Centric Mall New Cairo

From 2,468,008 EGP
Status Under Construction
Delivery Date 2022
Developed by: Upturn development

Properties for sale

Video

Details

Project Name: Centric Mall

About the Project: A fully-integrated mall in Fifth Settlement, which is characterized by its beautiful designs and sophisticated services.

Centric Mall Location: The mall is located in the heart of the Fifth Settlement.

Project Space: The project was implemented on 9,000 square meters, and has 7 upper floors.

Real Estate Developer: Upturn Development.

Types of Units: The units vary between shops, medical clinics, and administrative offices.

Unit Prices: Starting at 2,468,008 EGP.

Payment methods: 20% down payment, with installments paid over a minimum of 7 years.

Browse Now Offices for sale in new cairo

Discover the Unique Commercial and Administrative Units of Centric Mall New Cairo

Centric Mall is an administrative and commercial project in the Fifth Settlement, in one of the finest areas in New Cairo. This mall has achieved the highest standards of progress and development in terms of its services and designs, in order to provide entrepreneurs and investors with a prestigious opportunity to start their business venture.

Centric Mall New Cairo Location

There’s a large number of factors that contribute to this project’s success, the most important of which is the strategic location in the heart of the Fifth Settlement, and close to many important landmarks, neighborhoods, and roads in the region. This makes it an attractive destination for visitors from all over the country.

Centric Mall is surrounded by the majority of service facilities, including companies, commercial and service centers, and educational, medical, and government services. The mall is only 150 meters from the Northern Teseen Street and about 300 meters from the Southern Teseen Street.

From the mall, Cairo international airport is no further than 30 minutes away. It’s also easy to reach various destinations around Cairo, including the New Capital and Al Ain Al Sokhna. The mall is only 12 kilometers away from Cairo-Suez road.

Know More About Best Compounds in New Cairo

Centric Mall Available Space

The mall covers about 9,000 square meters of space, and has 7 upper floors. This gives it plenty of space many administrative and commercial units, and in a variety of sizes to meet the customer’s needs. It is worth mentioning that the owner company has allocated a large portion of this space to green landscape, thus providing each unit with stunning views and a relaxing atmosphere. This is particularly important for commercial units, because they need to have a luxurious exterior to attract customers.

Unit Spaces

The mall offers a practical solution for anyone looking for a fully-serviced business headquarters, by providing the ideal environment for management, development, and creativity. The units are available in different sizes to suit all needs and activities.

You’re free to book a small office space, an entire administrative floor, or even duplex administrative units with divisions to suit the number of employees you have.

Centric mall features a high ceiling (up to 5.60 meters), and the units have interior spaces starting from 200 square meters. All units have luxurious finishes and equipment that enable the buyer to start working immediately after receiving their unit.

The mall is not limited to administrative offices, as you’ll also find commercial units suitable for cafés, restaurants, and shops on the ground floor and the first floor.

Know in detail more about Stores for sale in new cairo

Centric New Cairo Mall Services

Centric Mall was implemented with the aim of providing the latest smart solutions for entrepreneurs, so that they would be able to jumpstart their businesses from an accommodating, well-serviced environment. Some of the services available include:

  • The mall's exterior façade is made of glass, to wide view of the landscape and picturesque green spaces for all units within the mall.
  • The glass façade insulates the mall from any external noises, thus providing a calm and encouraging environment for creativity and innovation.
  • All units have access to central air conditioning, which provides an adaptive cooling system to match the environment while saving energy.
  • All mall units have high glass balconies that allow sunlight to enter, reducing electricity consumption and improving the performance of workers.
  • A separate electricity meter has been installed for each unit inside the mall.
  • Inside the mall there is a dedicated management to receive visitors and organize maintenance services.
  • The lower floors of the mall include parking for up to 250 cars.
  • There are rooms and units specifically for storage.
  • Centric has also been equipped with four imported elevators with high speed and efficiency.
  • The mall's interiors have luxurious finishes with aesthetic interior and exterior lighting systems.
  • There are meeting, interview, and conference rooms within the mall equipped with state-of-the-art sound and display systems.
  • Security services using state-of-the-art surveillance cameras throughout the mall.
  • All units within the mall have access to satellite TV and intercom services.
  • Smart entrances with a special access system for unit owners, employees, and mall visitors.
  • Toilets inside the mall are located between offices so that they do not occupy space within the units.
  • The company that owns the project has provided a “flexi finishing” system that enables buyers to receive their units with a luxurious finishes, and with the option to add their own aesthetic touches. This helps save time, effort, and costs.

Your guide to know the top Clinics for sale in New Cairo

Prices and Payment Systems

Centric Mall guarantees the best price range for administrative and commercial units, with unit prices starting at 2,468,008 EGP, which is considered one of the best prices-per-meter in the region compared to other units in New Cairo, it’s also pretty low compared to the level of services available.

