Apartments for Sale in Hurghada

From 500,000 EGP
Status Completed
Delivery Date 2022

Properties for sale

Details

Apartments for Sale in Hurghada

Owning apartments for sale in Hurghada is a dream for many because it guarantees them a life in one of the most beautiful Egyptian cities. Hurghada is known for its strategic location, temperate climate throughout the year, splendid landscape, and bustling activity, as it provides different types of apartments to its customers so that everyone can find the specifications that suits them. You’ll find more details on this wonderful city and the available properties in it below:

Hurghada Map

Hurghada is one of the most beautiful coastal cities in Egypt thanks to its charming nature and wonderful geographical location on the western shore. It overlooks about 40 kilometers of the Red Sea’s coastal strip.

Hurghada ranks fourth among the largest cities in Egypt, which has contributed to the spread of many attractions and high-end and luxurious hotels.

The city is about 452 kilometers away from Cairo. You can travel between Cairo and Hurghada using different means of transport, whether flying, buses, or taxi. It takes about 5 hours by car and only one hour by plane.

Hurghada Climate

Hurghada has a pleasant climate most of the year, but the weather can be dry during summer and the peak temperature can reach 40°C or 42°C. However, the weather is great during winter and encourages you to lie down on the beach to enjoy the warm sunshine.

During winter, the weather in Hurghada is hot during the day and cold during the night, and temperatures can reach a maximum of 18°C. 

Don’t miss the chance to visit Hurghada during autumn and spring, either, because it's one of the most convenient times to visit this charming city and enjoy it to the fullest extent. You have the opportunity to practice all its entertainment outdoor activities in an ideal atmosphere. The city is also great for snorkeling, swimming, and diving throughout the year thanks to its wonderful location close to the Red Sea.

The Advantages of Owning an Apartment in Hurghada

Your dream of living in a charming, fully-serviced city comes true when booking apartments for sale in Hurghada because you will have many services and benefits enjoyed by residents of Hurghada city only. These services and advantages include:

  • The strategic location near the Red Sea as well as its proximity to the largest oil wells in the region, which encourages investment, revitalizes the economy, and creates plenty of jobs in the area.
  • Most, if not all, residential areas offer apartments for sale, with all recreational facilities such as clubhouses, health clubs, and swimming pools, as well as high-end cafés, luxury restaurants, and celebration venues.
  • Residents enjoy a high degree of security, as well as many service facilities such as schools, hospitals, commercial areas, housekeeping services, etc.
  • The sun is bright most of the time, so you can always enjoy the stunning beaches and dazzling coral reefs all year.
  • The large number of luxury tourist resorts, particularly spread between Saqala, El Mamsha, and Dahar, attract tourists and those who want to relax and enjoy the charming nature away from the bustling city life.
  • The city is close to the commercial port, which plays a major role in the transport of goods from one region to another, and provides plenty of job and business opportunities.
  • 4 and 5 stars luxury hotels are common throughout the city.
  • Hurghada is one of the top 3 diving hotspots, it is also suitable for many entertainment activities including water sports, golf, and clubs.

The Best Locations to Buy Apartments within Hurghada

Hurghada is full of high-end neighborhoods that provide a distinctive atmosphere for accommodation, which is why it can be confusing to choose one of them to live. Below, you’ll find more information about each area to make the decision easier:

  • El Gouna: The best option for those who just want to relax in a beautiful and serene environment. It has private beaches and a yacht marina, and is only 470 kilometers away from Cairo. There’s also plenty of services, such as schools, shops, clubs, and more.
  • Sahl Hasheesh: One of the most important areas overlooking the Red Sea coast, where you’ll find various services (especially recreational) such as: golf courses, yacht marina, and a stunning Ancient Egyptian city underwater, where you can dive and explore.
  • El Kawther: Close to the Red Sea beach and contains many services and educational facilities as well as recreational places. Here, you’ll enjoy a pleasant climate and picturesque beaches with pristine waters and golden sand.
  • Bowling Street: A vital street with many services and recreational facilities within it, such as the German school and pharmacies (El Ezaby pharmacy etc.), cafés (El Mawardy), gyms, bowling centers, and others.
  • Al Dahar: A very active area, close to many important roads such as Al Matar, El Hadaba, El Mamsha, and Sheraton. There’s also plenty of markets, including a seafood market and a local market.

