Oblisco Capitale Tower in New Capital | Real Estate Egypt

Oblisco Capitale Tower in New Capital

Developed by: El Nasr

5 Properties

From 1,500,000 EGP

About Oblisco Capitale Tower in New Capital

Price From

1,500,000 EGP

Status

Under Construction

Delivery Date

2022

Available Properties

Video

Project Name: Oblisco Capitale.

About Project: It is the tallest tower in the world with a length of 1000 m² and was designed in the form of a pharaonic obelisk surrounded by a water channel resembling the Nile River.

Oblisco Capitale Location: Located in the heart of the Administrative Capital at Central Business District.

Oblisco Capitale Space: 1,250,000 square meters.

Developer Name: El Nasr Housing & Development.

Units Types: Hotel Apartments - Commercial Centers - Medical Centers - Recreational Centers

Do you want to own a property with the tallest tower in Africa?

Oblisco New Capital's tower is the tallest tower in Africa and one of the highest towers in the world, with a height of about 1,000 meters, which is higher than Burj Khalifa in Dubai.

The tower has many shopping, housing, and recreation areas that you might be looking for, and its design is in the form of pharaonic obelisks and the Nile, where there is a canal connecting the main places of the project.

The tower is located close to 20 towers dedicated to business administration in the Capital and many different services and is close to the Axis of Mohammed bin Zayed, Al Sefarat Neighbourhood, the regional ring road, Al Masa Hotel and many other important areas of the Administrative Capital.

The project includes many developed services and hotel apartments designed with modern international methods with around 12 shopping malls and several hotels.

There are approximately 12 luxury stores with many international brands and other requirements needed by the tower's residents.

Oblisco Capitale New Capital

In light of the tremendous architectural developments taking place in Egypt in recent times, especially within the New Administrative Capital, a lot of outstanding architectural constructions that have caused a sensation in the world, due to its accuracy, size, and splendor of its exterior design. Oblisco Capitale Tower is at the top of these constructions where it is the tallest tower in the world to surpass Burj Khalifa in Dubai which reaches about 868 m² but Oblisco Tower reaches 1000 meters, so follow us on the following lines to learn together more details about the tower in terms of the developer of the project and services available as well as apartment prices.

The Geographical location of Oblisco Capitale Administrative Capital

As for the location of Obelisco Capitale Tower, it is very distinct as it is located in the heart of the Administrative Capital, especially in the Central Business District, which includes about 20 towers dedicated only to business administration in the Capital and many other services. It is also near the axis of Mohammed bin Zayed, embassies district, Regional ring road, Al Masa Hotel, the Central Ring road and many other central areas in the Administrative Capital.

Find out more about the highest compounds in Administrative Capital

Information about the Developer Of Oblisco Capitale Tower

  • El Nasr Housing & Development is the first responsible for the design of Oblisco Capitale New Capital, where it has extensive experience in the field of construction that exceeds 60 years when it was established by a republican resolution in 1962 in order to operate in the field of architectural construction in Egypt. The company has established more than 4000 residential units in Al-Muqattam and the processing of about 4 million meters in the city of 6th of October and also thanks to it the development of the executive plan of Oblisco Capitale, but it is worth mentioning that the executing company is El Nasr Housing & Development, which worked on the execution of a lot of infrastructure projects in many countries.
  • In addition to the Project Of Oblisco Capital Tower Egypt in Egypt, which comes in the form of a Pharaonic obelisk surrounded by a canal resembling the Nile River, this project was established with a loan from the State of China, which provides an initial payment of up to 15% and the remaining 85% is divided in the form of payments over 10 years.

Spaces of Oblisco Capitale New Capital

Oblisco Capitale Tower was established with a cost of 3.2 billion Dollars, scheduled to open in 2020 as directed by President Abdel Fattah El Sisi. It consists of 250 floors comprising all aspects of high-end life from commercial markets, amusement parks, cafés, restaurants, cinemas, recreation and relaxation venues with the swimming pools at the top of the tower. It has also connected many important vital areas in the Administrative Capital, and the building is estimated to be only about 1,200,050 m² while the area of the surrounding buildings reaches 465,000 .

Available Services Oblisco Capitale New Capital

  • There are many and various services provided by Oblisco Capitaletower, for example, it is located near the various central and important areas in the Administrative Capital such as Mohammed Bin Zayed Axis and includes a lot of high-end and distinguished services and high-end hotel apartments that have been designed in the latest world-class style, a 12 commercial compounds and plenty of high-end hotels at the highest level of service, with a huge commercial market offering plenty of international brands and various other supplies that the residents need.
  • In addition to the presence of many headquarters or branches of banks and debit machines and also currency exchange bureaux. It provides a lot of swimming pools that overlook the stunning scenery and located at the top of the tower for a distinct panoramic view, in addition to the availability of highly advanced electronic markets keep up with the latest technology, and even the markets of gold and luxury leather manufacture. Moreover, medical centers and clinics that provide the best medical services, with the establishment of a number of industrial lakes around the tower that give a magnificent view from the top, and even the tower was covered with glass facades from the outside which reflect the sunlight, giving visitors a sense of luxury alongside the Pharaonic design that makes it a beauty and splendor and even combines the originality of the past with the current technological development.