Due to these incomparable prices, investing in a unit within the mall is a guaranteed option and is full of benefits in the near and long term, whether for investment of entrepreneurial purposes.

In addition to providing competitive unit prices, the owner company has also provided easy payment systems to reduce the financial burden on the buyers. You can choose one of the following systems to buy your own administrative or commercial units within the mall:

  • 20% of the total value of the unit as a down payment, plus the remaining amount in installments for 7 years.
  • 20% as a down payment, with installments lasting up to six years, knowing that the first installment is paid after 1 year from the date of the contract.

Browse Now Pharmacies for sale in New Cairo

Owner Company Portfolio

Upturn Development is the owner of Centric Mall New Cairo, making it the latest addition to their previous projects, most of which are in Cairo and the Fifth Settlement in particular. The company has implemented many residential and commercial in the region’s most prominent neighborhoods, such as Al Shuwayfat Neighborhood, Bayt Al-Watan, Al Narges District, Andalusia district, and the investors’ neighborhood.

The company started its real estate business since 2001 and specialized in contracting, but soon entered the real estate development market in 2004 to make its mark with a unique vision that distinguishes it from its competitors in the field of construction.

The company includes a group of the brightest minds and competencies in the field, which is why all of the projects they implemented have a sophisticated level of planning and design. The company was able to gain the confidence of its customers, because it exerts a lot of efforts in meeting the needs of the Egyptian real estate market, while still offering the best price range to suit a large segment of potential buyers. The company also provides premium services to its customers, such as luxury finishes and payment facilities for as long as possible.

Centric Mall New Cairo represents the company's new interest into administrative projects, and has already proven to be a strong start with many comprehensive services and creative ideas that provide the most appropriate working environment in the best location in the Fifth Settlement.

All You Need to Know about cheapest New Cairo Compounds

The company's previous projects include:

Amenities

  • Shopping center
  • Commercial area
  • Mosque
  • Social Club
  • Health club and Spa
  • Water Fountains
  • Cinema

Other Projects in the Same Area

مول سنترك القاهرة الجديدة - Centric Mall New Cairo

تبدأ من 2,468,008 جنيه
الحالة تحت الإنشاء
تاريخ التسليم 2022

عقارات للبيع

فيديو

التفاصيل

اسم المشروع: مول سنترك.

عن المشروع: مول متكامل الخدمات بالتجمع الخامس يتميز بالرقي والتطور في التصميمات وتكامل الخدمات.

موقع سنترك: يقع المول في قلب التجمع الخامس.

مساحة مول سنترك القاهرة الجديدة: تم تنفيذ المشروع على مساحة 9000 متر مربع بينما يرتفع إلى 7 طوابق.

المطور العقاري: شركة اب ترن للتطوير العقاري.

أنواع الوحدات: تتنوع المساحات بين المحلات التجارية والعيادات الطبية والمكاتب الإدارية.

أسعار الوحدات: تبدأ من 2,468,008 جنيه مصري

طرق السداد: يمكنك دفع مقدم يبدأ من 20% على فترة سداد تبدأ من 7 سنوات.

تصفح الان مقر اداري للبيع بالتجمع الخامس

مول سنترك القاهرة الجديدة

مول سنترك صرح تجاري إداري في التجمع الخامس بأرقى مناطق القاهرة الجديده، يحقق أعلى معايير التقدم والتطور من حيث الخدمات والتصميمات لكي يكون الواجهة المرموقة لرواد الأعمال الباحثين عن الظهور والتفرد في ظل المنافسة المتزايدة، فضلًا عن الخدمات المتطورة التي ترتقي لتكافئ عنان طموح الملاك.

موقع مول سنترك القاهرة الجديدة

 يضم Centric Mall عدد هائل من نقاط التميز التي لها دور هام في نجاح وازدهار المشاريع الاستثمارية من هذا النوع، على راس تلك المميزات وربما أبرزها ياتي الموقع الاستراتيجي في قلب التجمع الخامس بالقرب من أهم المعالم والأحياء والطرق في المنطقة والتي تعد مقصد ونقطة جذب للزوار من جميع أنحاء الجمهورية.

يحيط Centric Mall new Cairo غالبية مراكز تقديم الخدمات بمختلف أنواعها في التجمع الخامس بما في ذلك الشركات متنوعة النشاطات، والمراكز التجارية والخدمية سواء كانت تعليمية، طبية او حكومية، فنجد أنه يبعد مسافة 150 متر فقط عن شارع التسعين الشمالي وليس أكثر من 300 متر من شارع التسعين الشمالي.