Types of Apartments in Hurghada

High-end design is the common factor among apartments for sale in Hurghada, but there’s also enough variety to suit all tastes. Apartments found in the city can be categorized into one of the following:

  • One-room apartments (studio units)
  • Regular apartments
  • Duplex units
  • Hotel apartments

Under each of these types, you’ll find many specifications in terms of finishes (without finishing, Semi finishing, full finishing), space (small, medium, large), and so on. Overall, there’s a large variety of apartments to choose from.

Apartment Spaces for Sale in Hurghada

All the spaces you can think of will be available in Hurghada, from the smallest units suitable for one occupant, to spacious units for large families. In general, apartments range from 47 square meters (studio apartment) to about 196 square meters or more.

Keep in mind that the apartment spaces in Hurghada vary according to the location. For example, El Kawther area includes apartments ranging from 60 square meters to 150 square meters, most of which have a reception room, two bedrooms, as well as a kitchen and 2 bathrooms.

Prices and Payment Systems

Not only do apartment prices vary widely, but they’re also available with flexible payment systems to make owning a unit a lot easier.

It can be said that hurghada is suitable for different economic levels and social classes because it includes very luxurious areas (such as al-Gouna) which includes the most expensive apartments, but at the same time there are other areas suitable for medium and low-income such as El-Kahf Street and Mubarak 8

Average apartment prices in a number of neighborhoods can be found below:

  • Al-Gouna: 4,000,000 EGP
  • Sahl Hasheesh: 900,000 EGP
  • Al-Kawther: 500,000 EGP
  • Al Nasr Street: 450,000 EGP

As for the payment systems, they are very flexible as mentioned above. Although there are apartments for sale that require immediate payment (cash), the vast majority have great payment systems, where the buyer can pay installments over several years without incurring additional interest.

For example, you can buy a fully-finished two-room apartment in Mangrove (including with all kitchen supplies and air conditioning) and attached to a private garden overlooking the sea, for 5,600,000 EGP. However, you only need 10% as a downpayment and the rest is paid in installments for 5 years, even though you will receive the apartment within 8 months.

Amenities

  • Security
  • Playgrounds
  • Swimming pools
  • Shopping center
  • Commercial area
  • Mosque
  • Social Club
  • Health club and Spa
  • Water Fountains
  • Aqua park

Other Projects in the Same Area

شقق للبيع في الغردقة

تبدأ من 500,000 جنيه
الحالة مكتمل
تاريخ التسليم 2022

عقارات للبيع

التفاصيل

شقق للبيع في الغردقة

امتلاك شقق للبيع في الغردقة حلم يراود الكثيرون لأنه يضمن لهم العيش في واحدة من أجمل المدن المصرية على الإطلاق، التي تتمتع بموقع استراتيجي رائع ومناخ لطيف معظم فصول السنة بالإضافة إلى روعة مناظرها الطبيعية وحيويتها الشديدة، كما أنها توفر أنواع مختلفة من الشقق لعملائه كي يتمكن كل شخص من ايجاد الشقة بالمواصفات التي يحلم بها، إليك مزيد من التفاصيل فيما يلي.

خريطة الغردقة

الغردقة من أجمل المدن الساحلية في مصر بفضل الطبيعة الساحرة التي تسيطر على معظم أرجائها، خاصة أنها تتمتع بموقع جغرافي رائع حيث تقع في الشاطئ الغربي على مساحة 40 كيلو متر من الشريط الساحلي للبحر الأحمر.

تأتي الغردقة في المرتبة الرابعة بين المدن الأكبر مساحة داخل مصر، الأمر الذي ساهم في انتشار الكثير من المعالم السياحية والكثير من الفنادق الراقية والفاخرة فيها.

أما عن مدى قربها من القاهرة، فهى تبعد عنها نحو 452 كيلو متر ويمكن السفر من القاهرة إلى الغردقة أو العكس بأكثر من وسيلة للنقل سواء الطيران أو الباصات أو التاكسي، علمًا بأن المسافة بينهما يمكن قطعها في 5 ساعات بالسيارة وساعة واحدة فقط بالطائرة.

مناخ الغردقة

تتمتع مدينة الغردقة بمناخ لطيف معظم فصول السنة، إلا أن الطقس يكون جافًا خلال فصل الصيف ويمكن أن تصل ذروة درجة الحرارة فيها إلى 40 درجة مئوية أو 42 درجة مئوية كحد أقصى، أما خلال فصل الشتاء يكون الطقس رائعًا جدًا ويشجع على الاستلقاء على الشاطئ للاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس الدافئة.

يكون الجو في الغردقة خلال فصل الشتاء مائلًا للحرارة في النهار والبرودة خلال الليل، ويمكن أن تصل درجات الحرارة إلى إلى 18 درجة مئوية كحد أقصى. 