Amenities

Security
Playgrounds
Swimming pools
Shopping center
Commercial area
Social Club
Health club and Spa
Water Fountains
Cinema

Map

Please contact us on +201009808986 or via WhatsApp to get help.

Other Projects in the Same Area

The Loft New Capital Compound Price From 900,000 EGP
IL Bosco New Capital Compound Price From 1,089,000 EGP
Entrada New Capital Compound Price From 1,266,000 EGP
Jnoub New Capital Compound Price From 1,500,000 EGP
Vinci New Capital Compound Price From 4,000,000 EGP
Capital Heights 2 New Capital Price From 1,414,500 EGP

برج اوبليسكو كابيتالي العاصمة الجديدة

بواسطه: النصر

5 وحده

تبدأ من 1,500,000 جنيه

معلومات عن برج اوبليسكو كابيتالي العاصمة الجديدة

السعر من

1,500,000 جنيه

الحالة

تحت الإنشاء

تاريخ التسليم

2022

العقارات المُتاحة للبيع

فيديو

كلمنا على الرقم ده +201009808986 أو على الواتساب عشان نساعدك في قرار الشراء

اسم المشروع: اوبليسكو كابيتالي.

عن المشروع: هو أطول برج في العالم حيث يبلغ طوله 1000 متر مربع وتم تصميمه علي شكل مسلة فرعونية تُحاط بقناة مائية تُشبه نهر النيل.

موقع اوبليسكو كابيتالي: في قلب العاصمة الإدارية في منطقة الأعمال المركزية.

مساحة اوبليسكو كابيتالي: 1,250,000 متر مربع.

أسم المطور العقاري: شركة النصر للإسكان والتعمير.

أنواع الوحدات: شقق فندقية - مراكز تجارية - مراكز طبية - مراكز ترفيهية.

تريد تملك عقار بأطول برج بإفريقيا؟

برج "أوبليسكو" بالعاصمة الجديدة أطول برج فى إفريقيا ومن أعلى الأبراج في العالم حيث يصل ارتفاعه إلى حوالي 1000 متر، أي أنه أعلى إرتفاعًا من برج خليفة في مدينة دبي.

يضم البرج العديد من مناطق التسوق والسكن والاستجمام التي قد تبحث عنها بالإضافة إلى أن تصميمه جاء على شكل المسلّات الفرعونية ونهر النيل حيث توجد قناة مائية تربط بين الأماكن الرئيسية بالمشروع.

البرج يتواجد على مقربة من 20 برج مخصص لإدارة الأعمال بالعاصمة والعديد من الخدمات المختلفة، كما أنه قريب من محور محمد بن زايد وحي السفارات والطريق الدائري الإقليمي وفندق الماسة والعديد من المناطق الهامة الأخرى بالعاصمة الإدارية.

ذلك المشروع يشمل العديد من الخدمات المتطورة والشقق الفندقية المُصمَّمة على الطرق العالمية الحديثة مع توافر حوالي 12 مركز للتسوق والعديد من الفنادق.

كما يتواجد ما يقرب من 12 متجر فخم يتوافر بهم العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية والمتطلبات الأخرى التي يحتاجها سكان البرج.

برج اوبليسكو كابيتالي بالعاصمة الإدارية

 في ظل التطورات المعمارية الهائلة التي تشهدها مصر في الآونة الأخيرة ولاسيما داخل العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة ظهرت الكثير من الإنشاءات المعمارية المُتميزة التي أحدثت ضجة كبيرة في العالم؛ نظراً إلى دقتها المُتناهية وضخامة حجمها وروعة تصميمها الخارجي، وكان برج اوبليسكو كابيتالي على رأس تلك الإنشاءات حيث يُعد أطول برج في العالم بحيث يتخطى برج خليفة في دبي الذي يصل إلى 868 متراً مربعاً تقريباً ولكن يصل برج اوبليسكو إلى 1000 متراً مربعاً، ولذلك تابعونا في السطور التالية لنتعرف سوياً على مزيد من التفاصيل الخاصة بذلك البرج من حيث الشركة المطورة للمشروع والخدمات المُتاحة به وكذلك اسعار الشقق.

كل التفاصيل عن أحسن كمبوندات ومشروعات العاصمة الجديدة

أين يقع برج اوبليسكو كابيتالي؟ Oblisco Capitale Tower

أما عن موقع البرج فهو مُتميز للغاية حيث يقع في قلب العاصمة الإدارية ولاسيما في منطقة الأعمال المركزية التي تضم حوالي 20 برج تقريباً مُخصص فقط لإدارة الأعمال التُجارية في العاصمة والكثير من الخدمات الأخرى، ويقترب من محور محمد بن زايد بل ويقترب أيضاً من حي السفارات والدائري الإقليمي وكذلك فندق الماسة والدائري الأوسطي وغيرها الكثير من المناطق المحورية في العاصمة الإدارية.

