tastes, compared to the basic or recreational services that will be provided within the project, and several payment systems have been offered to suit all customers with different needs.

Payment systems are as follows:

Follow the installment system over a period of 5 years, without any downpayment.

A 5% down payment is paid, with the rest of the due amount to be paid over a period of 6 years, in addition to a 5% discount on the total unit value.

A 10% down payment, with the rest of the outstanding amount to be paid in installments over a period of 7 years, plus a 7% discount on the total unit value.

Pay 20% downpayment, pay the rest of the outstanding amount over 8 years, as well as a 10% discount on the value of the unit as a whole.

The company implementing Mall Marvel project requires customers to sign an obligatory one-year lease contract starting from the unit's receipt date at a value of EGP 200 per meter, with a June 2023 receipt date.

As for the maintenance deposit, it is 10%, to be paid on two payments, the first time with 5% on the date of 6 -2022, and the second time with 5% also on 6-2023, and the value of the garage subscription is 80 thousand but it is an optional service, all of which will be delivered by super lux finishing.

Discover the cheapest 9 compounds in the New Administrative Capital

The Executing Company of the Project

Locations Developments, the company implementing the project in the New Administrative Capital, is one of the most important companies in the field of real estate in the Egyptian market, it is an integration between two well-known real estate entities in the Egyptian market since 2000, namely Diar Developments Company, and Al-Awaa real estate investment, where both companies have implemented many important projects in many areas, including the Delta in Tanta, in addition to New Cairo and Maadi, which have witnessed a large number of projects, especially residential units and commercial malls.

The group has been involved in the development of several important projects in the Arab Gulf states, particularly in Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.

Locations Company has a strong real estate portfolio comprising several management and commercial projects, which are preparing to be launched from the second half of 2020 and the beginning of next year 2021, in several locations characterized by its strategic location in New Cairo and the New Administrative Capital.

Advantages of Selecting Projects in the New Administrative Capital

The New Administrative Capital is characterized by its strategic location and proximity to all vital areas, where it is located near the Suez Road Cairo, in addition to the regional ring road, where it is easily accessible, the matter that made it a special place to choose for the establishment of projects inside, the last of which was this distinctive project.

It also offers many unique services that all customers need of different tastes, including Capital Park, the largest central park in the world, as well as an international airport, Al Masa Hotel and other vital facilities serving the area.

Amenities

Security
Shopping center
Commercial area

Map

Please contact us on +201009808986 or via WhatsApp to get help.

Other Projects in the Same Area

The Loft New Capital Price From 900,000 EGP
IL Bosco New Capital Price From 1,089,000 EGP
Entrada New Capital Compound Price From 1,266,000 EGP
Vinci New Capital Compound Price From 4,000,000 EGP
Capital Heights 2 New Capital Price From 1,414,500 EGP
Jnoub New Capital Price From 1,500,000 EGP

مارفل مول العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة - Marvel Mall New Capital

لوكيشن للتطوير العقاري

1 وحده

تبدأ من 30,000,000 جنيه

معلومات عن مارفل مول العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة - Marvel Mall New Capital

السعر من

30,000,000 جنيه

الحالة

تحت الإنشاء

تاريخ التسليم

2023

العقارات المُتاحة للبيع

كلمنا على الرقم ده +201009808986 أو على الواتساب عشان نساعدك في قرار الشراء

مارفل مول العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة - Marvel Mall New Capital

يعتبر مارفل مول، من أحدث مشاريع مجموعة لوكيشنز للتطوير العقاري، في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، كما أنه يتميز بموقعه الاستراتيجي في قلب أكبر منطقة تجارية بالعاصمة والتي تخدم العديد من الكمبوندات التي تضم الكثير من الوحدات السكنية، بالإضافة إلى قربه من المناطق الحيوية.

موقع مارفل مول العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

يقع المول في منطقة MU_23، والتي تعتبر أكبر منطقة تجارية في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، وبالتحديد يتوسط أكبر منطقتين سكنيتين، المعروفين بـ R2، و R3، حيث يضمان 50 ألف وحدة سكنية، وتم طرح المرحلتين الأولى والثانية لصالح 250 ألف نسمة.

ويتميز بوجوده على الواجهة الرئيسية لمحور الأمل، وهو يعتبر المدخل الرئيسي للعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة من طريق السويس بعرض يبلغ 95 متراً، كما يطل المول على شارعي محور الأمل بالإضافة لشارع أخر بعرض 40 متراً وهو يعد المدخل الرئيسي للحي السكني المعروف بــ R3.

ويقترب المول من العديد من المواقع الحيوية، ومنها منطقة الأعمال المركزية CBD، بالإضافة إلى منطقة الأبراج المركزية، فضلاً عن أطول برج في قارة أفريقيا، بينما يبعد عن ميدان الأمل ومحور بن زايد الشمالي، الذي يعمل على الربط بين القاهرة الجديدة والعاصمة الإدارية، بـ 100 متر فقط.

ويبعد المول عن القرية الأولمبية والمدينة الرياضية بعدة دقائق فقط، كما أنه يعد من أقرب المولات لمنطقة المال والأعمال، بالإضافة إلى الحي الحكومي ومنطقة البنوك، فضلاً عن فندق الماسة الشهير.