يمكن من خلال موقع المول الوصول إلى مطار القاهرة الدولي خلال دقائق معدودة لا تتخطى 30 دقيقة على الأكثر، كذلك يمكن الوصول منه إلى الوجهات المختلفة حول القاهرة والمحافظات الاخرى والعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة والعين السخنة وذلك لاقتراب مقر المول من طريق القاهرة/ السويس بمسافة 12 كيلو متر.

تعرف على أفضل كمبوندات القاهرة الجديدة بالتفصيل

مساحة Centric Mall new Cairo

يمتد سنترك مول القاهرة الجديدة على مساحة مترامية تصل إلى 9000 متر مربع بينما يرتفع إلى 7 طوابق وتلك العوامل سمحت بوجود عدد كبير من الوحدات الإدارية والتجارية داخله بمساحات متنوعة تكافيء مختلف النشاطات والأغراض والاحتياجات، من الجدير بالذكر أن الشركة القائمة على تطوير المشروع حرصت على تخصيص غالبية المساحة الكلية المقام عليها المول لتنفيذ المساحات الخضراء واللاندسكيب الجمالية لكي تحظى كل وحدة بإطلالة مميزة ومستوى ظهور ممتاز للوحدات التجارية مما يسهم بشكل مباشر في تحقيق مستويات النجاح المأمولة.

مساحة الوحدات داخل Centric Mall القاهرة الجديدة

يوفر المول الحلول العملية لكل من يبحث عن مقر متكامل الخدمات لإدارة أعماله في بيئة تساعد على التطور والتقدم والإبداع، عند تنفيذ المول راعت الشركة القائمة على المشروع أن توفر مساحات داخلية للوحدات تناسب مختلف النشاطات.

 وهذا التنوع من نقاط تميز المول التي لا يجب الإغفال عنها، فيمكنك أن تجد مكاتب صغيرة في المساحة، وأدوار كاملة إدارية، كذلك وحدات إدارية دوبلكس بتقسيمات تكافئ أي عدد من فرق العمل.

يصل إرتفاع السقف في كل دور من المول إلى 5.60 متر وتبدأ المساحة الداخلية للوحدات من 200 متر مربع، جميع الوحدات تتمتع بمستوى فاخر من التشطيبات والتجهيزات التي تؤهل المشتري للبدء في العمل بشكل مباشر فور الإستلام، كذلك يوجد وحدات تجارية تصلح لعمل الكافيهات والمطاعم والمحال في الدور الأرضي والأدوار الاولى.

تعرف بالتفصيل على محلات للبيع بالتجمع الخامس

خدمات مول سنترك القاهرة الجديدة

تم تنفيذ مشروع مول سنترك القاهرة الجديدة بحيث يوفر الحلول الذكية العملية لرواد الاعمال من اجل الحصول على مقر عمل متميز يقدم كافة الخدمات المتطورة لكي تواكب طموحهم واحتياجاتهم، على رأس تلك الخدمات نذكر ما يلي:-

  • واجهات المول الخارجية من الزجاج لكي تتيح رؤية واسعة وإطلالة كاملة على اللاندسكيب والمسطحات الخضراء الخلابة لجميع الوحدات داخل المول.
  • الواجهات الزجاجية تعمل على عزل الضوضاء الخارجية لتوفير بيئة هادئة ومشجعة على الإبداع والإبتكار.
  • جميع الوحدات تتمتع بإمتيازات التكييف المركزي الذي يعمل بنظام التبريد المتغير للتأقلم مع درجات الحرارة الداخلية بحيث يوفر أعلى قدر من الراحة مع توفير الطاقة في نفس الوقت.
  • جميع وحدات المول تضم شرفات عالية زجاجية تسمح بمرور ضوء الشمس مما يخفض من استهلاك الكهرباء ويحسن أداء العاملين.
  • تم تركيب عداد كهرباء منفصل لكل وحدة داخل المول.
  • يوجد داخل المول إدارة مخصصة لإستقبال الزوار وتنظيم خدمات الصيانة.
  • الأدوار السفلية للمول تضم مواقف سيارات تتسع إلى 250 سيارة.
  • هناك غرف ووحدات للتخزين.
  • كما تم تزويد المول باربعة مصاعد مستوردة بسرعة وكفائة عالية.
  • الديكورات الداخلية للمول ذات مستوى فاخر وراقي للغاية مع انظمة اضائة داخلية وخارجية جمالية.
  • يوجد قاعات لعقد الإجتماعات والمقابلات والمؤتمرات داخل المول مزودة بأحدث أنظمة الصوت والعرض.
  • جميع ارجاء ستنرك مول مراقبة بإستخدام أحدث وسائل الامن العالمية وكاميرات المراقبة المتطورة.
  • تتمتع جميع الوحدات داخل المول بإمتيازات الدش المركزي والانتركم الداخلي.
  • مداخل ذكية تعمل بنظام دخول خاص للمشترين والعاملين والزوار.
  • دورات المياه داخل مول سنترك توجد بين المكاتب بحيث لا تشغل حيز داخل الوحدات.
  • أتاحت الشركة المالكة للمشروع نظام Flexi Finishing للتشطيبات الذي يمكن المشترين من استلام وحداتهم بمستوى فاخر من التشطيبات مع إمكانية إضافة لمساتهم الجمالية النهائية مما يساعد في توفير الوقت والجهد والتكاليف.