نبذة عن المطور العقاري لمشروع اوبليسكو كابيتالي

  • تُعد شركة النصر للإسكان والتعمير هي المسئول الأول عن تصميم برج العاصمة الادارية الجديدة في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة حيث تمتلك خبرة واسعة في مجال التشييد والبناء تتخطى الـ 60 عاماً عندما تم تأسيسها بقرار جمهوري عام 1962 لكي تهتم بمجال الإنشاءات المعمارية في مصر وقامت الشركة بتأسيس مايزيد عن 4000 وحدة سكنية في المقطم وتجهيز حوالي 4 ملايين متراً مربعاً في مدينة السادس من أكتوبر ويرجع اليها الفضل أيضاً في وضع المُخطط التنفيذي لبرج اوبليسكو كابيتالي، ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن الشركة المنفذة للمشروع هي شركة النصر للإسكان تلك التي عملت على تنفيذ الكثير من مشاريع البنية التحتية في كثير من الدول.
  • بجانب مشروع برج اوبليسكو كابيتالي في مصر الذي يأتي على شكل مسلة فرعونية تُحاط بقناة مائية تُشبه نهر النيل، ولقد تم إنشاء ذلك المشروع بقرض من دولة الصين تُقدم دفعة أولية منه تصل إلى 15% ويتم تقسيط الـ 85% المتبقية على هيئة دفعات تستمر 10 سنوات.

مساحة البرج Oblisco Capitale Tower New Capital

وتمت إقامة برج اوبليسكو كابيتالي بما يقارب من 3.2 مليار دولار، ومن المُقرر إفتتاحه في عام 2022 طبقاً لتوجيهات الرئيس عبد الفتاح السيسي، حيث يتكون من 250 طابق يضُم كافة مظاهر الحياة الراقية من أسواق تُجارية ومنطقة ملاهي وكافيهات ومطاعم ودور السينما وأماكن الإستجمام والراحة مع المسابح المتواجدة أعلى البرج، وهو أيضاً يقوم بربط الكثير من المناطق الحيوية الهامة في العاصمة الإدارية، وتُقدر مساحة المبني فقط حوالي 1,250,000 متر مربع بينما مساحة المباني المحاطة به تصل إلى 465 ألف متراً مربعاً.

أهم الخدمات ببرج اوبليسكو كابيتالي بالعاصمة الجديدة

  • أما عن الخدمات التي يتمتع بها المشروع فهي كثيرة ومُتعددة فنجد على سبيل المثال التواجد بالقرب من مُختلف المناطق المركزية والهامة في العاصمة الإدارية مثل محور محمد بن زايد ويتضمن الكثير من الخدمات الراقية والمُتميزة والشقق الفندقية الراقية التي تم تصميمها على أحدث طراز عالمي، مع توافر حوالي 12 مُجمع تجاري مالي والكثير من الفنادق الراقية على أعلى مستوى من الخدمة، مع تواجد سوق تُجاري ضخم يوفر الكثير من الماركات العالمية ومختلف المُستلزمات الأخرى التي يحتاج إليها قاطني ذلك البرج.
  • فضلاً عن تواجد الكثير من مقرات أو فروع البنوك وماكينات السحب بل ومكاتب الصرافة أيضاً وتغيير العملة، ويوفر أيضاً الكثير من حمامات السباحة التي تطُل على مناظر طبيعية خلابة وتتواجد أعلى البرج من أجل إطلالة بانورامية مُتميزة، بجانب توافر أسواق إلكترونية متطورة للغاية تواكب أحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية، بل وتتوافر أسواق المشغولات الذهبية والمصنوعات الجلدية الفاخرة، فضلاً عن المراكز الطبية والعيادات التي تُقدم أفضل الخدمات الطبية، مع إنشاء عدد من البحيرات الصناعية حول البرج التي تُعطي إطلالة رائعة من الأعلى، بل وتم كساء البرج من الخارج بالواجهات الزجاجية التي تعكس ضوء الشمس الواقع عليها مما يمنح الزوار إحساس بالفخامة بجانب التصميم الفرعوني الذي يجعله آيه في الجمال والروعة بل ويجمع بين أصالة الماضي والتطور التكنولوجي الحالي.

اعرف أكثر عن أرخص كمبوندات العاصمة الجديدة

المميزات

حراسة
ملاعب
حمامات سباحة
مركز تجاري
منطقة تجارية
نادي اجتماعي
نادي صحي و رياضي
نافورات مياه
سينما

خريطة

كلمنا على الرقم ده +201009808986 أو على الواتساب عشان نساعدك في قرار الشراء

مشاريع اخري