خدمات مارفل مول لمجموعة لوكيشنز للتطوير العقاري

يمتاز بمساحته التي تم توزيعها على الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء لتلبية كافة احتياجاتهم على اختلاف أذواقهم، حيث يضم دورين تم تخصيصهما للجراجات تحت الأرض، والذي يتسع لعدد 200 سيارة، أما من الدور الأرضي إلى الدور الثالث، فتم تخصيصهم للبراندات والعلامات التجارية المعروفة، بالإضافة إلى المطاعم والكافيهات التي تقدم أفضل وأجود أنواع المشروبات والأطعمة، فضلاً عن المجالات التجارية المتعددة التي تم تخصيص 100 محل لها، وهو يعتبر أكبر تجمع تجاري داخل العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة.

وتوجد مقرات الشركات والمكاتب الإدارية بدءاً من الدور الرابع حتى الدور السابع، بالإضافة إلى وجود المراكز الطبية والعيادات المجهزة بأفضل وأحدث الأجهزة الطبية لتقدم الرعاية الصحة الكاملة للعملاء.

وتبدأ مساحات المحلات التجارية في مارفل مول من 38 متراً، بينما المقرات الإدارية والعيادات الطبية فتبدأ مساحتهم من 42 متراً، على أن يتم تسليم كافة الوحدات بتشطيب سوبر لوكس بالإضافة إلى وجود تكييف مركزي.

أسعار وأنظمة سداد مارفل مول العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة - Marvel Mall New Capital

تتميز الأسعار داخل المشروع بأنها مناسبة لجميع العملاء على اختلاف أذواقهم، وذلك مقارنة بالخدمات الأساسية أو الترفيهية التي سيتم تقديمها داخل المشروع، كما أنه تم تقديم عدة أنظمة للسداد لتتناسب مع جميع العملاء على اختلاف احتياجاتهم.

وتتمثل أنظمة السداد في الآتي:

اتباع نظام التقسيط على مدار 5 سنوات، بدون وجود أي مقدم.

دفع مقدم بنسبة 5%، على أن يتم سداد باقي المبلغ المستحق على مدار 6 سنوات، بالإضافة إلى وجود 5% خصم من قيمة الوحدة الكلية.

سداد مقدم بنسبة 10%، على أن يتم دفع باقي المبلغ المستحق بالتقسيط على مدار 7 سنوات، بالإضافة إلى وجود 7% خصم من إجمالي قيمة الوحدة الكلية.

دفع 20% مقدم، وسداد باقي المبلغ المستحق على مدار 8 سنوات، بالإضافة إلى وجود 10% خصم من قيمة الوحدة ككل.

وتشترط الشركة المنفذة لمشروع مول مارفل على العملاء، بضرورة توقيع عقد إيجار إلزامي لمدة عام تبدأ من تاريخ استلام الوحدة بقيمة تبلغ 200 جنيه للمتر الواحد، محددة موعد الاستلام في شهر يونيو من عام 2023؟

أما عن وديعة الصيانة فتبلغ 10%، على أن يتم سدادها على مرتين، المرة الأولى بنسبة 5% في تاريخ 6 – 2022، والمرة الثانية بنسبة 5% أيضاً بتاريخ 6 – 2023، أما قيمة باكية الجراج فتبلغ 80 ألف ولكنها خدمة اختيارية، وجميع هذه الوحدات سيتم تسليمها بتشطيب سوبر لوكس.

الشركة المالكة لمشروع مارفل مول

تعتبر مجموعة لوكيشنز للتطوير العقاري، الشركة المنفذة للمشروع في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، من أهم الشركات في مجال العقارات بالسوق المصري، فهي إندماج بين كيانين عقاريين معروفين في السوق المصري منذ عام 2000، وهما شركتي ديار مصر للتطوير العقاري، والوجهاء للاستثمار العقاري، حيث نفذا العديد من المشاريع المهمة في مناطق كثيرة، ومنها الدلتا في محافظة طنطا، بالإضافة إلى القاهرة الجديدة ومنطقة المعادي اللذين شهدا عدداً كبيراً من المشاريع خاصة الوحدات السكنية والمولات التجارية.

وشاركت المجموعة في تطوير العديد من المشاريع الهامة في دول الخليج العربي، لا سيما في المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وتمتلك مجموعة لوكيشنز للتطوير العقاري، محفظة عقارية قوية تضم العديد من المشروعات الإدارية والتجارية، التي تستعد لطرحها بدءاً من النصف الثاني من العام الجاري 2020 وبداية العام القادم 2021، في مواقع عدة تتميز بمكانها الاستراتيجي في القاهرة الجديدة والعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة.

 

مميزات اختيار المشاريع في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

تتميز العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة بموقعها الاستراتيجي وقربها من كافة المناطق الحيوية، حيث توجد بالقرب من طريق السويس القاهرة، بالإضافة إلى الطريق الدائري الإقليمي، حيث يسهل الوصول إليها وهو ما جعلها مكاناً مميزاً لاختيار إنشاء المشاريع بداخلها، وكان من آخرهم هذا المشروع المُميز.

كما أنها تقدم العديد من الخدمات المميزة التي يحتاجها جميع العملاء على اختلاف أذواقهم، حيث تضم كابيتال بارك أكبر حديقة مركزية بالعالم، بالإضافة إلى وجود مطار دولي وفندق الماسة وغيرها من المنشآت الحيوية التي تخدم المنطقة.

 

المميزات

حراسة
مركز تجاري
منطقة تجارية

خريطة

كلمنا على الرقم ده +201009808986 أو على الواتساب عشان نساعدك في قرار الشراء

مشاريع اخري