لا يفوتك زيارة الغردقة بالطبع خلال فصلي الخريف والربيع لأنهما من أنسب الأوقات لزيارة تلك المدينة الساحرة للاستمتاع بها لأقصى درجة ممكنة، حيث تكون الفرصة سانحة أمامك لممارسة كافة الأنشطة الترفيهية فيها وسط الهواء الطلق والجو الساحر، لكن بشكل عام تعتبر المدينة مناسبة لرياضة الغطس والسباحة والغوص على مدار العام بفضل موقعها الرائع القريب من البحر الأحمر.

مزايا امتلاك شقة في الغردقة

حلمك في العيش في مدينة ساحرة متكاملة الأوصاف يتحقق عند حجز شقق للبيع في الغردقة لأنك ستحظى بالعديد من الخدمات والمزايا التي تنعم بها مدينة الغردقة دون غيرها، حيث تتمثل خدماتها ومزاياها في:

  • الموقع الإستراتيجي المميز بالقرب من البحر الأحمر إضافة إلى قربها من أكبر آبار البترول في المنطقة، الأمر الذي شجع على الاستثمار فيها ما أدى إلى توافر العديد من فرص العمل بها.
  • معظم المناطق السكنية التي تعرض شقق للبيع، إن لم يكن جميعها، متوفر بها كافة المرافق الترفيهية مثل: الكلوب هاوس، النوادي الصحية وحمامات السباحة، بالإضافة إلى الكافيهات الراقية والمطاعم الفخمة والقاعات الخاصة بالحفلات.
  • تمتع المدنية بدرجة عالية من الأمان إلى جانب انتشار المنشآت الخدمية فيها من مدارس ومستشفيات ومناطق تجارية وخدمات التدبير المنزلي وما إلى ذلك.
  • الشمس الساطعة معظم الوقت والشواطئ الخلابة والشعاب المرجانية ذات الألوان المبهرة التي يصعب وصفها من شدة جمالها.
  • كثرة المنتجعات السياحية الفخمة المنتشرة بشكل خاص بين سقالة والممشى والضهار والتي تجذب السياح والراغبين في الاستجمام والاستمتاع بالطبيعة الساحرة بعيدًا عن الحياة الصاخبة.
  • قربها من الميناء التجاري الأمر الذي فتح مجالًا أوسع للعمل كما يلعب دورًا كبيرًا في تسهيل عملية نقل البضائع من منطقة لأخرى، ويعتبر ذلك ميزة رائعة لأصحاب الأعمال الحرة والمشروعات التجارية خاصة.
  • انتشار الفنادق الفخمة داخل المدينة، حيث يمتاز أغلبها بالرقي الشديد وينتمي إلى فئة 5 نجوم و4 نجوم.
  • تأتي مدينة الغردقة ضمن أفضل ثلاث مناطق للغطس، كما أنه يمكن ممارسة العديد من الأنشطة الشاطئية المرحة فيها وكذلك الرياضات المائية المسلية إضافة إلى إمكانية الاستمتاع برياضة الجولف أو التنزه في النوادي.

أفضل المناطق لشراء شقق في الغردقة

تعج مدينة الغردقة بالكثير من المناطق والأحياء الراقية التي توفر أجواء مميزة للسكن وبالتالي يمكن أن تقع في حيرة من أمرك عند البحث عن شقق للبيع في الغردقة، وتسهيلًا عليك نوضح عددًا من أفضل مناطق المدينة فيما يلي:

  • الجونة: أفضل خيار لمحبي الاستجمام وسط الطبيعة الساحرة والبُعد عن الحياة الصاخبة والمليئة بالضوضاء حيث يوجد بها شواطئ خاصة وميناء اليخوت، وتمتاز بموقعها الرائع الذي يبعد عن القاهرة نحو 470 كيلو متر فقط وكثرة مرافقها من مدارس ومحلات تجارية ونوادي وغيره.
  • سهل حشيش: من أهم المناطق المطلة على ساحل البحر الأحمر، وتمتاز بوفرة الخدمات المختلفة فيها خاصة الترفيهية، مثل: ملاعب الجولف، مارينا اليخوت، المدينة الفرعونية أسفل الماء للاستمتاع بممارسة الغطس.
  • منطقة الكوثر: قريبة من شاطىء البحر الأحمر وتحتوي على العديد من المنشآت الخدمية والتعليمية إضافة إلى الأماكن الترفيهية، كما تمتاز بالمناخ اللطيف والشواطىء الخلابة ذات المياه اللامعة والرمال الذهبية.
  • شارع البولينج: شارع رئيسي معروف بحيويته خاصة مع انتشار العديد من المرافق الخدمية والترفيهية فيه، مثل: المدرسة الألمانية والصيدليات (صيدلية العزبي وغيرها)، الكافيهات (المواردي)، الجيم، مركز البولينج وغيرهم.
  • حي الدهار: حيوي للغاية طوال الوقت، ويتميز بقربه من طرق سياحية متعددة مثل طريق المطار وطريق الهضبة وطريق الممشى وطريق الشيراتون، علاوة على وجود أسواق فيه مثل سوق السمك والأسواق الشعبية.