دليلك لمعرفة احسن عيادات للبيع في التجمع الخامس

أسعار سنترك مول وأنظمة الدفع

يضمن مول سنترك أفضل نطاق سعري للمتر الإداري والتجاري حيث يبدأ سعر الوحدة فيه من 2,468,008 جنيه مصري، ويعتبر هذا من أفضل الأسعار في المنطقة وذلك بالمقارنة مع الوحدات ذات النشاط المشابه القريبة في التجمع الخامس والقاهرة الجديد، وكذلك مستوى الخدمات المتطورة الراقية التي يحصل عليها العميل في سبيل توفير الراحة والاستمرارية له.

نظرًا لتلك الأسعار التي لا تقبل المنافسة، يعتبر الإستثمار في وحدة داخل المول خيار مضمون ويعج بالكثير من المنافع على المدى القريب والبعيد، سواء كان الدافع وراء الشراء الإستثمار أو إدارة الأعمال.

إلى جانب توفير أسعار تنافسية للوحدات، اهتمت الشركة المالكة للمشروع بإتاحة انظمة سداد ميسرة بحيث لا تُرهق المشترين في تسديد قيمة الوحدة على دفعة واحدة أو بنظام الكاش، فيمكنك أختيار أحد أنظمة التقسيط التالية لكي تتملك وحدتك الإدارية أو التجارية داخل المول.

دفع 20% من القيمة الكلية للوحدة مقدم ومن ثم تقسيط بقية المستحقات على 7 سنوات.

دفع 20% مقدم مع تقسيط بقية المستحقات على مدار ست سنوات بنظام الدفعات المتساوية على ان يكون أول قسط بعد مرور سنة من التعاقد.

تصفح الان صيدليات للبيع بالتجمع الخامس

الشركة المالكة للمشروع والاعمال السابقة

قامت شركة أب ترن Upturn للتطوير العقاري بتنفيذ وتصميم وإنهاء مشروع مول سنترك القاهرة الجديدة ليكون بذلك إضافة جديدة مميزة على قائمة أعمالها التي يتركز أغلبها في مدينة القاهرة الجديدة والتجمع الخامس على وجه التحديد، فقد قامت بتنفيذ باقة من أبرز المشاريع العقارية السكنية والتجارية في المنطقة وخاصة حي الشويفات، بيت الوطن، حي النرجس، منطقة الأندلس وحي المستثمرين.

بدأت الشركة نشاطها في المجال العقاري منذ عام 2001 وتخصصت في أعمال المقاولات، ولكن سرعان ما تطورت ودخلت إلى سوق تطوير العقارات في عام 2004 لكي تضع بصمتها الهامة ذات الرؤية الخاصة التي تميز الشركة عن منافسيها في مجال البناء والتشييد.

تضم الشركة باقة متألقة من ألمع العقول والكفاءات في المجال لذلك نجد أن كافة المشاريع التي قامت بتنفيذها تتمتع بقدار عالي من الرقي والتطور من حيث التخطيط والتصميمات، ولذلك استطاعت الشركة إكتساب ثقة عملائها لحرصها التام على تنفيذ إحتياجات السوق العقارية المصرية بافضل نطاق سعري يكافيء الشريحة الأكبر من راغبي الشراء، ذلك مع توفير خدمات إضافية لعملاء الشركة مثل التشطيبات الفاخرة وتسهيلات السداد لأطول فترة ممكنة.

يعد مشروع سنترك مول القاهرة الجديدة هو انطلاقة الشركة في تنفيذ المشاريع الإدارية وقد كانت بالفعل إنطلاقة قوية حيث يضم العديد من الخدمات الشاملة والأفكار المتطورة الإبداعية التي توفر أنسب بيئة عمل في أفضل موقع بالتجمع الخامس.

اضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن خريطة كمبوندات التجمع الخامس

الأعمال السابقة للشركة تضم:-

  • مول ذا بوديوم كايرو فيستيفال.
  • مشروع وان ناينتي.
  • سنترو مول.

المميزات

  • مركز تجاري
  • منطقة تجارية
  • مسجد
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • نادي صحي و رياضي
  • نافورات مياه
  • سينما

مشاريع اخري