أنواع الشقق في الغردقة

التصميم الراقي هو العامل المشترك بين الشقق المطروحة للبيع في الغردقة إلا أنها تتباين في شكل هذا التصميم وكذلك تتفاوت في مساحتها بالشكل الذي يُرضي جميع الأذواق خاصة أصحاب الذوق الرفيع، وبشكل عام تتمثل أنواع الشقق داخل المدينة في:

  • شقق مكونة من غرفة واحدة (وحدات استوديو)
  • شقق عادية
  • وحدات دوبلكس
  • شقق فندقية

يندرج تحت كل نوع من هذه الأنواع العديد من الشقق المطروحة للبيع بمواصفات مختلفة سواء في التشطيب (بدون تشطيب، نصف تشطيب، كاملة التشطيب) أو المساحة (صغيرة، متوسطة، كبيرة) وما إلى ذلك، أي أنك في النهاية ستجد باقة متنوعة وكبيرة جدًا من أرقى الشقق تنتقي منها ما يحلو لك.

مساحات شقق للبيع في الغردقة

كل المساحات ستجدها متوفرة بين يديك في مدينة الغردقة، حيث يوجد بها شقق فردية وأخرى مناسبة للعائلات وبشكل عام تتراوح مساحات الشقق فيها من 47 متر مربع (شقة استوديو) إلى 196 متر مربع أو أكثر.

ضع في اعتبارك أن مساحات الشقق في الغردقة تختلف من منطقة لأخرى، على سبيل المثال تضم منطقة الكوثر شقق بمساحات تبدأ من 60 متر مربع وتصل إلى 150 متر مربع ومعظمها يضم غرفة استقبال وغرفتين للنوم بالإضافة إلى المطبخ و2 حمام. 

أسعار وأنظمة سداد الشقق في الغردقة

إذا كان التنوع هو أهم ما يميز أسعار شقق للبيع في الغردقة فإن المرونة هى السمة الغالبة لأنظمة السداد المطروحة في معظمها.

يمكن القول أن مدينة الغردقة تناسب مستويات وطبقات اجتماعية مختلفة لأنها تضم مناطق فخمة جدًا، مثل منطقة الجونة التي تضم الشقق الأعلى سعرًا، نظرًا للرفاهية الطاغية التي تسيطر عليها، لكن في الوقت نفسه يوجد بها مناطق أخرى تناسب متوسطي ومحدودي الدخل مثل شارع الكهف ومبارك 8

يمكن توضيح متوسط أسعار الشقق في عدد من مناطق المدينة فيما يلي:

  • الجونة: 4 مليون جنيه
  • سهل حشيش: 900 ألف جنيه
  • الكوثر: 500 ألف جنيه
  • شارع النصر: 450 ألف جنيه

أما عن أنظمة السداد فهى تتسم بالمرونة كما سبق ذكره، فرغم وجود شقق للبيع تستلزم الدفع الفوري (الكاش) إلا أن الغالبية العظمى متوفر بها تسهيلات رائعة عند السداد، حيث يمكن للمشتري تقسيط ثمن الوحدة على عدة أعوام دون تحمل فوائد إضافية على الأقساط.

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك شراء شقة في مانجروفي مكونة من غرفتين ومشطبه بالكامل (متوفر بها جميع مستلزمات المطبخ والتكييفات) وملحق بها حديقة خاصة وتطل على البحر، مقابل 5 مليون و600 ألف جنيه، مع إمكانية سداد 10% فقط من قيمتها كمقدم وتقسيط الباقي على مدار 5 أعوام ويمكنك استلامها خلال 8 أشهر.

المميزات

  • حراسة
  • ملاعب
  • حمامات سباحة
  • مركز تجاري
  • منطقة تجارية
  • مسجد
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • نادي صحي و رياضي
  • نافورات مياه
  • اكوا بارك

مشاريع اخري